Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 we are just bored...... I also dun feel like working....my europe mood is slowly creeping in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 I also dun feel like working....my europe mood is slowly creeping in lol.... oh ya.. this should be a good news??? SQ reducing fuel charges... hopefully other airlines also reduce.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 lol.... oh ya.. this should be a good news??? SQ reducing fuel charges... hopefully other airlines also reduce.. I'm flying SQ u which airline?? Kat, your tour how?? confirmed? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 I'm flying SQ u which airline?? Kat, your tour how?? confirmed? congrates.. i flying turkish airline.. the only airline that got direct flight to turkey.. SQ need to transit.. but bad thing is USD is going up.. $1.43 liao.. i think if go change will be around $1.45.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 congrates.. i flying turkish airline.. the only airline that got direct flight to turkey.. SQ need to transit.. but bad thing is USD is going up.. $1.43 liao.. i think if go change will be around $1.45.. but i think also go down by not much one lar...in the end my package full price still so ex ya lor....cannot order too much of F21 liao...i very sad :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 but i think also go down by not much one lar...in the end my package full price still so ex ya lor....cannot order too much of F21 liao...i very sad :~ if can reduce by 50-100 i will be very happy.. then i wont lugi too much from the exchange rate.. you are still ordering?? i already stop liao.. i haven go there my mum already ask me to buy things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 if can reduce by 50-100 i will be very happy.. then i wont lugi too much from the exchange rate.. you are still ordering?? i already stop liao.. i haven go there my mum already ask me to buy things.. if my package price can reduce by 500, i will be lagi more happy... no liao lar.....stop le.....USD going up....cannot suka suka anyhow order.... what your mum ask u to buy?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 if my package price can reduce by 500, i will be lagi more happy... no liao lar.....stop le.....USD going up....cannot suka suka anyhow order.... what your mum ask u to buy?!? i stop after buying my boots.. although i still see nice things at f21.. although USD going up.. but it is still cheaper than in stores.. my mum ask me to buy a leather bag for her.. turkey famous for leather goods.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 i stop after buying my boots.. although i still see nice things at f21.. although USD going up.. but it is still cheaper than in stores.. my mum ask me to buy a leather bag for her.. turkey famous for leather goods.. but plus the shipping charges and all that, actually few dollars diff nia leh...and now speedpost da mn slow hmm.....turkey famous for leather goods.....hmm...... :notti: CAN BUY SOME FOR ME ALSO?!?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 I'm flying SQ u which airline?? Kat, your tour how?? confirmed? Nope... not yet confirmed... I also no mood to go liao..Haha.. Drag and drag.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Nope... not yet confirmed... I also no mood to go liao..Haha.. Drag and drag.. dun worry lar....what's your alternative plan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 but plus the shipping charges and all that, actually few dollars diff nia leh...and now speedpost da mn slow hmm.....turkey famous for leather goods.....hmm...... :notti: CAN BUY SOME FOR ME ALSO?!?!?! you can buy in europe what.. somemore branded can i can buy for you.. provide i call you "mama" lor... and this "mama" not jiao shuang.. need to do alot of things de.. like cooking.. washing.. buying things.. bla bla bla.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 you can buy in europe what.. somemore branded can i can buy for you.. provide i call you "mama" lor... and this "mama" not jiao shuang.. need to do alot of things de.. like cooking.. washing.. buying things.. bla bla bla.. Turkey uses what currency? how's the exchange rate like?!? dun wan lar...europe da mn ex....i think i go there purely for sightseeing nia.....i hope i dun end up buying LV or guccis back leh eeee....dowan liao.....thank u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 dun worry lar....what's your alternative plan? her alternative plan is pool table lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Turkey uses what currency? how's the exchange rate like?!? dun wan lar...europe da mn ex....i think i go there purely for sightseeing nia.....i hope i dun end up buying LV or guccis back leh eeee....dowan liao.....thank u eh they got their own curreny.. around the same as SG.. their slightly stronger.. but we will be changing USD as need to pay tips in USD. we shall see if you buy any LV or gucci.. or even mango.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites