Air 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 morning.. we nv talk behind your back.. we talk infront of you.. morning....tiring week....been going to hospi after work and going to the wake.....me and my hubby wana collapse liao....yest went home at 10 then do laundry then iron clothes till 12am.....my laundry is piling up...like forever cannot clear one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 morning....tiring week....been going to hospi after work and going to the wake.....me and my hubby wana collapse liao....yest went home at 10 then do laundry then iron clothes till 12am.....my laundry is piling up...like forever cannot clear one take care gal.. maybe you can break down your laundry? lesser load daily with shorter washing cycle? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 take care gal.. maybe you can break down your laundry? lesser load daily with shorter washing cycle? Thanks... already broken down...the problem is my clothes take v long to dry cos i hang indoors...then not much wind in that area even though i opened the windows for ventilation.....so even if i want to wash everyday also cannot, cos no more poles to hang clothes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 Thanks... already broken down...the problem is my clothes take v long to dry cos i hang indoors...then not much wind in that area even though i opened the windows for ventilation.....so even if i want to wash everyday also cannot, cos no more poles to hang clothes Morning, maybe can change less often.Crample shirt a little bit also nevermine. i see u all talking behind my back ahh... who wants my euro coins?? i tink dun pin too high hopes hor!! er... Air, are u sure u're not walking on stilts? !! wow!! i like this answer the best!! Miss your euro then talk about you mah...how many you want to pass over Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 Morning, maybe can change less often.Crample shirt a little bit also nevermine. Miss your euro then talk about you mah...how many you want to pass over eh.. Air cannot tahan one.. she is clean freak.. so i think her europe trip, her laguage will burst.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 eh.. Air cannot tahan one.. she is clean freak.. so i think her europe trip, her laguage will burst.. Air is like a baby I bath my baby at least twice a day. They have dedicate skin and needed a lot of love and time to maintaince it. She must be having a fine complexion or else ching chai lar. Only for a week mah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 eh.. Air cannot tahan one.. she is clean freak.. so i think her europe trip, her laguage will burst.. u know me very well ya lor...i'm starting to think abt what clothes i should bring for my trip....yest while ironing clothes, i realised i need to bring lint remover also.....wah sian...so many things to bring....i bought my travel kettle liao....got free 2 cups and 2 stirrers inside....and go europe, eat the food sure very heaty.....i need to bring a few packets of liang teh....i also intend to bring cup noodles.....see.....2 big luggages where got enough?!?! Air is like a baby I bath my baby at least twice a day. They have dedicate skin and needed a lot of love and time to maintaince it. She must be having a fine complexion or else ching chai lar. Only for a week mah ? wrong leh...my complexion not fine...that's why must take care and i cannot tahan wearing dirty clothes one leh.....duno euro hotel got laundry room with dryer one or not.....if got, i plan to wash my clothes there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 u know me very well ya lor...i'm starting to think abt what clothes i should bring for my trip....yest while ironing clothes, i realised i need to bring lint remover also.....wah sian...so many things to bring....i bought my travel kettle liao....got free 2 cups and 2 stirrers inside....and go europe, eat the food sure very heaty.....i need to bring a few packets of liang teh....i also intend to bring cup noodles.....see.....2 big luggages where got enough?!?! Salah abosolutely wrong concept of holiday. Should go in light mood,the best bring nothing at all. Then go to the country mall, shopping center and buy all the nice nice dress back. Lagi best if you can use your hubby card to swap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 Salah abosolutely wrong concept of holiday. Should go in light mood,the best bring nothing at all. Then go to the country mall, shopping center and buy all the nice nice dress back. Lagi best if you can use your hubby card to swap bo bian leh...i quite paranoid...I can't travel in peace without knowing i have all my essentials with me uncle...i go europe leh....si mi nice dresses?? their toilet already so ex...how to afford Chanel dresses?!?! I only got money go Thailand buy Channel dresses... so u got let your wife swap your card?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 (edited) wrong leh...my complexion not fine...that's why must take care and i cannot tahan wearing dirty clothes one leh.....duno euro hotel got laundry room with dryer one or not.....if got, i plan to wash my clothes there Nvr mine lah, 10 years down the road , looks will be difference. . Do more house work to build up inner virtual rather than fighting with time to maintaince as a beauty. To me, regardless how well a woman maintaince, a 40 yesra old woman will nvr be able to complete with an young 18 ladies. So the appreciation of a woman is the virtual of hers and how much is her love to you, family matters comes first. bo bian leh...i quite paranoid...I can't travel in peace without knowing i have all my essentials with me uncle...i go europe leh....si mi nice dresses?? their toilet already so ex...how to afford Chanel dresses?!?! I only got money go Thailand buy Channel dresses... so u got let your wife swap your card?!? Good woman are just like that. But hor sometime too much to worry, I just want her to relax and go in light else the probably one that is suffering is me, so many bags to carry selfish too I let my wife swap as she needed but she won't. Virtual, good wife always thinks of her hubby pocket. All not only for herselves but for the family wise. Good good.. Edited September 18, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 Nvr mine lah, 10 years down the road , looks will be difference. . Do more house work to build up inner virtual rather than fighting with time to maintaince as a beauty. To me, regardless how well a woman maintaince, a 40 yesra old woman will nvr be able to complete with an young 18 ladies. So the appreciation of a woman is the virtual of hers and how much is her love to you, family matters comes first. Good woman are just like that. But hor sometime too much to worry, I just want her to relax and go in light else the probably one that is suffering is me, so many bags to carry selfish too I let my wife swap as she needed but she won't. Virtual, good wife always thinks of her hubby pocket. All not only for herselves but for the family wise. Good good.. ya lor.. my hubby also complain.. why i need such a big luguage.. then say dont want to help me carry lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 ya lor.. my hubby also complain.. why i need such a big luguage.. then say dont want to help me carry lor.. yar lor, holiday holiday la. Why move house ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 u know me very well ya lor...i'm starting to think abt what clothes i should bring for my trip....yest while ironing clothes, i realised i need to bring lint remover also.....wah sian...so many things to bring....i bought my travel kettle liao....got free 2 cups and 2 stirrers inside....and go europe, eat the food sure very heaty.....i need to bring a few packets of liang teh....i also intend to bring cup noodles.....see.....2 big luggages where got enough?!?! wrong leh...my complexion not fine...that's why must take care and i cannot tahan wearing dirty clothes one leh.....duno euro hotel got laundry room with dryer one or not.....if got, i plan to wash my clothes there your luggages how big? mine is until my waist height.. last sunday, grab 2 from my parents. .. you serious? want to do laundry at hotel room? washing t-shirts and jeans?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 your luggages how big? mine is until my waist height.. last sunday, grab 2 from my parents. .. you serious? want to do laundry at hotel room? washing t-shirts and jeans?? Then the husband may feel like bringing a maid for holiday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 your luggages how big? mine is until my waist height.. last sunday, grab 2 from my parents. .. you serious? want to do laundry at hotel room? washing t-shirts and jeans?? I'm bringing 2 big luggages......both also wait height...28" one.... thinking lar....otherwise come back a lot of clothes to wash leh...and i cannot tahan mixing dirty clothes with clean clothes in my luggage Then the husband may feel like bringing a maid for holiday ehh got ppl do laundry for him, pai liang teh and cook bei bei mian for him very good liao...still wana hiam maid..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites