katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 wah.. europe trip also from joint acct ah.. ours nope leh.. from our own acct.. hmm most probably paying in full ba.. left 2k for each pax.. i dont want installment again leh.. like nv ending.. i feel installments difficult to track also.. i have ji ba ban.. you same as me lor.. i am the spender and my hubby is the saver.. your concept same as my hubby.. i am still paying for my wedding photos lor.. left 3 mths.. damm sian.. have to prepare for that sum what.. book trip without money.. spend future money meh? dumb idea leh.. I am someone who is very kiasi... I scared by the time we fly, no $$ to pay... So, right after we booked the trip, I started putting the $$ aside.. Then just last 2 months, completed all the trip fare and also our $$ to spend there.. Then I told my boy, I can fly to Paris myself and get a Hermes Birkin liao leh.. Very tempting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 wah.. europe trip also from joint acct ah.. ours nope leh.. from our own acct.. hmm most probably paying in full ba.. left 2k for each pax.. i dont want installment again leh.. like nv ending.. i feel installments difficult to track also.. i have ji ba ban.. you same as me lor.. i am the spender and my hubby is the saver.. your concept same as my hubby.. i am still paying for my wedding photos lor.. left 3 mths.. damm sian.. have to prepare for that sum what.. book trip without money.. spend future money meh? dumb idea leh.. we actually have the amount to pay in full, just that it's very heart pain to pay so much at one go...so hubby suggested paying in instalments which the monthly payment will come from our account...that way, we can continue to save up and make our account many many money hehe heng i nvr pay in instalments for my bridal package.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 I am someone who is very kiasi... I scared by the time we fly, no $$ to pay... So, right after we booked the trip, I started putting the $$ aside.. Then just last 2 months, completed all the trip fare and also our $$ to spend there.. Then I told my boy, I can fly to Paris myself and get a Hermes Birkin liao leh.. Very tempting.. no need to feel tempted lah.. transfer the money to me can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 I am someone who is very kiasi... I scared by the time we fly, no $$ to pay... So, right after we booked the trip, I started putting the $$ aside.. Then just last 2 months, completed all the trip fare and also our $$ to spend there.. Then I told my boy, I can fly to Paris myself and get a Hermes Birkin liao leh.. Very tempting.. ehh kat, pls wake up...it's not worth splurging on the birkin bag...10k leh.....siao ar...i can fly to paris smelly smelly 2 3 times and go up eiffel tower smell the air 2 3 times Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 we actually have the amount to pay in full, just that it's very heart pain to pay so much at one go...so hubby suggested paying in instalments which the monthly payment will come from our account...that way, we can continue to save up and make our account many many money hehe heng i nvr pay in instalments for my bridal package.... but you want to pay for how long? 1yr? 2yrs? i am paying for my photos.. the package itself already fully paid.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 but you want to pay for how long? 1yr? 2yrs? i am paying for my photos.. the package itself already fully paid.. think one year lar....i dun like long long instalment periods....like neverending one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 ehh kat, pls wake up...it's not worth splurging on the birkin bag...10k leh.....siao ar...i can fly to paris smelly smelly 2 3 times and go up eiffel tower smell the air 2 3 times me and my friend is talking abt birkin bag just now.. my friend say if buy that 10k bag.. then clothes , shoes and accessories also need to match lor.. where got ppl take 10k bag and wear 30 bucks dress.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 me and my friend is talking abt birkin bag just now.. my friend say if buy that 10k bag.. then clothes , shoes and accessories also need to match lor.. where got ppl take 10k bag and wear 30 bucks dress.. can lar...depends on how you carry off that $30 dress nia i seriously think it's silly to blow 10k on a bag lor....unless u've got money to burn.... kat, if u got too much money hor, u safekeep with us first.....we'll help to ensure that your money is put to good use...such as donate to charity........ oh my ang moh name is charity by the way........ xinyi, mai worry, we split half half..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 can lar...depends on how you carry off that $30 dress nia i seriously think it's silly to blow 10k on a bag lor....unless u've got money to burn.... kat, if u got too much money hor, u safekeep with us first.....we'll help to ensure that your money is put to good use...such as donate to charity........ oh my ang moh name is charity by the way........ xinyi, mai worry, we split half half..... okok.. steady.. 5K Leh.. i can shop at f21 for very long time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 okok.. steady.. 5K Leh.. i can shop at f21 for very long time.. ya man...5k....i can go for another trip! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 eh... u 2 split $$ never gimme some for kopi lui?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 (edited) eh... u 2 split $$ never gimme some for kopi lui?? dont worry we wont forget you de.. morning.. zz Edited September 11, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Good Morning GALS! Yipee.... One more day toward TGIF.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 dont worry we wont forget you de.. morning.. zz morning y today only thurs?! zz I bth liao...taking leave on monday to sleep at home zz ok fifi, we bring u go drink 80 cents kopi ok....dun say dun have Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 morning y today only thurs?! zz I bth liao...taking leave on monday to sleep at home zz ok fifi, we bring u go drink 80 cents kopi ok....dun say dun have wah.. i dunno how long nv take leave and slack liao.. ever since after AD till now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites