Air 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 Eh.. no need to keep repeating lah.. sian.. weather very gloomy lor.. ehh just now RT kept hanging so i kept refreshing the page....that's why duplicate so many times....dun scold me lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 ehh just now RT kept hanging so i kept refreshing the page....that's why duplicate so many times....dun scold me lar oh ya.. the focus study i went on sat.. give three discount codes on vpost and 30 bucks cash.. means can do more shopping.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 oh ya.. the focus study i went on sat.. give three discount codes on vpost and 30 bucks cash.. means can do more shopping.. ehh jio me shop leh hey you got see my earlier post on meeting u later?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 ehh jio me shop leh hey you got see my earlier post on meeting u later?? not now lah.. after the trip lah.. yap i saw your post.. i suddenly wonder something.. will aunty kat buy things for us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 not now lah.. after the trip lah.. yap i saw your post.. i suddenly wonder something.. will aunty kat buy things for us? should ask her buy some souvenirs for us hor...when she coming back?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 wah u gals da mn jialatz.... take plane wear something casual lah... just normal casual pants with sneakers can already.... dunno leh... i find wearing dress quite troublesome for holiday... i prefer to travel with something light though not much variety... dun forget u're expected to buy things back so travel as light as possible ok?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 morning ppl.. tml is public holiday!! wah u gals da mn jialatz.... take plane wear something casual lah... just normal casual pants with sneakers can already.... dunno leh... i find wearing dress quite troublesome for holiday... i prefer to travel with something light though not much variety... dun forget u're expected to buy things back so travel as light as possible ok?!! nah i dont want to wear sneakers.. i want to wear my boots there.. i specially bought the boots for the trip leh.. i dont have casual pants too.. i got mostly shorts.. which i doubt i can wear there.. i dont have choice liao.. but to re wear my jeans see how this briefing goes... thinking of buying a knee length pants.. damm sian leh.. yesterday news say eletrical bills going up again.. this time even higher lor.. 22% increase.. i tot oil prices already drop what.. why increase again?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 morning ppl.. tml is public holiday!! nah i dont want to wear sneakers.. i want to wear my boots there.. i specially bought the boots for the trip leh.. i dont have casual pants too.. i got mostly shorts.. which i doubt i can wear there.. i dont have choice liao.. but to re wear my jeans see how this briefing goes... thinking of buying a knee length pants.. damm sian leh.. yesterday news say eletrical bills going up again.. this time even higher lor.. 22% increase.. i tot oil prices already drop what.. why increase again?? Morning! ya man...tmr PH! Actually hor, I'm already holiday mood....cos i'll be off to europe next sunday! Actually, i find that dress is good...at least u dun have to bring one top and one bottom, which takes up space....with dress, you can just bring one piece.....and it's comfy too....I decide liao! I'm going to wear dress and stockings for the flight journey! Arr......holiday mood liao....dun say bad news..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Morning! ya man...tmr PH! Actually hor, I'm already holiday mood....cos i'll be off to europe next sunday! Actually, i find that dress is good...at least u dun have to bring one top and one bottom, which takes up space....with dress, you can just bring one piece.....and it's comfy too....I decide liao! I'm going to wear dress and stockings for the flight journey! Arr......holiday mood liao....dun say bad news..... thanks for bring up the mood leh.. today my turn to heart pain liao.. i dont want to say bad news de.. but really cant help it lor.. the hike is really too much.. the report says for 4-room flat on avg increase abt $18 lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 thanks for bring up the mood leh.. today my turn to heart pain liao.. i dont want to say bad news de.. but really cant help it lor.. the hike is really too much.. the report says for 4-room flat on avg increase abt $18 lor.. ya today your turn to burn a hole in your pocket...later better go ATM and take a last look at your bank balance before you go for the briefing... arr..my left eye swollen leh.....duno why...think yest night mosquito bit my eyelid xinyi! I holiday mood! I am allergic to bad news now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 ya today your turn to burn a hole in your pocket...later better go ATM and take a last look at your bank balance before you go for the briefing... arr..my left eye swollen leh.....duno why...think yest night mosquito bit my eyelid xinyi! I holiday mood! I am allergic to bad news now! ahaha.. ok lah.. not that bad for me lah.. today only pay tax.. the rest by CC.. so next mth then see the dips.. too many bad news lah.. US govt bailout fails liao.. another 2 more europe banks on crisis.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 ahaha.. ok lah.. not that bad for me lah.. today only pay tax.. the rest by CC.. so next mth then see the dips.. too many bad news lah.. US govt bailout fails liao.. another 2 more europe banks on crisis.. which 2 european banks?!? everyday come in work, my rice bowl is at stake Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 which 2 european banks?!? everyday come in work, my rice bowl is at stake http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp.../379137/1/.html http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp.../379294/1/.html seriously speaking is sg side affected? i damm sian liao.. dont even want to look at my investments.. just chunk it one side.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp.../379137/1/.html http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp.../379294/1/.html seriously speaking is sg side affected? i damm sian liao.. dont even want to look at my investments.. just chunk it one side.. So far, local banks are quite safe...at least on the surface for the time being...jsut pray that all is really well over here....it's scary....could there be one day where there won't be any bank around anymore?!? xinyi, my mood was good one leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 So far, local banks are quite safe...at least on the surface for the time being...jsut pray that all is really well over here....it's scary....could there be one day where there won't be any bank around anymore?!? xinyi, my mood was good one leh! by then you should look for aunty kat leh.. she keep her money in biscuit tins, in her feature wall one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites