katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 then next time you preggy how?? cannot always lie there do nothing wor.. must go walk walk.. i bought TW mag previously.. i think is good.. teach you how to makeup.. style hair.. daily skin care.. products.. those products mostly can find everywhere lah.. the mag can last me for few mths.. will refer back every now and then.. i like wedding mag also.. even now also will go flip.. drooling on those new gowns.. how i wish i can wear.. Aiyo.. I don't really bother to take care of my face one.. But liao also won't do anything.. Maybe that's why I am more interested in gossipy mags.. wah 148 is really huge man! ya mine is newer flats.....nowadays new flats very tiny sia! see yours and mine like big woo see small woo.... me too..i like to go and flip those wedding mags....and drool over the gowns...make me wana retake my photoshoot another time man Ok lar.. Maybe I am used to the size liao.. Somemore, I chose dark colour for my floor tiles, somehow, made the place look slightly smaller but much more cosy.. Mine is about 10-year old flats.. Yours is totally new right? Ya man!!!! My boy and I already planning on another PS next year!!! We intend to ask my boss to lend me his big big yacht!!! Then can do the 'you jump, I jump' position like Titanic at the deck.. Swee!!! Going to go ala carte.. Just go back to my BS an get the same MUA and their gowns.. I will get my AD photographer.. Can take back all the pics.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 actually is the same one lah.. i only buy 1 in every few mths kind.. Less then $20.. then your i-weekly, 8 days.. 1 week already cost a few bucks.. okok.. dont fight.. mine smallest liao.. 94 sqm nia.. ya lor.. i also got urge to go for another photoshoot.. wear those pretty gowns.. ya lor....somehow regretted choosing my bridal shop sia....now i see my photos like not very nice..... i've been contemplating retaking the PS....but my hair so short now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ya lor....somehow regretted choosing my bridal shop sia....now i see my photos like not very nice..... i've been contemplating retaking the PS....but my hair so short now Why not you go to my BS, then we take on the same day?? Fun leh.. Can even use my boss's yacht leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Aiyo.. I don't really bother to take care of my face one.. But liao also won't do anything.. Maybe that's why I am more interested in gossipy mags.. Ok lar.. Maybe I am used to the size liao.. Somemore, I chose dark colour for my floor tiles, somehow, made the place look slightly smaller but much more cosy.. Mine is about 10-year old flats.. Yours is totally new right? Ya man!!!! My boy and I already planning on another PS next year!!! We intend to ask my boss to lend me his big big yacht!!! Then can do the 'you jump, I jump' position like Titanic at the deck.. Swee!!! Going to go ala carte.. Just go back to my BS an get the same MUA and their gowns.. I will get my AD photographer.. Can take back all the pics.. wah lau u make me v gian actually i feel if really wana retake, better retake now while stil young and no kids....next time got kids liao.....face all change.....take liao also not nice..... ehh got ppl wear wedding gown in short hair one or not?!?! Like that will turn out nice or not?!?! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Aiyo.. I don't really bother to take care of my face one.. But liao also won't do anything.. Maybe that's why I am more interested in gossipy mags.. Ok lar.. Maybe I am used to the size liao.. Somemore, I chose dark colour for my floor tiles, somehow, made the place look slightly smaller but much more cosy.. Mine is about 10-year old flats.. Yours is totally new right? Ya man!!!! My boy and I already planning on another PS next year!!! We intend to ask my boss to lend me his big big yacht!!! Then can do the 'you jump, I jump' position like Titanic at the deck.. Swee!!! Going to go ala carte.. Just go back to my BS an get the same MUA and their gowns.. I will get my AD photographer.. Can take back all the pics.. ai yo you pretty mah.. i hope to maintain as much as possible within my reach.. i heard scary stories abt how skin will go bad after preggy and giving birth.. dont tempt me abt having another PS leh.. wah lau u make me v gian actually i feel if really wana retake, better retake now while stil young and no kids....next time got kids liao.....face all change.....take liao also not nice..... ehh got ppl wear wedding gown in short hair one or not?!?! Like that will turn out nice or not?!?! :~ got lah.. you nv know.. is more chic looking.. something different mah.. eh.. do you know how much?? i more like tempted to have overseas PS.. ya lor....somehow regretted choosing my bridal shop sia....now i see my photos like not very nice..... i've been contemplating retaking the PS....but my hair so short now i think humans really like to find fault on ourselves.. i also see my own photos not nice anymore.. picking all the flaws.. then i see why others wedding so happening.. mine like nothing much.. then their AD photos taken so well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ai yo you pretty mah.. i hope to maintain as much as possible within my reach.. i heard scary stories abt how skin will go bad after preggy and giving birth.. dont tempt me abt having another PS leh.. got lah.. you nv know.. is more chic looking.. something different mah.. eh.. do you know how much?? i more like tempted to have overseas PS.. ya lor...i also hope to maintain as much as possible....i've seen ppl before and after pregnancy like completely diff person...abit scary sia...that's why i'm v afraid to get pregnant now....not ready to lose like everything duno leh...but i think not cheap.....if i want, i will rent gowns from divine couture....or my bridal room.....their gowns da mn chio man.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ya lor...i also hope to maintain as much as possible....i've seen ppl before and after pregnancy like completely diff person...abit scary sia...that's why i'm v afraid to get pregnant now....not ready to lose like everything duno leh...but i think not cheap.....if i want, i will rent gowns from divine couture....or my bridal room.....their gowns da mn chio man.... i dont mind to go back to my own BS.. this time around i will like to wear something different.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 i dont mind to go back to my own BS.. this time around i will like to wear something different.. but not cheap leh...think smelly smelly need 3-4K plus..... it's between this or more holidays..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 but not cheap leh...think smelly smelly need 3-4K plus..... it's between this or more holidays..... ya lor.. but got ex-brides went back to take causal shots.. the package i think $300 plus.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 wah lau u make me v gian actually i feel if really wana retake, better retake now while stil young and no kids....next time got kids liao.....face all change.....take liao also not nice..... ehh got ppl wear wedding gown in short hair one or not?!?! Like that will turn out nice or not?!?! :~ Ya lor.. Have to re-take before having kids.. Then take another one with kids.. Haha.. I love taking PS... Always find excuses to take.. How short is ur hair now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Ya lor.. Have to re-take before having kids.. Then take another one with kids.. Haha.. I love taking PS... Always find excuses to take.. How short is ur hair now? Actuallu i dun really like to take photos...but i love wearing gowns leh... my hair ar....slightly shorter than the time you all saw me lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Actuallu i dun really like to take photos...but i love wearing gowns leh... my hair ar....slightly shorter than the time you all saw me lor.... i think can lah.. short hair sure got its beauty.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Actuallu i dun really like to take photos...but i love wearing gowns leh... my hair ar....slightly shorter than the time you all saw me lor.... Haha.. I like both taking photos and wearing gowns looking mei mei... Huh? You cut your hair again meh? How come shorter than the last time we saw you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Haha.. I like both taking photos and wearing gowns looking mei mei... Huh? You cut your hair again meh? How come shorter than the last time we saw you? cos i always go and trim mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 just now during lunch my friend mention that he went to this fortune teller.. to let him suan, by using his name.. he say is very accurate.. suan abt 7 major things.. marriage, career, temper, r/s and so on.. he said that he only wrote down his name, then the shifu suan for him.. the shifu told him, he will say out all good and bad things.. is up to my friend whether to listen and believe or not.. the shifu has already being recommanded to a few of my colleagues.. i am tempted to give a try... each session is $50. hmmm... should i go?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites