Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you know where clifford centre is? Arcade is just next to it....you take the escalator up the 2nd floor....you check out the one called People's Corner money changer...operated by indians....2nd floor alot of money changers...since u are in a rush for time, I would suggest you just go to that...so far, I've always changed with them cos their rates are slightly better than all the others.....but i suggest you go there earlier cos always very long queue....

okok.. i got it.. then i arga know where ba.. haiz.. but my lunch time is 12.30pm.. no matter how i rush also that time nia.. somemore i haven withdraw money.. :bangwall: i just hope mrt can arrive earlier lor...

sometime i really wish my lunch time is longer..

okok.. i got it.. then i arga know where ba.. haiz.. but my lunch time is 12.30pm.. no matter how i rush also that time nia.. somemore i haven withdraw money.. :bangwall: i just hope mrt can arrive earlier lor...

sometime i really wish my lunch time is longer..

err....i can tell u 12.30 the Q is going to be quite long and very crowded there.....but they are quite fast lar....not to worry....

so many posts yesterday... lazy to read :P

i saw the berlin wall but cant rem dat i promised uncle i'll bring back to him :X

anyway, uncle wil meet up with us meh?? no meet up i buy oso no use... and the berlin wall looks quite fake leh... dun even know if it's real anot... :unsure:

Thank you, "you xin jiu hao". Uncle also don't want u to carry a wall back. No hard feeling please. :notti:

haha.. you nv give a knock.. to check if is hollow or not.. :notti:

Veri notti girl 8|

err....i can tell u 12.30 the Q is going to be quite long and very crowded there.....but they are quite fast lar....not to worry....

hmm okok.. so que longer.. rates better lah..

haiz.. really regretted.. should have change earlier.. before the rates are so much better.. :bangwall:

aiyah if you tell me earlier, i might be able to meet u during lunch....i very near arcade nia :notti:

but later lunchtime i going bugis temple to bai bai good luck for our trip :dancingqueen:

''

Pai pai good, yesterday drama show not so nice. turn it off. da ji li shi.

haiz.. really regretted.. should have change earlier.. before the rates are so much better.. :bangwall:

Nvm lar....at most is just a few dollars difference nia....won't have too big diff one..

y go with regrets? happily go and little money is ok wah. After all spend so much already,a diff in few tens, hundred is not different mah.

Anyway is hubby's money right? :notti:

y go with regrets? happily go and little money is ok wah. After all spend so much already,a diff in few tens, hundred is not different mah.

Anyway is hubby's money right? :notti:

I WISH! but is not.. my own money.. :~ :~

Nvm lar...u shd be glad you are changing today....if you change tmr, the rate might be even higher....so be contented :P

Nvm lar....at most is just a few dollars difference nia....won't have too big diff one..

if really count actually quite big diff... that time we book the trip.. was around 1.38.. :bangwall: we got think of change money that time.. but nv seriously consider.. :bangwall:

auntie....suan le....that time we also wana consider changing euro....but heng we nvr....cos the rate now is better......it's heng suay one lar......see u wana take risk or not....change liao go there spend happy happy....mai regret...