Phantom

Housewarming Invite

this i agree.. is also how we take it lah.. some cases can take it lightly.. some cannot... :P

eh the sg brides link i show you, you see liao mah??

my senior told everyone.. if cannot convince.. con.. else just confuse everyone.. :rofl:

icon12.gif and trust is all we are talking about

this i agree.. is also how we take it lah.. some cases can take it lightly.. some cannot... :P

eh the sg brides link i show you, you see liao mah??

my senior told everyone.. if cannot convince.. con.. else just confuse everyone.. :rofl:

haven't seen ar...yest went home pretty late after gym....v tired...so nvr log on....

although i didn't see...still can discuss one....:notti:

she sets so many rules for her hubby, he can tahan?!?! Man's dignity is v impt one leh...in the end, might drive him away....why the need for rules?!? why make life so rigid?!?! :bangwall:

haven't seen ar...yest went home pretty late after gym....v tired...so nvr log on....

although i didn't see...still can discuss one....:notti:

she sets so many rules for her hubby, he can tahan?!?! Man's dignity is v impt one leh...in the end, might drive him away....why the need for rules?!? why make life so rigid?!?! :bangwall:

i cut and paste the rules here.. i just find it amazing.. even is me i also cannot tahan..

this woman's hubby is a pilot..

That's y, like i said in my other thread, we have to take pre-emptive measures, instead of trusting blindly, much to the disagreement of some other forummers.

I've set some boundaries for him.

1) No clubbing/drinking with cabin crew

2) No dining out with cabin crew (dine alone if you have to)

3) Not allowed to step into hotel room of opposite sex, vice versa

4) No sight seeing with cabin crew (sightsee alone if you have to)

5) Give me a copy of your flight schedule

6) Use alternate handphones

7) Never turn off your handphone once you touch down - must stay contactable

8) Must answer my phone call at all times when not flying

9) No conversing with cabin crew unless neccessary to carry out on-the-job duty

10) Bring along your laptop & turn on your webcam in the hotel room

11) Inform me of your hotel and room number once you check in

He has agreed that the above boundaries are reasonable and not difficult to adhere to.

I've got other plans drawn out as well but dont think proper to be disclosed to anyone.

In short, i recognise the risk involved

let's just say, i'm taking a calculated risk here in letting him pursue his pilot aspiration, not because i'm self-sacrificing because that's the last thing i am, but because of my own well-being too.

ooooo..........LAO DA! !

Sometime I hope to be a little woman. Shoulder is heavy being a man.. especialy Lao Da... Fight agains every thing anywhere, any place for the sake of loves ones in home,office, society. :sport-smiley-003:

i cut and paste the rules here.. i just find it amazing.. even is me i also cannot tahan..

this woman's hubby is a pilot..

That's y, like i said in my other thread, we have to take pre-emptive measures, instead of trusting blindly, much to the disagreement of some other forummers.

I've set some boundaries for him.

1) No clubbing/drinking with cabin crew

2) No dining out with cabin crew (dine alone if you have to)

3) Not allowed to step into hotel room of opposite sex, vice versa

4) No sight seeing with cabin crew (sightsee alone if you have to)

5) Give me a copy of your flight schedule

6) Use alternate handphones

7) Never turn off your handphone once you touch down - must stay contactable

8) Must answer my phone call at all times when not flying

9) No conversing with cabin crew unless neccessary to carry out on-the-job duty

10) Bring along your laptop & turn on your webcam in the hotel room

11) Inform me of your hotel and room number once you check in

He has agreed that the above boundaries are reasonable and not difficult to adhere to.

I've got other plans drawn out as well but dont think proper to be disclosed to anyone.

In short, i recognise the risk involved

let's just say, i'm taking a calculated risk here in letting him pursue his pilot aspiration, not because i'm self-sacrificing because that's the last thing i am, but because of my own well-being too.

Like that also can ar?!? Might as well chain him to the bed then...no diff leh :bangwall:

If i'm the guy, i think i will leave her man....siao...sign marriage contract ma chiam sign death sentence....worse than going to jail....even prison officers don't require prisoners not to talk to each other....siao....

i find some of the rules are abit too far fetched

but then again, she has her concerns... too many tales from the cabin crew... prob dat adds to her worries

Sometime I hope to be a little woman. Shoulder is heavy being a man.. especialy Lao Da... Fight agains every thing anywhere, any place for the sake of loves ones in home,office, society. :sport-smiley-003:

i also wish lor.. but very difficult leh.. i am more like 'the man' in the r/s :bangwall:

i find some of the rules are abit too far fetched

but then again, she has her concerns... too many tales from the cabin crew... prob dat adds to her worries

I do have the same thinking initially too....that said, with this kind of rules, how to work?!?!

If she doesn't trust him, why marry him?!? She should have married a non-pilot what....why bother?!?! :rolleyes: