Phantom

Housewarming Invite

You all ah.. all sorts of things also can think off. :bangwall::bangwall:

we just thinking of all the possibilities mah...chaining him up is not a good solution to prevent him from straying...if he got intention to stray, no matter how much rules you set, he's gonna stray......no use de lar....ask her dun waste effort....

her marriage will fail in no time lah.. who can tahan such treatment.. aiyo..

ya lor..sometimes the more u chain ppl up, the more they want to break free...like my friend said...must loosen the string of the kite abit....so that your kite can fly....otherwise the kite will just fall in no time....

dun get her man....:bangwall:

morning.. zz zz zz

morning...sorry gals...no mood today...my grandma passed away yest....and my father in law and my grandpa is admitted to hospital....lousy week....

Nor words can spell or describe my console but can only send my regards. Jia you, 0002025D.gif

Thank you all...no mood to post anything today so i'll just read...you guys chat :)

Don't know why today things are not arite. Morning, come in to office, see my team member tender letter on the desk, access renotalk, see Air bad news, walk away to have a break reading newspaper see even partner bank bankrupt.

Sianz, no mood to talk too.

ppl already gone for work liao.. really left you and me.. :notti:

Any things interesting ? :notti:

Edited by TPY