Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl:

what the **** is front bra?? :bangwall:

mm zai leh :dunno:

I trying to decode the message nia....u mean I wrong meh?!?!?!?!?!? :notti:

a pamper for your willingness . I pm you the code to decipher. Next time we will speak like these when we feel like bitching and gossiping :notti:

please lah.. there is such thing call Babel fish lor.. :bangwall:

i tried to translate.. but i ended up gotten this.. "You play very, that the brassiere which is not bad omen and is not."

mm zai leh :dunno:

I trying to decode the message nia....u mean I wrong meh?!?!?!?!?!? :notti:

front bra = 前面胸罩 wor.. :rofl:

i tried to translate.. but i ended up gotten this.. "You play very, that the brassiere which is not bad omen and is not."

Cannot convince confuse :rofl:

Now Air has the divinci code :deal:

Xinyi still 非常に混同しなさい . Air how ? want to 彼女を妨げなさい ?

front bra = 前面胸罩 wor.. :rofl:

:rofl: hey so that means i'm quite right abt my translation abt the evil bra leh! I'm such a genius! :rofl:

i where got confuse?? 8|

you dont tiao por li jian between me and Air ok.. 8|

:rofl: hey so that means i'm quite right abt my translation abt the evil bra leh! I'm such a genius! :rofl:

evil bra somemore leh.. :bangwall: so how bra become evil?? :notti:

Uncle TPY, thank you very much for the website...i translate liao....:notti:

but i no time to keep going in to translate leh...as i am talking to you all, i am clearing a whole lot of sai from my mailbox :bangwall:

天才である :rofl:

Xinyi now 愚か :rofl:

i where got confuse?? 8|

you dont tiao por li jian between me and Air ok.. 8|

evil bra somemore leh.. :bangwall: so how bra become evil?? :notti:

Again, wa mm zai....:dunno:

Maybe the bra got a life of its own....like chucky like that....then anyhow whip out the underwire and kill ppl?!? :dunno:

Uncle TPY, thank you very much for the website...i translate liao....:notti:

but i no time to keep going in to translate leh...as i am talking to you all, i am clearing a whole lot of sai from my mailbox :bangwall:

ya lor.. got to chat and work at the same time leh.. multi task is nv easy.. :bangwall:

your colleague onleave again ah?? :notti:

Again, wa mm zai....:dunno:

Maybe the bra got a life of its own....like chucky like that....then anyhow whip out the underwire and kill ppl?!? :dunno:

this depends on the owner of the bra lor.. if take care properly, the underwire wont suka suka whip out lor..

Uncle TPY, thank you very much for the website...i translate liao.... :notti:

ok, next time then we play this game again with fifi and miss kat. Remember to put in more name :notti:

ya lor.. got to chat and work at the same time leh.. multi task is nv easy.. :bangwall:

your colleague onleave again ah?? :notti:

this depends on the owner of the bra lor.. if take care properly, the underwire wont suka suka whip out lor..

ya lor :bangwall:

everytime she on leave, i'm like fighting fire like that :bangwall:

but i still got time to chat with u all...need a break mah :notti:

:rofl: told u liao....the bra has a life of its own....no matter how well u took care of it, it suka suka also can whip out the wire one...unless u kill the bra....then it will be an entirely diff story already :rofl:

hahaha.. have you found out if your colleague is preggy or not?? :notti:

seems so many ppl are getting preggy.. my boss wife also preggy.. due in feb..

so can ren leh.. kill the bra.. :bangwall:

Tell her so many time she also don't believe.... まだ理解してはいけない there is more to it..... :notti: unless she has the de-ciper code.

So now Air and me can sing duo in japanese version of 12 lotus

Edited by TPY

Tell her so many time she also don't believe.... まだ理解してはいけない there is more to it..... :notti: unless she has the de-ciper code.

So now Air and me can sing duo in japanese version of 12 lotus

scully those words are scolding me how?? :bangwall: