Phantom

Housewarming Invite

eh nv intro.. 8| you buy from where?? i planning to get from AIG.

Hehe...cos it was my friend's friend mah...not direct friend...and some more, i already getting 6 travel insurances from her liao....so pai seh to ask for more....:P

Mine's AIG one also....

Hehe...cos it was my friend's friend mah...not direct friend...and some more, i already getting 6 travel insurances from her liao....so pai seh to ask for more....:P

Mine's AIG one also....

so good leh.. mai ah ni lah.. help abit can?? :notti:

ehh but i bought quite a long time back liao leh...that time during natas fair, my friend said she got a friend with AIG at the roadshow...then asked me if i wana get cos got promo that time.....i think now no have le leh....and i pai seh to look for her again.....pai seh lar :P

ok lah.. bu yao wei nan ni.. :notti: when closer to the trip then i go buy.. :notti:

just now bo liao go read SG brides.. come across this thread.. wah liao the wife list down rules for hubby sia.. so strict :bangwall:

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...747#POST3123172

ok lah.. bu yao wei nan ni.. :notti: when closer to the trip then i go buy.. :notti:

just now bo liao go read SG brides.. come across this thread.. wah liao the wife list down rules for hubby sia.. so strict :bangwall:

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...747#POST3123172

u can buy now lar....in case you forget....

wah got rules ar....why make the husband so xin ku?!?! not right leh....

anyway i can't access sgbrides in office....go home slowly kpo...er...i mean read....:P

Oie.. early morning say tired.. 8|

ya man.....i got no more energy left...:bangwall:

or maybe becuase i went gym yest...so today super tired :bangwall:

ya man.....i got no more energy left...:bangwall:

or maybe becuase i went gym yest...so today super tired :bangwall:

lousy leh. 8| my highest record is work ongoing for 2 weeks including sat and sun..

i tot you got cross trainer liao??

lousy leh. 8| my highest record is work ongoing for 2 weeks including sat and sun..

i tot you got cross trainer liao??

actually if i'm in a job i like, i dun mind coming to work.....it just goes to show how much i LOVE my current job :notti:

ya got...but my friend jio me go mah...she wana go steam bath...my house no steam bath mah...:P

and anyway, uob ladies card got free access to cali gym twice a month....bu yong bai bu yong....go there take shower also song....:P

actually if i'm in a job i like, i dun mind coming to work.....it just goes to show how much i LOVE my current job :notti:

ya got...but my friend jio me go mah...she wana go steam bath...my house no steam bath mah...:P

and anyway, uob ladies card got free access to cali gym twice a month....bu yong bai bu yong....go there take shower also song....:P

but dont you think take shower at gym very mafan? bath liao then wear back office clothes.. which already dirty.. :bangwall: then need to bring so many barang barang.. :bangwall:

ok lar...i go swimming also like that mah...or u can bring extra clothes....very light only mah....cos no need bring towels...they provide also....but i brought my own shampoo and stuff...their so-called shampoo wash liao hair like grass....:bangwall:

ohh... because i nv had shower at my yoga center.. i thought of bringing so many things to work.. i damm sian.. machiam like going for holiday like that.. :bangwall:

something i like abt yoga.. no need to bring sport shoes.. just tees and yoga pants will do.. :P