TPY 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 i also be back on 25th leh.. haha.. of coz we will be back on the same day lah.. we just 2 days diff.. then you left earlier.. what time you reaching SG?? i will reach around 4pm.. RIP uncle.. i will burn gim jua of 15k for you ok.. Watz, 15k don't want. Uncle jump up and still want to play lead in the mama drama. I will be waiting at the peak of renotalk on the 25th . The paris cloud will be the witness.. the tukey sunshine will tell you how much you are missed in the renotalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 i also be back on 25th leh.. haha.. of coz we will be back on the same day lah.. we just 2 days diff.. then you left earlier.. what time you reaching SG?? i will reach around 4pm.. RIP uncle.. i will burn gim jua of 15k for you ok.. I will reach singapore at 605am on the 25th leh.....and am supposed to be back at work on the 29th...but think now....no need come back liao lar.....straightaway jump lar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 I will reach singapore at 605am on the 25th leh.....and am supposed to be back at work on the 29th...but think now....no need come back liao lar.....straightaway jump lar.... don'tjump don't jump.you jump i jump.... the espisol continue... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 dont wait too long.. soon you will be like aunty kat can buy 30cm ruler that worth 15k.. then redo kitchen and feature wall.. Ya lor hor...auntie kat! What happened to your feature wall, kitchen revamp and pool table plan?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 I will reach singapore at 605am on the 25th leh.....and am supposed to be back at work on the 29th...but think now....no need come back liao lar.....straightaway jump lar.... hahaha... arbo.. you die in paris lah.. so nice and romantic.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 hahaha... arbo.. you die in paris lah.. so nice and romantic.. After air jump, uncle craw back from the mountain..... oni for a bottle of evain. Not worth it. &$3@*! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 hahaha... arbo.. you die in paris lah.. so nice and romantic.. that's a good idea I maybe can jump down the Eiffel Tower..... But hor...i want to die in my hometown leh...then my family members no need waste money go Paris see my body Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 Watz, 15k don't want. Uncle jump up and still want to play lead in the mama drama. I will be waiting at the peak of renotalk on the 25th . The paris cloud will be the witness.. the tukey sunshine will tell you how much you are missed in the renotalk that's a good idea I maybe can jump down the Eiffel Tower..... But hor...i want to die in my hometown leh...then my family members no need waste money go Paris see my body no need lah.. by then news sure big big.. your family dont even need to fly over.. btw... aunty kat.. you really must buy ah.. is really too much lor.. i talk until no energy liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 (edited) that's a good idea I maybe can jump down the Eiffel Tower..... But hor...i want to die in my hometown leh...then my family members no need waste money go Paris see my body This time u jump from eiffel. Uncle snatch the evain water bottle from AIR , why waste money. let me have the bottle before you jump Mama drama also must have ads mah. Drink Evain water. It worth it. Edited October 7, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 This time u jump from eiffel. Uncle snatch the evain water bottle from AIR , why waste money. let me have the bottle before you jump Mama drama also must have ads mah. Drink Evain water. It worth it. Evain is paying you how much?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 Evain is paying you how much?? Air lah paying me with evain water after return from paris. Must make it very expensive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 This time u jump from eiffel. Uncle snatch the evain water bottle from AIR , why waste money. let me have the bottle before you jump Mama drama also must have ads mah. Drink Evain water. It worth it. heartless uncle......ok lar....i send by DHL your evian before I jump ok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 heartless uncle......ok lar....i send by DHL your evian before I jump ok! OK, this week fu xing lang say bye bye. After the DHL delivered the evain what happen next? Do tune in to renotalk mama drama after 25th. Stay tune bye Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 zz ... i am feeling sleepy and hungry.. we scare aunty kat away liao lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 u sure this will be the last?!?! 20K leh....I can go europe myself 4 times.....or go europe one time stay at some palace... ehh but I 27 liao....i still can't afford even though I saved every month leh Pretty sure it will be the last.. Coz, I will be totally dry after getting this piece!!!!! Of course lar.. Saving every month, I also cannot leh.. Must save still, maybe 30 yrs old lar.. But I am thinking about dumping my next 2 bonuses in then can buy... Or dump in 1 bonus, plus I top up from savings... Ya lor hor...auntie kat! What happened to your feature wall, kitchen revamp and pool table plan?!?! Feature wall ar? Hmm.. Pending.. The $$ notes one right?? My kitchen island already undergoing liao.. By next Sat, it should be in my kitchen liao.. Already chose the table top and the laminates liao.. As for pool table, I already told Xinyi.. I am not getting liao.. Coz, after playing, I don't think I am so interested after all... no need lah.. by then news sure big big.. your family dont even need to fly over.. btw... aunty kat.. you really must buy ah.. is really too much lor.. i talk until no energy liao.. I don't know leh.. Right now, I am quite detemined.. Check out different re-sellers etc.. I even called up certain re-sellers in Singapore.. Right now, I confirm I want it.. But by the time I got enough $$, maybe I would have change my mind already leh? Hard to say one... But most likely, I am getting it... Unless really not enough $$ by mid June next year... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites