Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 u mean here now u got no freedom meh?!? what are you now?!? tied to the bed ar?!? not much freedom... too many family commitments... i kind of enjoy the freedom as a single in germany... at least i just live for myself... no need to be bothered with so many things... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 not much freedom... too many family commitments... i kind of enjoy the freedom as a single in germany... at least i just live for myself... no need to be bothered with so many things... dont say like that leh.. Air will envy de... she once a while will dream of being single.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 but dat is really a nice feeling leh... can go wherever u like... of course with a grp of like-minded frens lah somemore i'm the only gal there, no need to serve anyone... instead the guys served me during mealtimes instead Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 wah liao.. so kinky leh.. tied to the bed.. off track abit.. Air just now i saw thicker leggings.. selling at 10 bucks.. you think worth it?? $10 ok mah.....thicker better.....i bought mine 120denier at $9......how thick are the ones you saw?? Where got sell? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Me everyday is Single... no BIG Deal... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 dont say like that leh.. Air will envy de... she once a while will dream of being single.. :rofl: u know me very well leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 $10 ok mah.....thicker better.....i bought mine 120denier at $9......how thick are the ones you saw?? Where got sell? what is 120denier?? the ones i saw is those fashion style kind.. hmm i would say wool ones.. i saw it at one of the shops at mrt station.. but i haven buy yet.. i want to go down to lot 1 and look at theirs 1st... then my sis also have 1.. she going to pass her winter clothings to me this weekend.. shall see how.. :rofl: u know me very well leh! of course lah.. we long lost sis.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 but dat is really a nice feeling leh... can go wherever u like... of course with a grp of like-minded frens lah somemore i'm the only gal there, no need to serve anyone... instead the guys served me during mealtimes instead Once in a while ok lar...but everyday live this kind of life also very sian...very lonely de leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Once in a while ok lar...but everyday live this kind of life also very sian...very lonely de leh... not if u have frens lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 what is 120denier?? the ones i saw is those fashion style kind.. hmm i would say wool ones.. i saw it at one of the shops at mrt station.. but i haven buy yet.. i want to go down to lot 1 and look at theirs 1st... then my sis also have 1.. she going to pass her winter clothings to me this weekend.. shall see how.. of course lah.. we long lost sis.. 120denier is the thickness....got 80, 100 kind....120 i find ok liao.... oh is it you saw at aries?? I saw they got thick ones....cashmere ones some more...sellig at 13 each.... not if u have frens lah.... how deep conversation can u have with friends?! with husband, the feeling isn't the same mah... sometimes it's good to get away from each other for a while, but at the end of the day, you know you still wana go back to your husband There's a reason why you all go and sign the lifetime contract one you know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 120denier is the thickness....got 80, 100 kind....120 i find ok liao.... oh is it you saw at aries?? I saw they got thick ones....cashmere ones some more...sellig at 13 each.... There's a reason why you all go and sign the lifetime contract one you know ohh i see.. the ones i saw is at fashion apparel shop.. not aries.. i think depends on the temp.. if Switzerland damm cold.. single digit kind.. of coz must get professional leggings.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 ohh i see.. the ones i saw is at fashion apparel shop.. not aries.. i think depends on the temp.. if Switzerland damm cold.. single digit kind.. of coz must get professional leggings.. but switz so cold...wear leggings will freeze or not?!? i'm intending to wear jeans leh...i'm still trying to figure out how to tuck my jeans into my boots... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 but switz so cold...wear leggings will freeze or not?!? i'm intending to wear jeans leh...i'm still trying to figure out how to tuck my jeans into my boots... aiyo.. really cannot tuck? i haven try out mine yet.. wah.. switz single digit sia.. at least turkey still got 20 degree.. pretty cooling at day time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 germany ard 10 deg i wear jeans with socks and sneakers, my feet still freezing... u all decide wat to wear... pls keep urself warm bring gloves along too, and scarves... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 aiyo.. really cannot tuck? i haven try out mine yet.. wah.. switz single digit sia.. at least turkey still got 20 degree.. pretty cooling at day time.. really cannot.... I need auntie kat to video herself tucking her jeans into her boots then show me the video hey this weekend you go home try then tell me can or not leh....i tried all sorts of methods liao....i'm out of ideas... switz is minus single digit.....but i bought long johns liao....wear them under my clothes...hope can tahan the cold...nvr been to snow country before....little bit sua.... germany ard 10 deg i wear jeans with socks and sneakers, my feet still freezing... u all decide wat to wear... pls keep urself warm bring gloves along too, and scarves... har serious??!? think i must buy at least a pair of thermal socks liao....i haven't gone for my trip and I already spent alot on winter wear here liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites