Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No stress, let nature take course. Hope next week you returns you have good news to announce.

:rofl: :rofl: next week is a little bit too fast boey?!?! :rofl:

Aiyah, his surprises are only sweet in my eyes.. To you guys, might seem boring leh.. Haha.. Nothing much, I thought we were just going for a simple meal.. Then he brought me to Bugis.. Then I know he wanna bring me eat my favourite steamboat there..

When we reached, he bought some time by walking around lor... Then at the entrance of the steamboat shop, he pretended that we 'bumped' into my friends.. Total 6 ppl lar.. All my very close frens.. Very happy that he actually made the effort to contact my frens and arranged for a surprise dinner..

After that, he drove my frens back to our home, saying he wanna play mj.. Actually thought got no cake, then at the stroke of 12am, he brought out the BD cake and my frens were there to cut cake with me.. :)

Also gave me the surprise of getting me a bag that I always wanted, but cant bear to buy myself..

Really nothing much.. But his thoughtful actions made me feel real appreciated... :wub:

To me i don't really calculate the cost $ but the amount of time, love I give to them. This is not tangible not calculative.

How deep is your love?icon12.gif

but still need money leh.. need money to buy milk, diapers and etc..

you sounds like my hubby's bosses leh.. last week accompany him go back to his company for 7th mth praying.. then everyone start asking me the same question.. when i say wait till we have more money.. one of them said "how much is enough" :bangwall:

eh what is new?? since when salary increment will in line with the inflation?? 8|

It is too reationale to type family planning with $$. Remember when the boy propose, have the family financial factors come to a big part in saying a yes? Did we say "Yes provided you give me $$ " or u luv me with full heart.

I don't remembe the phase of $$ comes into the pledge we do during the ROM. :notti:

:rofl: :rofl: next week is a little bit too fast boey?!?! :rofl:

Talking about babies, my fren who got married 1 month after me, just got preggie leh... She is 4 months preggie liao!!!! My frens all got preggie very fast after marriage.. I think I really must jiayou le... :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003:

Aiyah, his surprises are only sweet in my eyes.. To you guys, might seem boring leh.. Haha.. Nothing much, I thought we were just going for a simple meal.. Then he brought me to Bugis.. Then I know he wanna bring me eat my favourite steamboat there..

When we reached, he bought some time by walking around lor... Then at the entrance of the steamboat shop, he pretended that we 'bumped' into my friends.. Total 6 ppl lar.. All my very close frens.. Very happy that he actually made the effort to contact my frens and arranged for a surprise dinner..

After that, he drove my frens back to our home, saying he wanna play mj.. Actually thought got no cake, then at the stroke of 12am, he brought out the BD cake and my frens were there to cut cake with me.. :)

Also gave me the surprise of getting me a bag that I always wanted, but cant bear to buy myself..

Really nothing much.. But his thoughtful actions made me feel real appreciated... :wub:

nothing much meh?!? I think he had done alot leh....i mean the planning and timing and stuff....not easy....your hubby is really very sweet to you :wub:

but still need money leh.. need money to buy milk, diapers and etc..

you sounds like my hubby's bosses leh.. last week accompany him go back to his company for 7th mth praying.. then everyone start asking me the same question.. when i say wait till we have more money.. one of them said "how much is enough" :bangwall:

No I ask " how deep is your icon12.gif " not how much $$

kat, very sweet of ur hubby to do that :)

Yup.. That's what my frens told me too.. And he managed to keep it a secret.. Coz he cant really lie one.. Haha.. Guess, I need to put in more effort for his BD next month le.. Planning to get him a belt.. He had been eyeing it for a few months liao.. :notti:

nothing much meh?!? I think he had done alot leh....i mean the planning and timing and stuff....not easy....your hubby is really very sweet to you :wub:

True also hor.... Never thought he will be so meticulous to arrange this kind of things.. That's why I am stressing over his BD next month.. Got any idea for me??? :notti:

so nice of your hubby.. my hubby dont even have my friends no. :~ :~

really LV bag for bday pressies.. :bow:

so nice of your hubby.. my hubby dont even have my friends no. :~ :~

really LV bag for bday pressies.. :bow:

My boy mixes with my frens.. I am different from you.. I don't know his frens that well... In fact, maybe only know a few of his ex colleagues.. :bangwall::bangwall: I find his frens boring.. :notti: And I always stress to him that my frens are more fun... :P:P

Coz last year, we never really celebrate.. After this bag, I think, he can eat cup noodles for lunch for at least 1 month liao.. :D