xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 ehh but if buy glass stuff, then better to put into luggage lar....check into those ali baba bags will broken...wait come back with shattered glass....then originally bought a vase, come back become jigsaw puzzle my friend suggested go buy those china pvc bags...the one with blue, red and white stripes....then no matter how they throw your bag also won't tear....can put in a lot of clothes also....v practical... yaya that kind also can... super cheap also anyway if buying alot, they will help you pack in boxes.. and label fragile.. then can check in.. i saw ppl doing that and picking up at airport.. He don't want... He don't want soft soft luggages... Never mind lar.. My stuffs also won't get squashed this way... but kua zhang leh.. go 4-5 days trip.. carry a europe luggage.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 boey sai guarantee now still got sale or not but no harm trying lar... ehh home and decor stuff i personally find those in HK abit expensive....bangkok is way cheaper.... oh ya auntie, the other day i told you to take mrt to Tung Chung station....there got a shopping centre inside all factory outlets...got Esprit, nike, adidas etc etc.....u will go crazy over there.... Okok.. We go today.. If dun haf, where else can we go for cheap ones? My boy said those selling at Chinatown is far too expensive.. haha.. i think i forever stay in HDB lah.. can suck more govt money.. ya lor.. BKK should be a much better place to shop for home and decor stuff... I don't want go BKK now.. So dangerous.. We planning go in Feb or March.. Coz my boy wanna go pray... ehh but if buy glass stuff, then better to put into luggage lar....check into those ali baba bags will broken...wait come back with shattered glass....then originally bought a vase, come back become jigsaw puzzle my friend suggested go buy those china pvc bags...the one with blue, red and white stripes....then no matter how they throw your bag also won't tear....can put in a lot of clothes also....v practical... Ya lor.. Nvm lar.. Since he is the one dragging the luggage, he want hard and big, let him buy lor.. It doesn't bothers me.. yaya that kind also can... super cheap also anyway if buying alot, they will help you pack in boxes.. and label fragile.. then can check in.. i saw ppl doing that and picking up at airport.. but kua zhang leh.. go 4-5 days trip.. carry a europe luggage.. Won't qua zhang lar.. You see ar, if we buy smaller luggages now, then next year, we need to buy another big one.. Very waste $$ leh.. Buy 1 big one at 1 shot, then can save $$... Not that we won't use it.. Confirm will use again.. No problem.. Plus, I wanna buy many many boots back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Okok.. We go today.. If dun haf, where else can we go for cheap ones? My boy said those selling at Chinatown is far too expensive.. I don't want go BKK now.. So dangerous.. We planning go in Feb or March.. Coz my boy wanna go pray... Ya lor.. Nvm lar.. Since he is the one dragging the luggage, he want hard and big, let him buy lor.. It doesn't bothers me.. Carrefour also got alot...but not necessarily cheaper leh.....for big luggages, hardcover ones.....expect to pay around 100 - 200+ lar.....better to buy a good one that u can re-use....not use one time then spoil kind... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 I don't want go BKK now.. So dangerous.. We planning go in Feb or March.. Coz my boy wanna go pray... Ya lor.. Nvm lar.. Since he is the one dragging the luggage, he want hard and big, let him buy lor.. It doesn't bothers me.. i thought Feb you want to go europe?? good lah.. my hubby not that gentleman lor.. sure force me to carry.. anyway.. we got to bring 2 also.. so each carry one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 (edited) Won't qua zhang lar.. You see ar, if we buy smaller luggages now, then next year, we need to buy another big one.. Very waste $$ leh.. Buy 1 big one at 1 shot, then can save $$... Not that we won't use it.. Confirm will use again.. No problem.. Plus, I wanna buy many many boots back.. Your boots not enough ar?!? but it's damm cheap in HK...worth buying....i bought 2 pairs there that time oh ya...big luggage best to buy 4 wheel drive kind....easier to lug....2 wheel v hard to maneuver Edited September 22, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Carrefour also got alot...but not necessarily cheaper leh.....for big luggages, hardcover ones.....expect to pay around 100 - 200+ lar.....better to buy a good one that u can re-use....not use one time then spoil kind... i jit tao grab from my parents.. my parents' house got 3 in total.. small ones haven count.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Carrefour also got alot...but not necessarily cheaper leh.....for big luggages, hardcover ones.....expect to pay around 100 - 200+ lar.....better to buy a good one that u can re-use....not use one time then spoil kind... The one we saw is 160 bucks.. Thought can get something between 120-150 one.. 160 seemed abit exp... Unless the quality is real good lar.. What brand you buy? i thought Feb you want to go europe?? good lah.. my hubby not that gentleman lor.. sure force me to carry.. anyway.. we got to bring 2 also.. so each carry one.. Aiyo.. You all lar... Tell me Feb, everywhere also Winter.. How to go? I even called Air on Sat and complained to her.. To be frank, I think my body cannot take winter leh.. Think surely will fall sick one.. At least must wait till winter gone liao then can go... When will winter ends for Europe and Japan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 The one we saw is 160 bucks.. Thought can get something between 120-150 one.. 160 seemed abit exp... Unless the quality is real good lar.. What brand you buy? Aiyo.. You all lar... Tell me Feb, everywhere also Winter.. How to go? I even called Air on Sat and complained to her.. To be frank, I think my body cannot take winter leh.. Think surely will fall sick one.. At least must wait till winter gone liao then can go... When will winter ends for Europe and Japan? you really winner leh.. you want to complain to how many ppl.. Air.. i kanna tortured by aunty kat last week.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Your boots not enough ar?!? but it's damm cheap in HK...worth buying....i bought 2 pairs there that time oh ya...big luggage best to buy 4 wheel drive kind....easier to lug....2 wheel v hard to maneuver Not enough lar.. My 'active' boots now only left 3 pairs.. The rest all seldom wear liao.. So, must get new ones.. I am aiming for at least 3-5 pairs.. If come bk Singapore, my boy cfm won't let me buy anymore.. So, must treasure this chance!!! i jit tao grab from my parents.. my parents' house got 3 in total.. small ones haven count.. Good leh.. All my luggages all medium and small ones.. That's why must get 1 big one, instead of 2 persons dragging 2 medium ones... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 The one we saw is 160 bucks.. Thought can get something between 120-150 one.. 160 seemed abit exp... Unless the quality is real good lar.. What brand you buy? Aiyo.. You all lar... Tell me Feb, everywhere also Winter.. How to go? I even called Air on Sat and complained to her.. To be frank, I think my body cannot take winter leh.. Think surely will fall sick one.. At least must wait till winter gone liao then can go... When will winter ends for Europe and Japan? ehh your budget is up till 150....160 is just $10 more what! I duno si mi brand leh my one....i saw cheap and good i grab liao I bo bi it won't give way en route there U go end of Feb or March lar....nearing summer....won't be that cold.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 you really winner leh.. you want to complain to how many ppl.. Air.. i kanna tortured by aunty kat last week.. :~ N o leh.. I noly complained to you and Air nia mah.. Where got many ppl?? Anyway, I miss Air mah.. So long never chat with her liao... That's why called her mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Not enough lar.. My 'active' boots now only left 3 pairs.. The rest all seldom wear liao.. So, must get new ones.. I am aiming for at least 3-5 pairs.. If come bk Singapore, my boy cfm won't let me buy anymore.. So, must treasure this chance!!! Good leh.. All my luggages all medium and small ones.. That's why must get 1 big one, instead of 2 persons dragging 2 medium ones... eh you need to many boots for what?? i dunno how big you are talking abt lah.. mine is until waist level one.. that kind is big or medium?? my mum last time go europe twice.. so got all these stuffs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 ehh your budget is up till 150....160 is just $10 more what! I duno si mi brand leh my one....i saw cheap and good i grab liao I bo bi it won't give way en route there U go end of Feb or March lar....nearing summer....won't be that cold.... Becoz that 160 bucks one look very pa liah.. Some echi paliah brand which I never heard before.. Like you lar, scared that if walk halfway give way how?? March ar? Then maybe got to transit to Bangkok liao.. My boy kept on wanting go there.. But I don't want go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 N o leh.. I noly complained to you and Air nia mah.. Where got many ppl?? Anyway, I miss Air mah.. So long never chat with her liao... That's why called her mah... left fifi nia.. she not in german.. thats why.. unless you want to sabo her by calling her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 you really winner leh.. you want to complain to how many ppl.. Air.. i kanna tortured by aunty kat last week.. :~ I think she can repeat her story many many times.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites