xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 :rofl: wah seh....xinyi, you so lame until i feel like giving you a present -------> 8| dont like that lah.. is getting sleepy you know.. so once a while must crack some lame joke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Aiyo... After married liao, lazy liao... You are really nice.. Errr.. I got do housework one leh.. That's why I wanna add an island.. Too little space for me to do big meals.. but u abit too lazy! dun keep staying at home and cook lar....go out have fun your island won't run away one and your pool won't swim away.... dont like that lah.. is getting sleepy you know.. so once a while must crack some lame joke.. thank you for the lame-ness Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Aiyo... After married liao, lazy liao... You are really nice.. Errr.. I got do housework one leh.. That's why I wanna add an island.. Too little space for me to do big meals.. Today got an artical.. i think is in Today.. saying married couple gain weight more easily.. aunty kat want to be tao chiew.. but u abit too lazy! dun keep staying at home and cook lar....go out have fun your island won't run away one and your pool won't swim away.... thank you for the lame-ness aunty kat want to stay at home to watch over her island.. she scare got enermy come to conquer her island.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Today got an artical.. i think is in Today.. saying married couple gain weight more easily.. aunty kat want to be tao chiew.. har? si meh?!?! no wonder i feel very fat nowadays but aunty kat so skinny....i think very difficult for her to put on weight leh....i think her boy will put on weight faster than her cos she keeps feeding him good stuff..... aunty kat want to stay at home to watch over her island.. she scare got enermy come to conquer her island.. :rofl: wah lau very lame!............. but i like...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 har? si meh?!?! no wonder i feel very fat nowadays but aunty kat so skinny....i think very difficult for her to put on weight leh....i think her boy will put on weight faster than her cos she keeps feeding him good stuff..... :rofl: wah lau very lame!............. but i like...... i nv read the whole article.. maybe tonite you can go read read.. lame good what.. once a while must lame abit.. aunty kat.. you need sand bag or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 You gers so naughty!!!! Haiz.. But I lately really tired over work... No mood to do anything at all.. Somemore, quite sick for the past 1 week... As for going overseas, I heard that my company is arranging to go Europe next year.. I can save my own $$ and ask my boy along.. Just pay his share will do... Company will also give me allowance... As for putting on weight.. For me, abit hard lately.. Losing appetite.. I think I lost weight ar.. Now, only about 49 or 50kg... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 You gers so naughty!!!! Haiz.. But I lately really tired over work... No mood to do anything at all.. Somemore, quite sick for the past 1 week... As for going overseas, I heard that my company is arranging to go Europe next year.. I can save my own $$ and ask my boy along.. Just pay his share will do... Company will also give me allowance... As for putting on weight.. For me, abit hard lately.. Losing appetite.. I think I lost weight ar.. Now, only about 49 or 50kg... wah your company brining u all to europe ar?!?! btw, how tall are you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 wah your company brining u all to europe ar?!?! btw, how tall are you? her company got nothing but money.. eh Air i think you career change lah.. shipping line.. go her company. maybe starting pay cut.. but the fat bonus, festival bonus and europe trip.. can cover lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 her company got nothing but money.. eh Air i think you career change lah.. shipping line.. go her company. maybe starting pay cut.. but the fat bonus, festival bonus and europe trip.. can cover lah.. ya lor...i seriously considering leh....ehh kat, your company got any job offer, pls forward to me! I'm serious one hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 wah your company brining u all to europe ar?!?! btw, how tall are you? Dun know leh.. Heard from my boss's surrounding ppl.. He suggested that.. But of course if only the company is doing as ok as now... I am about 169-170am... Why leh? But I think lately shrink abit.. Ma chiam like 168 liao.. her company got nothing but money.. eh Air i think you career change lah.. shipping line.. go her company. maybe starting pay cut.. but the fat bonus, festival bonus and europe trip.. can cover lah.. Ya lor.. The $$ is the only thing that sucks me here still... Arbo I would have go if not for the $$$... ya lor...i seriously considering leh....ehh kat, your company got any job offer, pls forward to me! I'm serious one hor! Haha.. Got of course can jio u in... Too many cheena ppl here.. CMI lar.. Need more locals.. But hor, can you take it if they treat you (locals) like crap? It's all very crappy one leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Dun know leh.. Heard from my boss's surrounding ppl.. He suggested that.. But of course if only the company is doing as ok as now... I am about 169-170am... Why leh? But I think lately shrink abit.. Ma chiam like 168 liao.. Ya lor.. The $$ is the only thing that sucks me here still... Arbo I would have go if not for the $$$... Haha.. Got of course can jio u in... Too many cheena ppl here.. CMI lar.. Need more locals.. But hor, can you take it if they treat you (locals) like crap? It's all very crappy one leh... then 48kg for your height is severly underweight leh....height can shrink one meh?!? i hope i dun shrink man! hmm....your last 2 sentences make me a bit fearful....i duno if i can tahan being trampled leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 then 48kg for your height is severly underweight leh....height can shrink one meh?!? i hope i dun shrink man! hmm....your last 2 sentences make me a bit fearful....i duno if i can tahan being trampled leh aunty kat damm skinny sia.. work with ah tiongs leh.. you can tahan or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 aunty kat damm skinny sia.. work with ah tiongs leh.. you can tahan or not?? Ehh u also very skinny yourself....dun say other ppl i duno leh.....i duno if i can tahan leh....how how how?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Ehh u also very skinny yourself....dun say other ppl i duno leh.....i duno if i can tahan leh....how how how?!? cannot tahan ah.. dont worry.. you can always come in here and rant. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 cannot tahan ah.. dont worry.. you can always come in here and rant. nvm, kat u forward me the opening first then say! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites