Phantom

Housewarming Invite

my hubby never say anything abt our anniversary... :(

bday not to mention loh...

last yr still know how to give me surprise... tis yr tink i wait until neck long oso dun have...

but his surprise oso not as ex as LV lah :notti::P

if i eat baked skin mooncake, i prefer just lotus paste and lots of lotus seeds... dun really like yolk too... super high cholestrol leh

last yr still know how to give me surprise... tis yr tink i wait until neck long oso dun have...

if i eat baked skin mooncake, i prefer just lotus paste and lots of lotus seeds... dun really like yolk too... super high cholestrol leh

:rofl:

i got 2 yrs nv celebrate bday liao.. last yr we held house warming the day after my bday..so excited abt the housewarming and forgot abt my bday.. :P then this yr just few days before my AD.. so also excited abt my AD instead.. my hubby long time no give me pressies liao.. :~ :~ everytime just go out eat eat nia..

oh... tink my bday pressie last yr was a baby G watch

i chose and pay for myself first coz he was not in town and i too excited to get it, cant wait for him to be back first :P

confirm liao!! everytime our thinking and answer almost same same.. :rofl:

wah seh.. really bday give LV.. :bow: just take lah.. if really give you pool table.. now you no strength to play also.. :P

Haha.. But pool table more expensive leh.. 3.5k.. LV bag only 2.6k nia... :dancingqueen:

:notti: :notti: we long lost one sia :P

ya lor...no strength to play pool...but Lv bag so light...got strength to carry...so go for LV first lar....:P

That LV bag I like is consider quite heavy.. That's why don't know want to buy anot leh... KIV...

Last year we also never really celebrate.. I think coz he feels guilty lar.. Then wanna make up for last year.. :notti:

Many many yolks is nice!!! I try not to think about the cons of the yolks.. :notti:

i got 2 yrs nv celebrate bday liao.. last yr we held house warming the day after my bday..so excited abt the housewarming and forgot abt my bday.. :P then this yr just few days before my AD.. so also excited abt my AD instead.. my hubby long time no give me pressies liao.. :~ :~ everytime just go out eat eat nia..

Why need to go out? Your hubby is a great cook!!

Haha.. But pool table more expensive leh.. 3.5k.. LV bag only 2.6k nia... :dancingqueen:

That LV bag I like is consider quite heavy.. That's why don't know want to buy anot leh... KIV...

Last year we also never really celebrate.. I think coz he feels guilty lar.. Then wanna make up for last year.. :notti:

Many many yolks is nice!!! I try not to think about the cons of the yolks.. :notti:

think my bday this year also the worst...didn't go out at all.....i think married liao is like that one :rofl:

He damm lazy one lah.. that time say 7th mth he more eng.. can cook.. until now only cook once nia.. kns.. 8|8|

but i feel he got talent on this leh.. hmm.. if he can develop this skill, then will be good sia..

2.6k for just a bag!! :jawdrop:

i rather spend the money on holidays :P

she is missy kat leh.. different from others.. :notti:

think my bday this year also the worst...didn't go out at all.....i think married liao is like that one :rofl:

i was telling him next yr anniversary, we go sg flyer.. :notti:

2.6k for just a bag!! :jawdrop:

i rather spend the money on holidays :P

That's why I never buy it till now mah... Heart pain leh.. But I think he knows how I think, that's why he wanna get it for me..

Serious ar? I will make a mental note to give him surprise on his BD next month...

He damm lazy one lah.. that time say 7th mth he more eng.. can cook.. until now only cook once nia.. kns.. 8|8|

but i feel he got talent on this leh.. hmm.. if he can develop this skill, then will be good sia..

she is missy kat leh.. different from others.. :notti:

i was telling him next yr anniversary, we go sg flyer.. :notti:

Haha.. Cooking is not hard, I think it's the washing part that he is sian about issit? Ask him to open a zhi cha stall? :unsure: Can earn pretty well if open at good location..

Wah lao... don't like thar say I am different leh.. Now, I also never buy branded liao.. :(

Haha.. Cooking is not hard, I think it's the washing part that he is sian about issit? Ask him to open a zhi cha stall? :unsure: Can earn pretty well if open at good location..

hahaha.. i think is the washing part lah.. you are right, you also know how to cook.. like that everyone can go open shop liao.. :lol: i am just dreaming.. :P

morning.. haiz.. had a bad morning.. :( make mistakes at work again.. :bangwall::bangwall: feel so useless and lousy..

btw, happy bday kat.. :D

had nightmares yest.....kept waking in the middle of the night...didn't sleep well...v tired today zz zz

but i dreamt i dio toto 5K...but split among 5 ppl, one person got 1K nia...i abit sian :P

then after that i dreamt abt hantu :bangwall:

had nightmares yest.....kept waking in the middle of the night...didn't sleep well...v tired today zz zz

but i dreamt i dio toto 5K...but split among 5 ppl, one person got 1K nia...i abit sian :P

then after that i dreamt abt hantu :bangwall:

bad dream is better than making mistake.. and boss CC to colleagues and keep pin pointing my mistake.. and same level colleague checking my work..

really feeling lousy..

bad dream is better than making mistake.. and boss CC to colleagues and keep pin pointing my mistake.. and same level colleague checking my work..

really feeling lousy..

It's ok...dun take it to heart...sh it always happens at work....learn from your mistakes and move on :)

feeling very down.. always wanted to excel.. but always my carelessness obstruct my way.. dislike myself.. :bangwall: