katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 just now during lunch my friend mention that he went to this fortune teller.. to let him suan, by using his name.. he say is very accurate.. suan abt 7 major things.. marriage, career, temper, r/s and so on.. he said that he only wrote down his name, then the shifu suan for him.. the shifu told him, he will say out all good and bad things.. is up to my friend whether to listen and believe or not.. the shifu has already being recommanded to a few of my colleagues.. i am tempted to give a try... each session is $50. hmmm... should i go?? 50 bucks ok lar.. If you are really interested, just go and listen lor... No harm also.. What do you wanna ask about? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 just now during lunch my friend mention that he went to this fortune teller.. to let him suan, by using his name.. he say is very accurate.. suan abt 7 major things.. marriage, career, temper, r/s and so on.. he said that he only wrote down his name, then the shifu suan for him.. the shifu told him, he will say out all good and bad things.. is up to my friend whether to listen and believe or not.. the shifu has already being recommanded to a few of my colleagues.. i am tempted to give a try... each session is $50. hmmm... should i go?? hmm....ehh if it's me, i won't go....cos i dun believe in such stuff....i dun wana know also...... if he say bad things, even if not true, because u keep on believing it, soener or later, bad things will happen.....it's all in the mind..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 50 bucks ok lar.. If you are really interested, just go and listen lor... No harm also.. What do you wanna ask about? on everything ba.. jio my sister along.. hmm....ehh if it's me, i won't go....cos i dun believe in such stuff....i dun wana know also...... if he say bad things, even if not true, because u keep on believing it, soener or later, bad things will happen.....it's all in the mind..... i used to have such thinking also.. but recently.. slowly starts to believe in such thing.. want to have a better life.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 on everything ba.. jio my sister along.. i used to have such thinking also.. but recently.. slowly starts to believe in such thing.. want to have a better life.. Actually, bad things, no need to keep on thinking about it.. Just take it as a precaution.. Take note will do... It's actually the mindset.. I am also like you.. Take it easy... Sometimes, it's all fated.. Try not to ask too-serious questions relating to health or death.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Actually, bad things, no need to keep on thinking about it.. Just take it as a precaution.. Take note will do... It's actually the mindset.. I am also like you.. Take it easy... Sometimes, it's all fated.. Try not to ask too-serious questions relating to health or death.. ya i agree with you...my grandma believes alot in such things and once in a while will go and ask abt her fate...the fortune teller will tell her at what age she will encounter a disaster blah blah blah and my grandma became v paranoid aft that.....so i dun encourage you to go if you have a weak mind.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ya i agree with you...my grandma believes alot in such things and once in a while will go and ask abt her fate...the fortune teller will tell her at what age she will encounter a disaster blah blah blah and my grandma became v paranoid aft that.....so i dun encourage you to go if you have a weak mind.... My mum also believes alot.. But she is taking it postively.. Still not so bad... I got a weak heart.. That's why I don't ask about very sensitive issues.. Mostly, ask in general is the best.. A good fortune teller won't tell you the specific details one.. It's called " Tian ji bu ke xie lou".. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 My mum also believes alot.. But she is taking it postively.. Still not so bad... I got a weak heart.. That's why I don't ask about very sensitive issues.. Mostly, ask in general is the best.. A good fortune teller won't tell you the specific details one.. It's called " Tian ji bu ke xie lou".. ahh okok.. i will think abt it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ahh okok.. i will think abt it.. I got craving for chocolate cake Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 I got craving for chocolate cake How come suddenly got cravings?? Are you preggie?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 How come suddenly got cravings?? Are you preggie?? no lar and shouldn't preggie women crave for sourish things rather than sweet?! I've been having this craving since last week....still hasn't got a chance to eat it yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 How come suddenly got cravings?? Are you preggie?? Air, you can walk over to republic plaza to buy awfully chocolate cake.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Air, you can walk over to republic plaza to buy awfully chocolate cake.. that one must pre-order in advance?? It's a whole cake right? I've been thinking abt it....but scared can't finish leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 that one must pre-order in advance?? It's a whole cake right? I've been thinking abt it....but scared can't finish leh... no need to pre-order.. sure can get off shelve.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 no need to pre-order.. sure can get off shelve.. sure?!? thought their store always empty empty one?? thought they only sell ready ice cream in their store?!? i dun see any cakes leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 no lar and shouldn't preggie women crave for sourish things rather than sweet?! I've been having this craving since last week....still hasn't got a chance to eat it yet No leh.. Not all crave for sour things one... that one must pre-order in advance?? It's a whole cake right? I've been thinking abt it....but scared can't finish leh... You send some to me.. I help u makan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites