Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Really meh? Hmm... You try before issit?? By the way hor, I just realised there is 1 VERY VERY good thing about my new office leh.. I am starting to love this place... no lar...i not planning for BB yet, try for what?? my leave days very precious...must save for my trips one si mi good thing?!?! good thing must share...faster say...mai selfish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Sexy lar.. Show more skin mah.. Aiyo.. No need to wear tube or those bareback to look sexy.. One can also appears sexy in a tank top.. Come to think of it, I only have a few pieces of sleeveless tops.. But easier to wash hor? Dry faster also... 4pm liao.. I can't wait to go home... So tired... eh.. like that also can?? SG so hot.. everywhere ppl wear sleeveless top what.. show arm skin also sexy leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 no lar...i not planning for BB yet, try for what?? my leave days very precious...must save for my trips one si mi good thing?!?! good thing must share...faster say...mai selfish My leave more ke lian ar.. At least you got many days leh.. Envy you sia... Orh.. I just know from my colleagues today that we get to use the sauna, steambath, jacuzzi, swimming pool & gym free under the management of this office building.. The facilities are actually for the occupants of this office building.. Now, I can not only swim for free, can also do gym at the same place, can also bring my boy along.. Right after work on Fridays.. Good right?? The best thing is, it's quiet, and the water is much more cleaner.. I just went to view the pool and the jaccuzi thingy.. I am super excited!!! Although the pool is not as big as public pool, at least I know that there won't be kids.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 in time to come, wont the occupants there bring all their spouses and kids there? :X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 no lar...i not planning for BB yet, try for what?? my leave days very precious...must save for my trips one si mi good thing?!?! good thing must share...faster say...mai selfish you today very hyper.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 My leave more ke lian ar.. At least you got many days leh.. Envy you sia... Orh.. I just know from my colleagues today that we get to use the sauna, steambath, jacuzzi, swimming pool & gym free under the management of this office building.. The facilities are actually for the occupants of this office building.. Now, I can not only swim for free, can also do gym at the same place, can also bring my boy along.. Right after work on Fridays.. Good right?? The best thing is, it's quiet, and the water is much more cleaner.. I just went to view the pool and the jaccuzi thingy.. I am super excited!!! Although the pool is not as big as public pool, at least I know that there won't be kids.. wow so shiok! festive bonus..........free gym, jaccuzzi, pool.......kat, u resign lar....i take over your place.... you today very hyper.. friday mah or maybe it's the teh tarik i had just now....i'm super alert now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 in time to come, wont the occupants there bring all their spouses and kids there? :X I also got think about it.. That's why, cannot go on weekends.. Can go only after work... But here, the pool is standard 1.2M... Don't have kids' pool leh.. Unless, they are young teenagers lor.. But look really class leh.. Rooftop somemore.. Next time take picture show u gers.. wow so shiok! festive bonus..........free gym, jaccuzzi, pool.......kat, u resign lar....i take over your place.... friday mah or maybe it's the teh tarik i had just now....i'm super alert now Ya lor.. I also don't believe my ears one.. But my colleagues brought me there just now.. Can go in as long as got the access card here.. Hehe.. That's why I am telling my boy, we are swimming next Friday!!!! The whole place look like a resort.. Thought not big, but confirm shiok for relaxing.. Next time after work, you come over and meet me to swim here lar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 I also got think about it.. That's why, cannot go on weekends.. Can go only after work... But here, the pool is standard 1.2M... Don't have kids' pool leh.. Unless, they are young teenagers lor.. But look really class leh.. Rooftop somemore.. Next time take picture show u gers.. Ya lor.. I also don't believe my ears one.. But my colleagues brought me there just now.. Can go in as long as got the access card here.. Hehe.. That's why I am telling my boy, we are swimming next Friday!!!! The whole place look like a resort.. Thought not big, but confirm shiok for relaxing.. Next time after work, you come over and meet me to swim here lar... where's your new work place?!?! wah shiok ar....xinyi, fifi, let's get ready our swimsuits! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 where's your new work place?!?! wah shiok ar....xinyi, fifi, let's get ready our swimsuits! The Central.. I thought I told you before?? Quite near for you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 The Central.. I thought I told you before?? Quite near for you.. pai seh lar...memory failing me...nowadays i tend to have a tendency to ask my friends the same question many many times until they very fed up oh ya very near me nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 pai seh lar...memory failing me...nowadays i tend to have a tendency to ask my friends the same question many many times until they very fed up oh ya very near me nia.... Ya lor.. Pretty near.. Maybe next time, if my boy not free to pei me, you can pei me mah.. Maybe can even get to know the yandaos working in this building... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 where's your new work place?!?! wah shiok ar....xinyi, fifi, let's get ready our swimsuits! pls pay for my swimsuits.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 pls pay for my swimsuits.... Huh? You also don't have swimming suit meh? I thought I am the only one leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 i have but i dunno how to swim hmm... friday i can leave at 430pm if going for sports after dat... it's considered sports day on friday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Huh? You also don't have swimming suit meh? I thought I am the only one leh... then still say until got dragon got phoenix abt swimming...nvm lar....u all two can go in the pool with yoru birthday suits instead i have but i dunno how to swim hmm... friday i can leave at 430pm if going for sports after dat... it's considered sports day on friday! u another one trying to be funny....ok lar...we all go together then the 3 of you watch me swim lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites