Phantom

Housewarming Invite

1.6k is ok lar, considering the fact that you are doing just this one item alone so pricing naturally is a bit higher.......incl. solid top?

hey your kitchen is big enough to house an island ar? wah lau i envy u all man.....my kitchen **** tiny even after bringing down one part of the wall :bangwall:

cannot leh....i got alot of mags....my hubby also....then just leave here and there v untidy...but i won't buy th e molecule one lar....600+ leh...i can buy a lot of things with that money...trying to find a cheaper source....until now, still no clue...

uncle P's kitchen also got island leh.. envy right??

but your's is EM kitchen should be quite big what.. :unsure:

hmm.. i wonder do you all feel buying mag is waste of money?? :dunno: i used to buy alot of mags.. end up just read and throw.. i feel quite wasteful.. now once a while will buy 1..

ya lor.. your kitchen still new new.. less than a yr leh.. so wasted to tear away the new things.. save the earth abit lah.. and also your pocket..

same as me lor.. i like those clocks with paintings.. damm expensive 300 plus and above.. can only window shopped.. :bangwall:

eh.. $10.50 is got blockbuster movie.. wait for 2 weeks then watch.. then price will be $9.50..

Never tear down anything.. That island is an add-on to my current furnishing..

Wah lao.. I very long never watch movie liao.. My boy and I rather spend abit more to rent latest TVB dramas.. More worth the $$...

1.6k is ok lar, considering the fact that you are doing just this one item alone so pricing naturally is a bit higher.......incl. solid top?

hey your kitchen is big enough to house an island ar? wah lau i envy u all man.....my kitchen **** tiny even after bringing down one part of the wall :bangwall:

cannot leh....i got alot of mags....my hubby also....then just leave here and there v untidy...but i won't buy th e molecule one lar....600+ leh...i can buy a lot of things with that money...trying to find a cheaper source....until now, still no clue...

Yup, includes the solid top.. It's exactly the same as my current cabinet laminates and solid top lor.. The same contractor.. If get normal drawers from him, then the island will only cost me 1k... It's the gadgets of Ikea that are expensive...

Yup.. My kitchen big enough to have 2 sides of cabinets plus an island.. But currently, I only have 1 side of cabinets.. The other side, I did not do, coz I got sliding kitchen door.. If wanna do, also quite short, not too nice...

I saw nice racks at Barang Barang before.. You got check them out?

har? clock cannot anyhow put?!? my house got alot of clocks man!

one big one in living room, scv clock....kitchen clock, then every bedroom got a clock....MBR got 2 clocks....

my friend ask me why i need so many...i told her, duno leh....everywhere i go and whatever i do, i need to know the time....i feel v gao wei without knowing the time :dunno:

ehh suntec got a cart selling very nice clocks at affordable prices.....range abt 50+ onwards....

2nd floor along the route to carrefour that stretch...

aunty kat is superstitious creature lah.. she must have 101 beliefs of putting clocks at the right place.. :P

i already think of a place to hang my clock.. i just need a right one.. :notti:

hmm.. okok.. got time i will popby and see.. :notti:

hmm.. i wonder do you all feel buying mag is waste of money?? :dunno: i used to buy alot of mags.. end up just read and throw.. i feel quite wasteful.. now once a while will buy 1..

ya lor...i envy uncle p's kitchen....can really cook up a storm kind one...

Mine's EA lar...not EM....my living room big lar but kitchen dam n small....:bangwall:

i got subsribe to mags leh...my hubby too...ya i felt it's a waste too...but bo bian...i enjoy reading the stuff in mags....:P

Mag can help pass time lar.. But I only buy 8 days and i weekly.. Cause I like to read gossip.. I don't buy fashion mags.. Too exp...

Wah lao.. I very long never watch movie liao.. My boy and I rather spend abit more to rent latest TVB dramas.. More worth the $$...

eh.. dont always be at home lah.. go out walk walk lah.. 8| somemore your area have big shopping malls nearby..

i want to go many places.. but my hubby dont want to accompany me.. :~ :~

Yup, includes the solid top.. It's exactly the same as my current cabinet laminates and solid top lor.. The same contractor.. If get normal drawers from him, then the island will only cost me 1k... It's the gadgets of Ikea that are expensive...

Yup.. My kitchen big enough to have 2 sides of cabinets plus an island.. But currently, I only have 1 side of cabinets.. The other side, I did not do, coz I got sliding kitchen door.. If wanna do, also quite short, not too nice...

I saw nice racks at Barang Barang before.. You got check them out?

barang barang's things dun suit my house theme leh.....too ethnic liao their stuff....

i'm looking for contemporary one...the molecule one fits perfectly into my home....but well.....CAN ONLY ADMIRE FROM AFAR :~

aunty kat is superstitious creature lah.. she must have 101 beliefs of putting clocks at the right place.. :P

i already think of a place to hang my clock.. i just need a right one.. :notti:

hmm.. okok.. got time i will popby and see.. :notti:

Ya lor.. My house too many big walls.. Then cannot put in the centre of a wall.. Best is put on side tops.. But my house don't have also.. So, might as well don't buy.. :D

Mine's EA lar...not EM....my living room big lar but kitchen dam n small....:bangwall:

i got subsribe to mags leh...my hubby too...ya i felt it's a waste too...but bo bian...i enjoy reading the stuff in mags....:P

I love kitchen with many many working space.. Then can cook more complicated dishes.. :D

Your house kitchen small meh? I thought quite square? Mine living room is huge to my frens, my kitchen also consider really big leh.. Even my rooms are quite spacious also.. But only my foyer area I am unhappy with.. And also my toilet.. :P:P

eh.. dont always be at home lah.. go out walk walk lah.. 8| somemore your area have big shopping malls nearby..

i want to go many places.. but my hubby dont want to accompany me.. :~ :~

I am lazy leh.. My boy is the one who always wanna go out.. I am always the one complaining of going out.. :P We totally opposite from you guys... :D

barang barang's things dun suit my house theme leh.....too ethnic liao their stuff....

i'm looking for contemporary one...the molecule one fits perfectly into my home....but well.....CAN ONLY ADMIRE FROM AFAR :~

Not all mah.. You must look at some small items.. Or maybe yuor taste too high liao lar.. BTH... :help: Maybe you strike lottery liao can buy... :D

Ya lor.. My house too many big walls.. Then cannot put in the centre of a wall.. Best is put on side tops.. But my house don't have also.. So, might as well don't buy.. :D

I love kitchen with many many working space.. Then can cook more complicated dishes.. :D

Your house kitchen small meh? I thought quite square? Mine living room is huge to my frens, my kitchen also consider really big leh.. Even my rooms are quite spacious also.. But only my foyer area I am unhappy with.. And also my toilet.. :P:P

oh really?? what's the rationale for not putting a clock at the centre of a wall??!?

my kitchen is rentangular shape....u step in, walk abt 6 steps then you will reach the other end of the kitchen liao...:bangwall:

your house how big? EA also right?

Mine's only 125sqm...considered quite small for an EA liao..

ohh okok.. i dont like local mags.. like those her world, i-mag, 8 days... like nothing much inside to read.. used to buy home deco mags and wedding mags.. that time when having reno and preparing for wedding..

now if i want to read mag.. i will just go to bookshops and flip.. once a while will buy.. but buy overseas mags.. fashion mags ba.. local fashion mags too many words.. very less pics..

ohh okok.. i dont like local mags.. like those her world, i-mag, 8 days... like nothing much inside to read.. used to buy home deco mags and wedding mags.. that time when having reno and preparing for wedding..

now if i want to read mag.. i will just go to bookshops and flip.. once a while will buy.. but buy overseas mags.. fashion mags ba.. local fashion mags too many words.. very less pics..

i like to read 8 days.....interested in the gossip :P

but overseas mags....see the clothes nice but cannot buy....at least local mags.....they recommend the shops then u know where to buy.....overseas mags usually the layout very complicated...see until i eyes flowery flowery....

i like home and dec and wedding mags too...looking at the beautiful homes and pretty gowns....but now like no reason to buy them anymore...some more they da mn ex lor...:bangwall:

oh really?? what's the rationale for not putting a clock at the centre of a wall??!?

my kitchen is rentangular shape....u step in, walk abt 6 steps then you will reach the other end of the kitchen liao...:bangwall:

your house how big? EA also right?

Mine's only 125sqm...considered quite small for an EA liao..

I don't know leh.. FS lor..

Mine also retangular shape.. Long and wide.. Mine also EA.. Mine is 148sqm.. 125sqm is for newer EA right? Maybe mine is older, that's why...

Wah.. I seldom buy those mags.. Too expensive for me.. Heartpain leh...

I am lazy leh.. My boy is the one who always wanna go out.. I am always the one complaining of going out.. :P We totally opposite from you guys... :D

then next time you preggy how?? cannot always lie there do nothing wor.. must go walk walk..

i like to read 8 days.....interested in the gossip :P

but overseas mags....see the clothes nice but cannot buy....at least local mags.....they recommend the shops then u know where to buy.....overseas mags usually the layout very complicated...see until i eyes flowery flowery....

i like home and dec and wedding mags too...looking at the beautiful homes and pretty gowns....but now like no reason to buy them anymore...some more they da mn ex lor...:bangwall:

i bought TW mag previously.. i think is good.. teach you how to makeup.. style hair.. daily skin care.. products.. those products mostly can find everywhere lah.. the mag can last me for few mths.. will refer back every now and then..

i like wedding mag also.. even now also will go flip.. drooling on those new gowns.. how i wish i can wear.. :dribble:

I don't know leh.. FS lor..

Mine also retangular shape.. Long and wide.. Mine also EA.. Mine is 148sqm.. 125sqm is for newer EA right? Maybe mine is older, that's why...

wah 148 is really huge man!

ya mine is newer flats.....nowadays new flats very tiny sia! :bangwall:

see yours and mine like big woo see small woo....:bangwall:

then next time you preggy how?? cannot always lie there do nothing wor.. must go walk walk..

i bought TW mag previously.. i think is good.. teach you how to makeup.. style hair.. daily skin care.. products.. those products mostly can find everywhere lah.. the mag can last me for few mths.. will refer back every now and then..

i like wedding mag also.. even now also will go flip.. drooling on those new gowns.. how i wish i can wear.. :dribble:

me too..i like to go and flip those wedding mags....and drool over the gowns...make me wana retake my photoshoot another time man :notti:

actually is the same one lah.. i only buy 1 in every few mths kind.. Less then $20..

then your i-weekly, 8 days.. 1 week already cost a few bucks..

wah 148 is really huge man!

ya mine is newer flats.....nowadays new flats very tiny sia! :bangwall:

see yours and mine like big woo see small woo....:bangwall:

me too..i like to go and flip those wedding mags....and drool over the gowns...make me wana retake my photoshoot another time man :notti:

okok.. dont fight.. mine smallest liao.. 94 sqm nia.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lor.. i also got urge to go for another photoshoot.. wear those pretty gowns.. :bangwall::bangwall: