Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya and weekdays can't leave the clothes hanging outside so must hang inside the house.....worse....lagi more won't dry....and we don't have service yard...makes it very untidy in the kitchen also :bangwall:

oh good meh?? i think liang zhi qiang is running out of ideas...he's getting lamer and lamer leh....

i watched Wall E last sat.....watch until want to sleep.....zz zz

eh.. i nv hang outside before leh.. mine also dont have service yard..

ai yo you very complicated leh.. this cannot that cannot.. :bangwall:

i feel not bad.. very touching also.. :thumbs up:

then what movie you want to watch?? watch horror one lah.. sure make you awake.. :notti:

morning....weekend 2 days nia is not enough de man...so fast monday again :bangwall:

ya lor...hate this gloomy weather man....luckily weekend sun very bright....my clothes all piled up high high cos those that are washed need a few days to dry.....very sian man :bangwall:

Ya lor.. I got to wake up early every Saturday to wash the clothes and do breakfast.. I can only sleep late on Sunday mornings.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Mine same as yours.. Pile high high also.. :( Lucky Sat never rain.. Arbo got no clothes to wear liao... :(

my area not much wind leh...and launtry area not under direct sun...veyr difficult to dry in this kind of weather :bangwall:

now i think for the next few days, everyday go home must wash abit...otherwise duno must take how long to clear my laundry backlog :bangwall:

Same as mine 'laundry room'.. We now air our clothes in the extra empty room.. Which is also the future baby room.. :notti::notti: Not much air and only sunlight between 10am-1pm.. After that, only abit abit here and there.. Not exactly direct sunlight too... That 4 hours only got sunlight at the windows.. Never fall on the clothes also...

That's why I hate rainy days on weekends too...

eh.. i nv hang outside before leh.. mine also dont have service yard..

ai yo you very complicated leh.. this cannot that cannot.. :bangwall:

i feel not bad.. very touching also.. :thumbs up:

then what movie you want to watch?? watch horror one lah.. sure make you awake.. :notti:

oh we always hang outside during weekends...need to air my clothes...otherwise really very difficult to dry if left in the house...and my kitchen not windy :bangwall:

cannot...i dun dare watch horror movie...i like funny brainless movies :P

hmm. i saw a U shape magazine holder at robinson last friday.. plastic, transparent de.. i wonder should i get it or not.. :unsure: is about $30 plus.. i thinking if it suit my house furnitures...

should i get it?? :unsure:

Ya lor.. I got to wake up early every Saturday to wash the clothes and do breakfast.. I can only sleep late on Sunday mornings.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Mine same as yours.. Pile high high also.. :( Lucky Sat never rain.. Arbo got no clothes to wear liao... :(

Same as mine 'laundry room'.. We now air our clothes in the extra empty room.. Which is also the future baby room.. :notti::notti: Not much air and only sunlight between 10am-1pm.. After that, only abit abit here and there.. Not exactly direct sunlight too... That 4 hours only got sunlight at the windows.. Never fall on the clothes also...

That's why I hate rainy days on weekends too...

:notti: ehh whenever you mention laundry, u made me recall you dropping the pen, looking very stressed and saying WTF...must go home do laundry again :notti:

we intended to keep a room spare as future baby room, but now that room already become ouy gym room....next time baby grow up duno slp where.....maybe ask him slp outside on the sofa :notti:

ya lor...see sat got sun, i faster change bedsheets......the sun so bright, my bedsheets all dried by next day :sport-smiley-004:

i still washed my towels....all dried now....otherwise duno got to wait how long to wash them again :bangwall:

hmm. i saw a U shape magazine holder at robinson last friday.. plastic, transparent de.. i wonder should i get it or not.. :unsure: is about $30 plus.. i thinking if it suit my house furnitures...

should i get it?? :unsure:

I've been looking for a mag rack for the longest time liao...can't seem to find anything i like....

the one i like at molecule costs a bomb.....600+ :bangwall:

the one you were talking abt is not tall tall one right?

Transparent stuff always suit whatever theme...dun worry abt it...

Edited by Air

:notti: ehh whenever you mention laundry, u made me recall you dropping the pen, looking very stressed and saying WTF...must go home do laundry again :notti:

we intended to keep a room spare as future baby room, but now that room already become ouy gym room....next time baby grow up duno slp where.....maybe ask him slp outside on the sofa :notti:

ya lor...see sat got sun, i faster change bedsheets......the sun so bright, my bedsheets all dried by next day :sport-smiley-004:

i still washed my towels....all dried now....otherwise duno got to wait how long to wash them again :bangwall:

I've been looking for a mag rack for the longest time liao...can't seem to find anything i like....

No lar.. where got so qua zhang?

Last week, we already got our kitchen island measurements done.. And was also given a quote.. Pretty expensive.. But we felt the need to do it.. Will be getting it done in October if we are not going holiday...

Lucky all my bedsheets can pass to his maid to wahs and dry.. Arbo at our own home, confirm take 2 months to dry one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Magazine rack cost 600 bucks???? :jawdrop::jawdrop: Very expensive leh!!!!!

oh we always hang outside during weekends...need to air my clothes...otherwise really very difficult to dry if left in the house...and my kitchen not windy :bangwall:

cannot...i dun dare watch horror movie...i like funny brainless movies :P

then go watch money not enough lah.. 8|

No lar.. where got so qua zhang?

Last week, we already got our kitchen island measurements done.. And was also given a quote.. Pretty expensive.. But we felt the need to do it.. Will be getting it done in October if we are not going holiday...

Lucky all my bedsheets can pass to his maid to wahs and dry.. Arbo at our own home, confirm take 2 months to dry one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Magazine rack cost 600 bucks???? :jawdrop::jawdrop: Very expensive leh!!!!!

oh wow you are serious abt getting your island.....very fast leh considering you just got your reno done......how much were you quoted? you are doing just the island alone or revamping whole kitchen?

ya lor....that's y i nvr buy....can only admire from afar :bangwall:

then go watch money not enough lah.. 8|

dowan lar...money already not enough....y waste money to watch a money no enough movie?!? :bangwall:

nowadays movie tickets da mn ex man....i was shocked to realise weekend ticket prices were already 10.50 :bangwall:

oh wow you are serious abt getting your island.....very fast leh considering you just got your reno done......how much were you quoted? you are doing just the island alone or revamping whole kitchen?

dowan lar...money already not enough....y waste money to watch a money no enough movie?!? :bangwall:

nowadays movie tickets da mn ex man....i was shocked to realise weekend ticket prices were already 10.50 :bangwall:

Yup... I am less serious.. But my boy is complaining that I am now cooking less & less nice and complicated dishes.. That's why he strongly believes that once we get an island, I will be cooking big meals again.. :D:D

I was quoted about 1k.. Quite cheap lar.. But we wanted the drawers from Ikea.. You know those partitions? We need to get a total of 6 metal drawers with the partitions from Ikea and that cost 600 bucks.. Plus the 1k that we are quoted for the 'frame' of the island plus the table top, it's 1.6k for the island.. Is it consider expensive??

Cannot revamp whole kitchen lar.. No $$... And also no need lar.. I just need to create more working space nia..

No need get magazine rack lar.. See liao, just throw away after that.. Why waste $$ to buy something to store another stuff that you will throw away in a week time? 8|8|

:rofl:

the spare room of mine.. now become abit like store room liao.. keep my mj table and chairs there, plus ti lams that we use before sleeping on the actual bed....

baby first few mths sleep with you lor.. 8|

hmm.. towels i need 2 days to dry.. i also need to change bedsheet soon..

the one i talking is put on the floor one.. now my magazine stacking up at home.. newspaper piling up at kitchen.. ugly sight... :bangwall: maybe buy one and put beside sofa.. :P

until now i still dont have a clock at home lor.. :bangwall:

:rofl:

the spare room of mine.. now become abit like store room liao.. keep my mj table and chairs there, plus ti lams that we use before sleeping on the actual bed....

baby first few mths sleep with you lor.. 8|

hmm.. towels i need 2 days to dry.. i also need to change bedsheet soon..

the one i talking is put on the floor one.. now my magazine stacking up at home.. newspaper piling up at kitchen.. ugly sight... :bangwall: maybe buy one and put beside sofa.. :P

until now i still dont have a clock at home lor.. :bangwall:

Mine other than the laundry, we also got mj table... But no ti lams.. :P

I also don't have clock leh.. Coz I know that clock, cannot anyhow put one.. Since cannot anyhow put, might as well don't buy.. Just look at hp lor.. Normally, we use the SCV to see the time.. Hahahaha..

Edited by katvolution

ya lor.. your kitchen still new new.. less than a yr leh.. so wasted to tear away the new things.. save the earth abit lah.. and also your pocket..

same as me lor.. i like those clocks with paintings.. damm expensive 300 plus and above.. can only window shopped.. :bangwall:

eh.. $10.50 is got blockbuster movie.. wait for 2 weeks then watch.. then price will be $9.50..

Yup... I am less serious.. But my boy is complaining that I am now cooking less & less nice and complicated dishes.. That's why he strongly believes that once we get an island, I will be cooking big meals again.. :D:D

I was quoted about 1k.. Quite cheap lar.. But we wanted the drawers from Ikea.. You know those partitions? We need to get a total of 6 metal drawers with the partitions from Ikea and that cost 600 bucks.. Plus the 1k that we are quoted for the 'frame' of the island plus the table top, it's 1.6k for the island.. Is it consider expensive??

Cannot revamp whole kitchen lar.. No $$... And also no need lar.. I just need to create more working space nia..

No need get magazine rack lar.. See liao, just throw away after that.. Why waste $$ to buy something to store another stuff that you will throw away in a week time? 8|8|

1.6k is ok lar, considering the fact that you are doing just this one item alone so pricing naturally is a bit higher.......incl. solid top?

hey your kitchen is big enough to house an island ar? wah lau i envy u all man.....my kitchen **** tiny even after bringing down one part of the wall :bangwall:

cannot leh....i got alot of mags....my hubby also....then just leave here and there v untidy...but i won't buy th e molecule one lar....600+ leh...i can buy a lot of things with that money...trying to find a cheaper source....until now, still no clue...

my hubby took the newspapers back to my MIL and sell to garang guni..

i just feel is unsightly.. :bangwall:

Mine other than the laundry, we also got mj table... But no ti lams.. :P

I also don't have clock leh.. Coz I know that clock, cannot anyhow put one.. Since cannot anyhow put, might as well don't buy.. Just look at hp lor.. Normally, we use the SCV to see the time.. Hahahaha..

har? clock cannot anyhow put?!? my house got alot of clocks man!

one big one in living room, scv clock....kitchen clock, then every bedroom got a clock....MBR got 2 clocks....

my friend ask me why i need so many...i told her, duno leh....everywhere i go and whatever i do, i need to know the time....i feel v gao wei without knowing the time :dunno:

ya lor.. your kitchen still new new.. less than a yr leh.. so wasted to tear away the new things.. save the earth abit lah.. and also your pocket..

same as me lor.. i like those clocks with paintings.. damm expensive 300 plus and above.. can only window shopped.. :bangwall:

eh.. $10.50 is got blockbuster movie.. wait for 2 weeks then watch.. then price will be $9.50..

ehh suntec got a cart selling very nice clocks at affordable prices.....range abt 50+ onwards....

2nd floor along the route to carrefour that stretch...