xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 this is really retirement planning!! this is called After Life Planning... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 this is called After Life Planning... then do u need ur agent to go down with u??else how to "claim" your profits? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 then do u need ur agent to go down with u??else how to "claim" your profits?you see.. everyone sure have afterlife.. so.. maybe like sg lor.. down there got bank acct for everybody.. then after funds mature.. directly transfer the money over.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Apologises if I come out from nowhere to "assassinate" your thread coz I only know fifi from another forum and happen to see an opening about fifi so I add in some salt and vinegar on her lol... thread won't die.. don't worry.. and there's no need to apologize.. lol..EH.. YOU VERY BAD LOR.. you like that say meaning me, fifi and air very eng lor.. hmm.. i wonder if my BS is connected with my banquet coordinator.. last time recive my layout, my coordinator called me.. this time round also..he continue to urge me go settle my wedding inserts.. and tell me a good news that i can use multiple types or colours of flowers.. Last time they very stict, so need approval of management.. then now everyone ask it.. to management gave in.. Tuan Jie Jiu Shi Li Liang.. he poor thing, just came back from surgery.. then now will be away for 1 mth for follow up treatment.. then got ppl complain in forum that they cant find him. lol.. just kidding only lah.. i also **** bored in office.. settling mundane stuff..assassin just went for op huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 you see.. everyone sure have afterlife.. so.. maybe like sg lor.. down there got bank acct for everybody.. then after funds mature.. directly transfer the money over.. chim sia!Mr P can start to set up biz for AfterLife Planning liaoz!! assassin just went for op huh?op? wat op? his task failed and got assasinated instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 pls offer your money to me.. ... i'm thoroughly amazed. its either 2 things.1) you toopid enough to ask.or 2) you believe i'm toopid enough to give. brings back old memories leh.. kekekekekeke...eh u must kill ur BS coordinator... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 ... i'm thoroughly amazed. its either 2 things.1) you toopid enough to ask.or 2) you believe i'm toopid enough to give. Mr P sooo frank!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Hmm.. can.. i take 1st.. start saving now.. so by the time i need it.. will have enough to buy LVs down there.. lol... like that u put cash with me. every 100 SGD u give me I give u paper money worth 1mgood deal... lol but like deferred plan.. until you go off liao then i start payment. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 lol... like that u put cash with me. every 100 SGD u give me I give u paper money worth 1mgood deal... lol but like deferred plan.. until you go off liao then i start payment.like dat u sure make profit!!even if u dun give her the 1M as promised, she cant go after u oso! :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 make sure u owned more LVs than you-know-who! could be an uphill task but worth trying.. then again if you meet you-know-who downstairs.. then really sway sia.. upstairs cannot avoid.. downstairs still cannot avoid..you-know-who.. sounds like harry potterhey uncle P got any funds to invest down-there-money? Nope. And don't intend to find out. I'll dread meeting up with the "clients"...chim sia!Mr P can start to set up biz for AfterLife Planning liaoz!! op? wat op? his task failed and got assasinated instead? mai lah.. this kinda biz .. mai zho la.. i thought xinyi say assassin go for op???Mr P sooo frank!! Honesty is good mah... In life alot of ppl very tua pao.. i think being a tua pao xian and an honest chap.. i rather be the latter.. like dat u sure make profit!!even if u dun give her the 1M as promised, she cant go after u oso!!! shhh.. not so loud.. i spilt with u the money. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 i thought xinyi say assassin go for op???i thot she meant her banquet coordinator?? since when assassin becomes her banquet coordinator?!!! :notti:shhh.. not so loud.. i spilt with u the money. okok..... sshh....i want the money dat can be used in this life not the AfterLife money hor! i go home liaoz...ciaoz!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 i thot she meant her banquet coordinator?? since when assassin becomes her banquet coordinator?!!! :notti:okok..... sshh....i want the money dat can be used in this life not the AfterLife money hor! i go home liaoz...ciaoz!! Now I blur liao.. lol... yeah.. must get hold of xinyi's money first leh.. heh heh heh..see ya around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 ... i'm thoroughly amazed. its either 2 things.1) you toopid enough to ask.or 2) you believe i'm toopid enough to give. brings back old memories leh.. kekekekekeke...eh u must kill ur BS coordinator...ai yo.. why you ask me to kill my coordinator?? later i no coordinator how?? !!Now I blur liao.. lol... yeah.. must get hold of xinyi's money first leh.. heh heh heh..see ya around..i got 3k worth of photos.. ai mai?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 ai yo.. why you ask me to kill my coordinator?? later i no coordinator how?? i got 3k worth of photos.. ai mai?? because boh zho gang... photos come back not up to ur expectation mah.. heh heh..3k worth of photos.. dun want.. later my wife ask me why take other ppls photograph.. u want to xian hai me is it? .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 because boh zho gang... photos come back not up to ur expectation mah.. heh heh..3k worth of photos.. dun want.. later my wife ask me why take other ppls photograph.. u want to xian hai me is it? ..Haha....ehh i read all your postings i want to laugh.....i now then got time to sit down slowly read....ehh phantom, pls dun say i eng har....work very bored one you know? need to find a bit of entertainment to keep myself more alert....so in fact, this is a good thing ok! Ahh my gum jia zui buddy not going to your housewarming ah.....where is she these 2 days ah??Ehh fifi, dun like that lah....come lah...join in the fun mah...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites