Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No ar...take cab is kill ppl put fire...ehh we not like kat they all stay pasir ris still can afford take cab to airport leh....:bangwall:

His bro will be borrowing his car the time that we are away so ask him drive us to airport :P

Just scared that our luggage cannot fit nia...

hmm okok.. should be able to fit lah.. squeeze abit lor..

*yawnz* i damm tired sia.. zz zz zz

hmm okok.. should be able to fit lah.. squeeze abit lor..

*yawnz* i damm tired sia.. zz zz zz

ya lor....maybe our luggage can take the passenger seats....the both of us sit inside the boot....:bangwall:

go drink tea....my agency just called! :dancingqueen:

Briefing is actually this friday at 6.45pm! the timing even more bo liao than the initial one....6.45 leh...:bangwall:

And I can't make it cos i got driving lesson :bangwall:

Think none of my friends can make it as well...siao one leh they all....what's wrong with putting on a sat?!?! :bangwall:

ya lor....maybe our luggage can take the passenger seats....the both of us sit inside the boot....:bangwall:

go drink tea....my agency just called! :dancingqueen:

Briefing is actually this friday at 6.45pm! the timing even more bo liao than the initial one....6.45 leh...:bangwall:

And I can't make it cos i got driving lesson :bangwall:

Think none of my friends can make it as well...siao one leh they all....what's wrong with putting on a sat?!?! :bangwall:

:rofl:

i dunno lah.. i not the tour agency.. maybe they think the ppl in the group all work in CBD area.. then coming down to there no need go through ERP? then can also siam ERP also.. :lol:

you good leh.. got friends to go along.. sure very fun de..

i dunno lah.. i not the tour agency.. maybe they think the ppl in the group all work in CBD area.. then coming down to there no need go through ERP? then can also siam ERP also.. :lol:

you good leh.. got friends to go along.. sure very fun de..

they thought everybody really on the dot 6pm run road one leh....:bangwall:

ya i very look forward to it.....i pray pray hard nothing can stop me from going....quite scared of hospital now liao ...choy choy.....OR MI TO FO :bow:

they thought everybody really on the dot 6pm run road one leh....:bangwall:

ya i very look forward to it.....i pray pray hard nothing can stop me from going....quite scared of hospital now liao ...choy choy.....OR MI TO FO :bow:

dont worry.. i will pray for you de.. :D you sure shun shun can go.. so you start eating shun gui now ah.. :P

Edited by xinyi_reiko

dont worry.. i will pray for you de.. :D you sure shun shun can go.. so you start eating shu gui now ah.. :P

:rofl: gum sia u .....but i no like eat shun kuey leh....i like to eat bng kuay.....:P

Izit now cannot eat cai tao kuey liao?? scared go there kena tok cai tao :rofl:

:rofl: gum sia u .....but i no like eat shun kuey leh....i like to eat bng kuay.....:P

Izit now cannot eat cai tao kuey liao?? scared go there kena tok cai tao :rofl:

yaya.. better dun eat cai tao kuey.. :rofl:

also can eat bee hoon.. so that everything will be woon woon.. :rofl:

yaya.. better dun eat cai tao kuey.. :rofl:

also can eat bee hoon.. so that everything will be woon woon.. :rofl:

i think from now must stop eating fast food and western food....go there sure everyday eat fattening stuff.....boey tahan leh...

my colleague told me, if go france you speak to them in english, they bo hew you one....cos they dun like english......i already plan what to say......i will say...."bonjour! eh li eh hiao gong ang moh ber?!?! ki dou dao bang jio?!?!" I think they should answer me ba :unsure:

i think from now must stop eating fast food and western food....go there sure everyday eat fattening stuff.....boey tahan leh...

my colleague told me, if go france you speak to them in english, they bo hew you one....cos they dun like english......i already plan what to say......i will say...."bonjour! eh li eh hiao gong ang moh ber?!?! ki dou dao bang jio?!?!" I think they should answer me ba :unsure:

no need so kang kor lah.. talk in chinese can liao lor.. later your hokkien jit bua jit bua.. very pai tia leh.. :bangwall:

:rofl: skali he reply me in hokkien also ar...then i stunned...:rofl:

if go there, ang moh hit on me, how har?!?! :notti:

:rofl: skali he reply me in hokkien also ar...then i stunned...:rofl:

if go there, ang moh hit on me, how har?!?! :notti:

why would ang moh want to hit you in the 1st place?? :bangwall: unless you go confront ppl "kua simi kua", like that of course ppl will hit you lah.. 8|

:bangwall: auntie.....kua cheng cho dum bo......hit ON me....not HIT ME leh....:bangwall:

but ya lar...i think hit on me chances are 0.00000001%..and that percentage must be blind person.....hit me maybe more possibility :rofl:

:bangwall: auntie.....kua cheng cho dum bo......hit ON me....not HIT ME leh....:bangwall:

but ya lar...i think hit on me chances are 0.00000001%..and that percentage must be blind person.....hit me maybe more possibility :rofl:

you think too much lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

but i heard that turkey guys damm handsome.. :dribble: looking forward sia.. :dribble:

you think too much lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

but i heard that turkey guys damm handsome.. :dribble: looking forward sia.. :dribble:

Bring some turkeys back then....:notti:

ehh but dio pian just because they ham sen hor :notti:

my friend's friend kena tok....she paid $3k for a coat that is made from duno si mi fur.......she said she regret buying on impulse....3K leh!! :bangwlal:

morning.. what a bad tuesday... 2 of my colleagues mc.. got to cover their work.. haiz.. going to be a busy day... :~

Bring some turkeys back then....:notti:

ehh but dio pian just because they ham sen hor :notti:

my friend's friend kena tok....she paid $3k for a coat that is made from duno si mi fur.......she said she regret buying on impulse....3K leh!! :bangwlal:

eh your friend ki siao ah.. $3k jacket.. $3k can go HK at least 3 times leh.. :bangwall: where she bought it from?? she must have eaten too many carrot cake..

i yesterday called up travel agency.. to find out more info.. confirm going for counter briefing.. the tour group got 100 plus ppl lor.. :bangwall: they say going to split up around 3 groups..