Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sng buay is what?? :unsure:

off track abit.. my friend bought f21 jeans.. will feedback once she got it.. :notti:

sng buay ----------------------> sour plum

oh how she know the size?!?! so confusing leh the sizes.....

To disturb a sleeping manner is a worst things, it will disrupt your body cycle, affect your beauty and change your mood. So slowly adjust lar, tmr start at 8, next day 7.45... slowly tune your alarm clock till 6am

Uncle...........but 6am still v early.....................zz zz zz

ohh okok but i dont like sour plum leh.. :bangwall:

btw, you still taking your menses pills??

my friend went to the shop and try.. online sell 12.50 nia lor.. damm cheap..

Uncle...........but 6am still v early..................... zzzzzz

Maybe Uncle pai mia, 6am still working :bleah: , can wake you up

Why nature cycle need to accomodate to travell schedule? Bad for health and affect future fertility? not worth it ladies? Maybe can project plan better..

or bring along sweets...at least you have something in your mouth to divert your attention away from the queasiness.....

i took them last month to alter my cycle liao.....so i dun hv to take them again...

hey this kind of oral pills pls dun anyhow buy online lar.....go see doc take prescription! 8|

Mine costs $19 for a 3 weeks supply...not expensive also....this kind of money cannot save one.....pls hor!

Maybe Uncle pai mia, 6am still working :bleah: , can wake you up

Why nature cycle need to accomodate to travell schedule? Bad for health and affect future fertility? not worth it ladies? Maybe can project plan better..

ehh u all guys dun understand the discomfort we all feel each month....go long distance travel if menses come is damm ma huan....got to find toilet to change pads....imagine one day change 3 times....bo dai bo ji must go toilet 3 times....one visit= EUR2, 3 visits = EUR6 which translates to SGD12++...with that money, i can eat many bowls of laksa.....not worth it....not to mention the cramps and mood swings and bloatedness that we'll be feeling.....I for one, sometimes will cramp until vomit.....face pale pale, keep feeling v tired....all i wana do is just to sleep....see, how to enjoy the trip this way?!?! Then pay 4K+ to go europe but cannot enjoy....not worth it leh....

it's ok to take these pills once in a while...no doubt these are hormone pills and can cause side effects, but the pain of having to endure the pain during the trip is much much worse....as long as we dun abuse the pills or take them regularly, it's fine.....sometimes nature can be very cruel to us u know...

my hubby always compared monthly menses to his reservists.....one day, I should change body with him and he understands how it's like to bleed each month :bleah:

or bring along sweets...at least you have something in your mouth to divert your attention away from the queasiness.....

i took them last month to alter my cycle liao.....so i dun hv to take them again...

hey this kind of oral pills pls dun anyhow buy online lar.....go see doc take prescription! 8|

Mine costs $19 for a 3 weeks supply...not expensive also....this kind of money cannot save one.....pls hor!

ehh u all guys dun understand the discomfort we all feel each month....go long distance travel if menses come is damm ma huan....got to find toilet to change pads....imagine one day change 3 times....bo dai bo ji must go toilet 3 times....one visit= EUR2, 3 visits = EUR6 which translates to SGD12++...with that money, i can eat many bowls of laksa.....not worth it....not to mention the cramps and mood swings and bloatedness that we'll be feeling.....I for one, sometimes will cramp until vomit.....face pale pale, keep feeling v tired....all i wana do is just to sleep....see, how to enjoy the trip this way?!?! Then pay 4K+ to go europe but cannot enjoy....not worth it leh....

it's ok to take these pills once in a while...no doubt these are hormone pills and can cause side effects, but the pain of having to endure the pain during the trip is much much worse....as long as we dun abuse the pills or take them regularly, it's fine.....sometimes nature can be very cruel to us u know...

my hubby always compared monthly menses to his reservists.....one day, I should change body with him and he understands how it's like to bleed each month :bleah:

eh no lah.. i ask ask only.. no intention to take any pills.. my cycle recently quite irregular.. i missed for 2 mths.. the last mth came.. if count.. suppose to come last week... but dont have again.. i thinking forget it lah.. cant even trace how to take the pills.. :bangwall:

you suddenly very lor soh leh.. type such a long post.. :rofl:

xy.. you very sudden leh.. talk abt pills and periods..

yawn.. i very sleepy..

oh yah... thursday taking photo..

eh no lah.. i ask ask only.. no intention to take any pills.. my cycle recently quite irregular.. i missed for 2 mths.. the last mth came.. if count.. suppose to come last week... but dont have again.. i thinking forget it lah.. cant even trace how to take the pills.. :bangwall:

you suddenly very lor soh leh.. type such a long post.. :rofl:

sorry.....da yi ma coming....tend to be a bit whiny :P

yawn.. i very sleepy..

what?? we always change topic like that mah.. in order to keep the conversation going. you think easy meh.. 8|

PS.. rem to show pics hor.. you still own us the pics..

but at least SG guys go army and reservist.. not every country do that lor..

True, no ns no man. Xiong xiong must tahan.

yawn.. i very sleepy..

can be a whole day event . Xiong but fun....

sorry.....da yi ma coming....tend to be a bit whiny

Uncle today don't play play here. Better do business somewhere.... :P

what?? we always change topic like that mah.. in order to keep the conversation going. you think easy meh.. 8|

PS.. rem to show pics hor.. you still own us the pics..

hey ya lor...uncle P....you still owe many of us pics leh..:P

True, no ns no man. Xiong xiong must tahan.

can be a whole day event . Xiong but fun....

Uncle today don't play play here. Better do business somewhere.... :P

uncle, dun worry, i won't eat you up one....u still can continue to post :notti:

Uncle P. we know where you stay ok.. Own photos Pay photos.. :notti:

:rofl: that's a good one :rofl: