Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh got ppl do laundry for him, pai liang teh and cook bei bei mian for him very good liao...still wana hiam maid..... 8|

Bo hiam but all above maid can do. She can do more like baby sitting, carry laguage, ..... what can you do while a maid cannot? :notti:

ALOT :notti:

I'm bringing 2 big luggages......both also wait height...28" one....

thinking lar....otherwise come back a lot of clothes to wash leh...and i cannot tahan mixing dirty clothes with clean clothes in my luggage :bangwall:

ehh got ppl do laundry for him, pai liang teh and cook bei bei mian for him very good liao...still wana hiam maid.....8|

there is such thing call plastic bag leh.. can packed it in the plastic bag what.. :bangwall: then is not mixing with clean clothes..

siao ah.. wash with what? bare hands?? eh you think properly ah.. imagine you come back to the hotel late.. then still need to do washing.. then you jet lag already so tired.. ai yo..

cannot compare with fifi leh.. she have free time de.. can play around.. yours is guided tour wor..

there is such thing call plastic bag leh.. can packed it in the plastic bag what.. :bangwall: then is not mixing with clean clothes..

siao ah.. wash with what? bare hands?? eh you think properly ah.. imagine you come back to the hotel late.. then still need to do washing.. then you jet lag already so tired.. ai yo..

cannot compare with fifi leh.. she have free time de.. can play around.. yours is guided tour wor..

Can't ppl have dreams?!? :~

Ren ying meng xiang er zhang da .... pls give me a glimmer of hope :~

ok.. the pls also bring a washing board along..

even my maid also know how to use washing machine, Air cannot compare liao. shu already. I think bring a maid better :rofl:

ok.. the pls also bring a washing board along.. :rofl:

xinyi, dun be suaku....nowadays where got ppl use washing board?!?! :bangwall:

some more, washing board must find a river so that can use baseball bat to beat the clothes....otherwise cannot wash thoroughly...so ma huan :notti:

even my maid also know how to use washing machine, Air cannot compare liao. shu already. I think bring a maid better :rofl:

ehh can lend me your maid for 2 weeks?!? but i no money to pay for her trip.....can use your card to press out some money for her trip?!?! :notti:

can no problem. What happen you ended up in hotel using si yi pan while the maid go to jalan jalan how? :notti:

xinyi, dun be suaku....nowadays where got ppl use washing board?!?! :bangwall:

some more, washing board must find a river so that can use baseball bat to beat the clothes....otherwise cannot wash thoroughly...so ma huan :notti:

wah liao then you use feet to step lor.. or use bare hands to wash.. after the trip your hands will be come very chor liao..

Wa siao liao, hubby hold air hand so chor, maid uses Washing machine hand so smooth. Which hand better? :notti:

:rofl:

you dont stress Air lah...

but many ppl say.. after you got kids is very different to everything neat and tidy..

ehh u all both pls wake up your idea....i going on HOLIDAY leh :bangwall:

and hor, u think rivers in europe so easy to find meh?!?!?! :bangwall:

:rofl:

you dont stress Air lah...

but many ppl say.. after you got kids is very different to everything neat and tidy..

dun worry, i alreayd thought of how to keep things neat and tidy after i have kids......by not buying toys :notti:

ehh u all both pls wake up your idea....i going on HOLIDAY leh :bangwall:

and hor, u think rivers in europe so easy to find meh?!?!?! :bangwall:

dun worry, i alreayd thought of how to keep things neat and tidy after i have kids......by not buying toys :notti:

you dont use hand then how you wash????

not buy toys?!?!?! how can it be.. you must be kidding..

you dont use hand then how you wash????

not buy toys?!?!?! how can it be.. you must be kidding..

Wei, I said already my maid is better and very smart one. Use washing machine. She can oni use hand or use what? Si Yi Pan? Air you choose one hand or si yi pan?