Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Thanks. Still Fifi sharper!

Nvr mine lah Air, Evain or Evian also can, xin yi jiu hao. U still cannot catch the Evain ah? :notti:

:bangwall: To be safe, I just da bao the air there back for you in a plastic bag :bangwall:

Jia hong more allitle bit is fine. Can use your tummy to bring the evain water back. Drink more water when travelling to keep yourself healthy ( remember the toilet 2 euro oh) :notti:

Got dilemma....duno whether to drink more water or less water.....cos drink more water means need to go toilet more often.....drink less water means will be dehydrated :bangwall:

i am back.. pretty bad experience at the arcade.. so many ppl.. then i have to go through 2 money exchanges lor.. 1st one i went they only have $1.1K USD nia.. WTH.. then i got to que another one to change the remaining $300 USD.. :bangwall:

then the rates really changes real time.. i thought i que the lowest liao.. but while i queuing, the rates jump lor.. :bangwall: end up no diff from the rest..

i think next time i go back to chinatown change better... :bangwall:

i am back.. pretty bad experience at the arcade.. so many ppl.. then i have to go through 2 money exchanges lor.. 1st one i went they only have $1.1K USD nia.. WTH.. then i got to que another one to change the remaining $300 USD.. :bangwall:

then the rates really changes real time.. i thought i que the lowest liao.. but while i queuing, the rates jump lor.. :bangwall: end up no diff from the rest..

i think next time i go back to chinatown change better... :bangwall:

ya i also hate going there to change money.....ppl mountain ppl sea....:bangwall:

what's the rate for USD now?

Got dilemma....duno whether to drink more water or less water.....cos drink more water means need to go toilet more often.....drink less water means will be dehydrated :bangwall:

Health or 2 euro which one to choose. The choice is obvious. Bring more evain back for uncle!

orh :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

ya i also hate going there to change money.....ppl mountain ppl sea....:bangwall:

what's the rate for USD now?

i 1st change 1.468 USD, 2nd change 1.469.. i change in total of $1400 USD.. all give me 100 buck notes.. now got to ask my parents to dig out their small USD notes to exchange with me... :bangwall:

the whole experience really spoil my mood..

i 1st change 1.468 USD, 2nd change 1.469.. i change in total of $1400 USD.. all give me 100 buck notes.. now got to ask my parents to dig out their small USD notes to exchange with me... :bangwall:

the whole experience really spoil my mood..

ehh u changed liao didn't u? don't brood over it lar...at least you've got one task off your mind now....look forward to it....mine worse lor....give us all 500EUR notes leh.....so big i duno if the stores there got change for us or not ar :bangwall:

Fifi's Hse completed liao har? :unsure:

And Enjoy your trip Both Xinyi and Air, Da Sheng (Remember to buy something for me hor).... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

naughty uncle cantona 8|

dunno yet... heard dat will complete by this week...

but more or less done already...

why not go suntec to change? the rates there not bad...

dunno yet... heard dat will complete by this week...

but more or less done already...

why not go suntec to change? the rates there not bad...

too late liao.. already change.. you should have mention way earlier.. :bangwall: