Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya man.. lao da.. :bow: hope that our xiao mei mei's conversations wont be bored to you... :P

Acutally I quite enjoy the converstaion here after a long hours battle in office politics with man (Only).

To be able to mask off the aggresiveness and show gentle part of my characters... With man cannot else they may think i am a gay

Do hope ladies here don'tfind my present an odd one out of the pink.

Have to go and pick up my boys and wife(opps add an s to my wife, i have oni one) Bye all

Edited by TPY

i also wish lor.. but very difficult leh.. i am more like 'the man' in the r/s :bangwall:

same leh!!!!

sometimes i wish hubby will allow me to be more dependent on him...

someting happened yesterday that makes me feel er... quite sweet loh... just like when i first gotta know my hubby... but too bad the actions are not from him :bangwall:

Like that also can ar?!? Might as well chain him to the bed then...no diff leh :bangwall:

If i'm the guy, i think i will leave her man....siao...sign marriage contract ma chiam sign death sentence....worse than going to jail....even prison officers don't require prisoners not to talk to each other....siao....

ya lah.. siao one..

some ppl suggested her to have a prisoner as hubby ok.. becoz all round the clock is being watched.. :lol:

Acutally I quite enjoy the converstaion here after a long hours battle in office politics with man (Only).

To be able to mask off the aggresiveness and show gentle part of my characters... With man cannot else they may think i am a gay

Have to go and pick up my boys and wifes.

ya i agree our conversations are very enjoyable one...do visit more often :notti:

Si mi?!?! wifeS?!?!?!?

Have to go and pick up my boys and wifes.

:jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

how many wife have u got??!!!

i find some of the rules are abit too far fetched

but then again, she has her concerns... too many tales from the cabin crew... prob dat adds to her worries

true lah.. but i feel too much lah.. aiyo.. worse then parents leh....

arent she should be proud if her hubby as a pilot?? :unsure:

ya lah.. siao one..

some ppl suggested her to have a prisoner as hubby ok.. becoz all round the clock is being watched.. :lol:

i dun get it....isn't she making herself miserable and making her hubby lagi more miserable?!?

it's just selfish behaviour on her part...

ya lah.. siao one..

make sure he wont escape like Mas Selamat!! :rofl:

:rofl:

but her hubby poor thing lor.. must appear to be unfriendly.. then eat alone, sightseeing along, shop along.. :bangwall:

Ya i also find very poor thing leh...hao ke lian....

i mean as a wife, u would want your hubby to enjoy himself during trips also right?? letting him do everything alone won't feel heartache?!? Worse, what if he ownself go find prostitutes?!? I think chances of him straying when he's alone is greater than mixing with the crew cos he'll be too bored...no one to talk to....then go pub drink, girl chat with him, he happy, bed them.....

Isn't that worse?!?!?

sekali her plan backfired...

the crew will tink the hubby sibeh got style!! :rofl:

:rofl:

ya hor...wait the air stewardesses all think he si beh cool...then all flock to him.....isn't that worse?!?! :rofl: