Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Sleeping beauty again? May you have what you wishes.Happy children day! a..... where are all the remaining 3 beauties ? Si mi children day?!? one is in germany drinking...the other at HK shopping....only got the 2 of us for the time being...mai hiam....jiang jiu abit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Sleeping beauty again? May you have what you wishes.Happy children day! a..... where are all the remaining 3 beauties ? here lah.. feeling sleepy.. i think i go down grab a cup of milo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 greedy leh.. everytime uncle quote that pic.. i want to luff... si mi pic!?! chum...today i very lost Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 si mi pic!?! chum...today i very lost That picture not veri nice Divert your attention alittle bit. Look at this. Next week hor....... europe tour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 si mi pic!?! chum...today i very lost your avatar lah.. aiyo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 That picture not veri nice Divert your attention alittle bit. Look at this. Next week hor....... europe tour yay....next sunday i'll be on the plane! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 yay....next sunday i'll be on the plane! You really very excited leh.. my mood still ok.. not that excited.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 You really very excited leh.. my mood still ok.. not that excited.. Nearer to your date, then u tell me excited or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Nearer to your date, then u tell me excited or not your trip and my trip just 2 days different leh.. i now excited on the bread i am craving for.. later can go central buy!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 your trip and my trip just 2 days different leh.. i now excited on the bread i am craving for.. later can go central buy!! you easily satisfied...bread nia can already make u so happy....u shd work in bread shop.... si mi bread can make you so excited?!?! share leh...next time i go central, i go buy..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 you easily satisfied...bread nia can already make u so happy....u shd work in bread shop.... si mi bread can make you so excited?!?! share leh...next time i go central, i go buy..... that bread is really good lah.. i intro to miss kat.. she got addicted and buy everyday lor.. until i have to told her to stop.. is not abt easily satisfied.. it is really good.. that time i post the link leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 that bread is really good lah.. i intro to miss kat.. she got addicted and buy everyday lor.. until i have to told her to stop.. is not abt easily satisfied.. it is really good.. that time i post the link leh.. err...i didn't see the link leh....can post again?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 me just got back from dinner... had only 2 sips of schnaps... heng ahh... 2morow noon flying back to singapore liaoz... how i miss the freedom and weather here..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 morning.. 2 more days to weekend.. tue night went down to travel agency.. i realise every time i go down.. sure got surprises.. this time round.. we got additional $50 discount.. from the fuel charges.. this trip.. need to bring alot of things sia.. swimming suit.. extra set of clothes.. got water activities.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 Morning~~~~ Where is Air? Why she always come in so late?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites