TPY 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 good morning, gals!! me going to set off soon... tonite will be going to another city to stay over. supplier's site lah not for play... 2morow nite will be back here... no bring my laptop so cant chat with u all... take care!! Interesting! Uncle also want to have the fun. Good morning ladies, finally missy kat is back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 yai believe the tour guides definitely tie up with the shops to earn comm one lor...otherwise they so ji ji promote the shop for what?! that time i went taiwan on a tour, the tour guide also like that....say until like the jade can achieve miracle like that.....eveyrbody gong gon buy.....including me Europe toilet is EUR2 lor The restaurants don't let you in to use toilet if you are not a customer there......must bring portable tum pui like that liao haha... i kanna before at BKK... same thing lor.. keep promoting.. i also got buy lor.. usually tour you will get constipation lah.. wont go toilet so often.... your wedding dowry got tum pui or not?? can bring there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 hey ya lor...i think highly likely so too.....like my friend's friend....bo dai bo ji kena tok 3K for a fur coat.... we said she must have been under gong tao that time....hahaha Maybe can bring diapers just in case long journey. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 haha... i kanna before at BKK... same thing lor.. keep promoting.. i also got buy lor.. usually tour you will get constipation lah.. wont go toilet so often.... your wedding dowry got tum pui or not?? can bring there.. no bang sai also will bang jio one mah ya lor everytime go tour sure got consti.... some more this time going for 2 weeks....then will dio tart for 2 weeks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 no bang sai also will bang jio one mah ya lor everytime go tour sure got consti.... some more this time going for 2 weeks....then will dio tart for 2 weeks Body's nature call do responded in a peridoical manner. We can always adjust and adapt to the changes. Maybe it is time to train to go toilet at a certain timing, for example every morning 6am wake up and go to toilet after breakfast.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 no bang sai also will bang jio one mah ya lor everytime go tour sure got consti.... some more this time going for 2 weeks....then will dio tart for 2 weeks then how??? bring consti pills lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 TPY, you finally acknowledged me as missy kat liao... No more auntie Kat.... I better go buy toto and 4D this week!!! 100 big 100 small!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 TPY, you finally acknowledged me as missy kat liao... No more auntie Kat.... I better go buy toto and 4D this week!!! 100 big 100 small!!!!! Last week uncle very noti. . paiseh ladies, tio liao must give me chocolate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 TPY, you finally acknowledged me as missy kat liao... No more auntie Kat.... I better go buy toto and 4D this week!!! 100 big 100 small!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 Body's nature call do responded in a peridoical manner. We can always adjust and adapt to the changes. Maybe it is time to train to go toilet at a certain timing, for example every morning 6am wake up and go to toilet after breakfast.... 6am?!?! I still in dreamland leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 then how??? bring consti pills lor.... consti pills will make you lao sai even worse....wait my toilet bill one day will be EUR20....spent SGD40 on europe toilets to bang sai...bo hua leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 i more scare of car sick lor... i am pretty prone to car sick.. later long journeys.. i sure die.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 i more scare of car sick lor... i am pretty prone to car sick.. later long journeys.. i sure die.. must go buy some sng buay....i intend to bring also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 6am?!?! I still in dreamland leh To disturb a sleeping manner is a worst things, it will disrupt your body cycle, affect your beauty and change your mood. So slowly adjust lar, tmr start at 8, next day 7.45... slowly tune your alarm clock till 6am Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 must go buy some sng buay....i intend to bring also... sng buay is what?? off track abit.. my friend bought f21 jeans.. will feedback once she got it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites