Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ohh like that ah.. then quit your job lah.. be full time house wife.. :notti:

i also wish leh....let me be a few months FT housewife also boey pai :notti:

but our finances dun allow :bangwall:

i also wish leh....let me be a few months FT housewife also boey pai :notti:

but our finances dun allow :bangwall:

can lah.. you just do the follow can liao.. 2 person can spend how much??

- dont F21

- dont subscribe magazines

- everyday home cook food

- dont go out..

hmmm i can only think of this now.. :P

can lah.. you just do the follow can liao.. 2 person can spend how much??

- dont F21

- dont subscribe magazines

- everyday home cook food

- dont go out..

hmmm i can only think of this now.. :P

no lar...nver F21 for v long liao....no money and exchange rate now not very good :bangwall:

magazines v hard leh...i like to read mags :notti:

actually hor, i find home cooked food very ex leh...cos need to buy ingredients all that....and very troublesome....cannot lar....

don't go out.....also very difficult.....stay home too long i will go mad...very expeisnve to stay hougang chalet also :~

no lar...nver F21 for v long liao....no money and exchange rate now not very good :bangwall:

magazines v hard leh...i like to read mags :notti:

actually hor, i find home cooked food very ex leh...cos need to buy ingredients all that....and very troublesome....cannot lar....

don't go out.....also very difficult.....stay home too long i will go mad...very expeisnve to stay hougang chalet also :~

stay at home housewife what.. of coz stay at home lah.. :bangwall:

Please.. hougang chalet compare to yours.. yours 5 star liao.. nicely renovated.. privacy... personal PC plus internet access.. bla bla bla.. :lol:

i kinda agree on home cook food part.. i think 2 person not much diff from buying outside.. sometime even more ex.. unless is cook for more ppl.. then wu hua..

stay at home housewife what.. of coz stay at home lah.. :bangwall:

Please.. hougang chalet compare to yours.. yours 5 star liao.. nicely renovated.. privacy... personal PC plus internet access.. bla bla bla.. :lol:

i kinda agree on home cook food part.. i think 2 person not much diff from buying outside.. sometime even more ex.. unless is cook for more ppl.. then wu hua..

hmm.....now that u mention it, i indeed think my home is 5 star if do the comparison....at hougang chalet, i most probably have to sleep with a straight jacket every night....veyr kang kor :notti:

ehh but we cannot like that say....................cos will kena hoot by auntie kat one..................:notti:

oh btw, i added you and fifi on FB liao.............and left behind some words of wisdom..................:notti:

hmm.....now that u mention it, i indeed think my home is 5 star if do the comparison....at hougang chalet, i most probably have to sleep with a straight jacket every night....veyr kang kor :notti:

ehh but we cannot like that say....................cos will kena hoot by auntie kat one..................:notti:

oh btw, i added you and fifi on FB liao.............and left behind some words of wisdom..................:notti:

ya lah.. hougang chalet, got to wear uniform everyday... pang sai also need to report.. bathing also need to report.. :bangwall:

your home, can wear anything.. dont wear also can.. :notti:

haha.. okok. but home cook food is healthier lah.. no doubt.. :P

yaya.. i saw your comments liao.. dont forget i can access FB in office.. :notti:

ya lah.. hougang chalet, got to wear uniform everyday... pang sai also need to report.. bathing also need to report.. :bangwall:

your home, can wear anything.. dont wear also can.. :notti:

haha.. okok. but home cook food is healthier lah.. no doubt.. :P

yaya.. i saw your comments liao.. dont forget i can access FB in office.. :notti:

dun wear wait catch chill leh....xinyi, i didn't know u so happening one :notti:

ya of course but the preparation and the washing up turn me off very much :bleah:

duno auntie kat will invite us to her house for dinner or not :notti:

dun wear wait catch chill leh....xinyi, i didn't know u so happening one :notti:

ya of course but the preparation and the washing up turn me off very much :bleah:

duno auntie kat will invite us to her house for dinner or not :notti:

hahahaha.. i asked her 2 days back in msn.. she say i stay so far.. since you interested.. we can go together.. :notti:

but i wonder can tabao or not.. :notti:

hahahaha.. i asked her 2 days back in msn.. she say i stay so far.. since you interested.. we can go together.. :notti:

but i wonder can tabao or not.. :notti:

:notti: ya man...we both stay so near, we can go together then journey won't be so boring :notti:

:rofl: ya lor hor......think we better bring a few tupperwares along just in case u know...but duno fifi house got extra tupperware or not....they stay so near each other, if we not enough maybe can borrow from fifi :notti:

:notti: ya man...we both stay so near, we can go together then journey won't be so boring :notti:

:rofl: ya lor hor......think we better bring a few tupperwares along just in case u know...but duno fifi house got extra tupperware or not....they stay so near each other, if we not enough maybe can borrow from fifi :notti:

:rofl:

tupperwares maybe bulky.. can use zippo bags also.. those non gravy food can food in zippo bag.. :notti:

:rofl:

tupperwares maybe bulky.. can use zippo bags also.. those non gravy food can food in zippo bag.. :notti:

:rofl: ziplock ar.....i got a lot...i just bought a lot to store my clothes...but can use for food also one....:notti: