Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Hhmm.. maybe she is proud of her figure.. then show ppl.. ppl will praise her?? i agree that even gals will also look lor.. kns leh.. you think nite club ah.. machiam throw notes inside.. Erm...i seriously dun understand such mentality lor...it's like looking for cheap thrills kind.... I dun have notes...my notes are precious...need to save up my little notes for more holidays...but i got tissue....cos everytime after eating, sure will use tissue to wipe mouth one...and u know how tissues can be shredded into little pieces by hand.... Guy's thinking.. since is free and is there.. just see lah.. no harm.. Yes but make sure wifey is not beside Otherwise he ll gate will open... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Erm...i seriously dun understand such mentality lor...it's like looking for cheap thrills kind.... I dun have notes...my notes are precious...need to save up my little notes for more holidays...but i got tissue....cos everytime after eating, sure will use tissue to wipe mouth one...and u know how tissues can be shredded into little pieces by hand.... Yes but make sure wifey is not beside Otherwise he ll gate will open... guys mentality on women are weird one lah.. that time my guy friend told me how some guys actually get thrills from all sorts of things.. wear more does not means wont be targetted.. Yes but make sure wifey is not beside Otherwise he ll gate will open... i rather my hubby sees boobs.. if he target guys.. something is not right.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I like your honest answer I would rather be open and transparent in all matters. If you love somebody say it, dislike certain things get rid of it. Don't be sissy and popo mama as a man guys mentality on women are weird one lah.. that time my guy friend told me how some guys actually get thrills from all sorts of things.. wear more does not means wont be targetted.. i rather my hubby sees boobs.. if he target guys.. something is not right.. Neither do i stand gays/sissy in my team too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 guys mentality on women are weird one lah.. that time my guy friend told me how some guys actually get thrills from all sorts of things.. wear more does not means wont be targetted.. i rather my hubby sees boobs.. if he target guys.. something is not right.. so what kind of thrills do they experience?!?! really dun understand i dun allow my hubby to see.... i told him...want to see can..make sure i am not around and i duno...then u can do whatever you like.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I would rather be open and transparent in all matters. If you love somebody say it, dislike certain things get rid of it. Don't be sissy and popo mama as a man Neither do i stand gays/sissy in my team too. i agree with you.. i dont understand why some gals will get pissed off for their partners looking at other gals.. for me.. see then see lor.. i will also join the fun also.. i mean beautiful things are meant to be looked at. this is what i feel lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 i agree with you.. i dont understand why some gals will get pissed off for their partners looking at other gals.. for me.. see then see lor.. i will also join the fun also.. i mean beautiful things are meant to be looked at. this is what i feel lah.. I am one of the "some girls" you are talking about I duno leh...I just can't stand leh...it's more like showing respect to the person next to you...my opinion lar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 so what kind of thrills do they experience?!?! really dun understand i dun allow my hubby to see.... i told him...want to see can..make sure i am not around and i duno...then u can do whatever you like.... I tru to understand from a woman's prpective. what happen if your wife started to look at man then how? But normaly Woman won't do that to the love one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 very chim topic now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 so what kind of thrills do they experience?!?! really dun understand i dun allow my hubby to see.... i told him...want to see can..make sure i am not around and i duno...then u can do whatever you like.... alot of things lah.. like some men like OL.. like ladies who dress very formal type.. and etc.. eh so strict ah.. for me.. want to see then see lor.. want to watch **** then watch lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I tru to understand from a woman's prpective. what happen if your wife started to look at man then how? But normaly Woman won't do that to the love one. prob when they do, they do it discreetly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I tru to understand from a woman's prpective. what happen if your wife started to look at man then how? But normaly Woman won't do that to the love one. Exactly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 i agree with you.. i dont understand why some gals will get pissed off for their partners looking at other gals.. for me.. see then see lor.. i will also join the fun also.. i mean beautiful things are meant to be looked at. this is what i feel lah.. From a man's nature, it is difficult to resist. So from ancient, woman it emotional trigger creature(inner to outer) while man are phsical, physio driven. (Outer to inner) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 i tink i'm Air's twin sister today!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 prob when they do, they do it discreetly Exactly too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 very chim topic now Why every thing com e to me turns to chim ah? Generation gaps? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites