Air 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 (edited) Why cannot? I got 1 pair is suede material.. Lup in one.. I never wear skinny jeans, can go in leh.. And never come out.. My jeans is from Levis.. Boot cut somemore.. I never use anyting special also.. Or your jeans too baggy? Or boots too big? ok...maybe my jeans too long....too much material at the bottom bo bian...legs too short Edited September 17, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 ok...maybe my jeans too long....too much material at the bottom bo bian...legs too short Have you try folding? I also folded a pair of slighly longer jeans.. And folding can make the bottom part slighlty stiffer.. Then can put it in place also.. Not about legs long or short k... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 ok...maybe my jeans too long....too much material at the bottom bo bian...legs too short i still cannot visualize how can it roll up leh.. if yours is short.. mine also lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 i still cannot visualize how can it roll up leh.. if yours is short.. mine also lor.. u go home try then u tell me can or not Have you try folding? I also folded a pair of slighly longer jeans.. And folding can make the bottom part slighlty stiffer.. Then can put it in place also.. Not about legs long or short k... tried liao....after folding, there's too much material....cannot squeeze into my boots... I even tried tucking jeans into my socks first then wear the boots....still too much material.... I also tried army boots gutter......i'm just short of rubber band nia cos i dun wan to cut circulation to my legs leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 u go home try then u tell me can or not tried liao....after folding, there's too much material....cannot squeeze into my boots... I even tried tucking jeans into my socks first then wear the boots....still too much material.... I also tried army boots gutter......i'm just short of rubber band nia cos i dun wan to cut circulation to my legs leh How can that be????? Either your jeans is 4 sizes bigger, or your boots are 3 sizes smaller.. Doesn't make sense leh... But I never have any problem slotting my jeans in to my boots one... Unless your jeans material super thick.. But also cannot be.. Mine alr very thick liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 u go home try then u tell me can or not tried liao....after folding, there's too much material....cannot squeeze into my boots... I even tried tucking jeans into my socks first then wear the boots....still too much material.... I also tried army boots gutter......i'm just short of rubber band nia cos i dun wan to cut circulation to my legs leh okok i go back try.. army boots gutter should be the same effect as rubber bands.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 How can that be????? Either your jeans is 4 sizes bigger, or your boots are 3 sizes smaller.. Doesn't make sense leh... But I never have any problem slotting my jeans in to my boots one... Unless your jeans material super thick.. But also cannot be.. Mine alr very thick liao... because u nvr had a problem with too long jeans mah....my jeans always v long and i nvr alter my jeans one....and my boots is flat....so now got big problem... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 because u nvr had a problem with too long jeans mah....my jeans always v long and i nvr alter my jeans one....and my boots is flat....so now got big problem... Hmm... Tell me how you fold ur jeans... Must be somewhere wrong one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 because u nvr had a problem with too long jeans mah....my jeans always v long and i nvr alter my jeans one....and my boots is flat....so now got big problem... you long is how long?? i also nv alter my jeans one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 Hmm... Tell me how you fold ur jeans... Must be somewhere wrong one... how to tell you?!?! I just fold up inside out.... you long is how long?? i also nv alter my jeans one.. how to tell you?!? very long....i need to wear 3 to 4 inches heels with my jeans one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 how to tell you?!?! I just fold up inside out.... how to tell you?!? very long....i need to wear 3 to 4 inches heels with my jeans one... you mean your jeans can cover your heels ah.. that is indeed long.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 you mean your jeans can cover your heels ah.. that is indeed long.. yes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 yes cut off the excess lah.. best.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 i see u all talking behind my back ahh... who wants my euro coins?? i tink dun pin too high hopes hor!! er... Air, are u sure u're not walking on stilts?!! cut off the excess lah.. best.. wow!! i like this answer the best!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2008 morning.. i see u all talking behind my back ahh... who wants my euro coins?? i tink dun pin too high hopes hor!! er... Air, are u sure u're not walking on stilts?!! wow!! i like this answer the best!! we nv talk behind your back.. we talk infront of you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites