Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 if minus deg, best to get some thermal socks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 really cannot.... I need auntie kat to video herself tucking her jeans into her boots then show me the video hey this weekend you go home try then tell me can or not leh....i tried all sorts of methods liao....i'm out of ideas... switz is minus single digit.....but i bought long johns liao....wear them under my clothes...hope can tahan the cold...nvr been to snow country before....little bit sua.... har serious??!? think i must buy at least a pair of thermal socks liao....i haven't gone for my trip and I already spent alot on winter wear here liao okok.. i go try.. no time left liao.. only this weekend.. i try liao i sms you... not easy ah.. my colleague.. fat gal.. she went to europe also she feels cold lor.. wore many layers.. i agree on the spending part.. that is the price to pay to go winter countries.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Why suddenly diam diam?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 okok.. i go try.. no time left liao.. only this weekend.. i try liao i sms you... not easy ah.. my colleague.. fat gal.. she went to europe also she feels cold lor.. wore many layers.. i agree on the spending part.. that is the price to pay to go winter countries.. ok u try liao sms me.... just received a call that my ah gong is in critical condition now in hospital.....going there in half an hour's time....i'm so sick of the hospital Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 ok u try liao sms me.... just received a call that my ah gong is in critical condition now in hospital.....going there in half an hour's time....i'm so sick of the hospital aiyo.. take care ya.. must hang on.. your trip coming in 10 days time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 me log online again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 another 15 mins more.. to knock off time.. i feeling so sleepy... having flu.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Morning gers~~ Monday again.. Need to wait for another 2 weeks before the next PH.. You gers are going on a trip next week... I will be all alone... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 morning.. didnt sleep well yesterday.. Morning gers~~ Monday again.. Need to wait for another 2 weeks before the next PH.. You gers are going on a trip next week... I will be all alone... sorry ah.. no time to chat with you.. my habit is like Air.. got to clear emails first.. dont have the habit to chat once reach office.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Good Morning Gals.... Actually Air u shld try to borrow winter clothes from ur friends instead of buying new... unless u are going to travel more often to Europe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Good Morning Gals.... Actually Air u shld try to borrow winter clothes from ur friends instead of buying new... unless u are going to travel more often to Europe. i agree with you.. i only spend on basic needs.. clothings, luggages, i all borrow from my sis and parents.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Where is Air? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Where is Air? Go EAT AIR... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Go EAT AIR... Morning! Very busy ar....colleague on mc.....chat with u all later! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 busy busy.... got tons of work to settle... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites