Phantom

Housewarming Invite

anybody here?? :unsure:

falling asleep liao.. zz zz zz

i'm here....so quiet lately in RT....where's kat?!? so busy moving office?!?

Maybe we shd ask fifi where kat is :notti: :notti:

i'm here....so quiet lately in RT....where's kat?!? so busy moving office?!?

Maybe we shd ask fifi where kat is :notti: :notti:

Haiz.. nobody wants to talk to us.. :~ :~

uncle P also long time no come in liaoz.. Devilaz also.. :(

Haiz.. nobody wants to talk to us.. :~ :~

uncle P also long time no come in liaoz.. Devilaz also.. :(

we two are ke lian de xiao hai :~ :~ :~

ehh i find that the shoes on F21 not bad leh...i love their heels....but i ordered too much liao...next time u wana order from F21 jio me ok! :notti:

we two are ke lian de xiao hai :~ :~ :~

ehh i find that the shoes on F21 not bad leh...i love their heels....but i ordered too much liao...next time u wana order from F21 jio me ok! :notti:

*pengz*

you doesnt sound like you are stopping to shop leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

*pengz*

you doesnt sound like you are stopping to shop leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

nope :dancingqueen:

if i stop, my life would stop also....what fun is there to life then? :dancingqueen:

nope :dancingqueen:

if i stop, my life would stop also....what fun is there to life then? :dancingqueen:

*pengz*

:dancingqueen: i ordered my boots! happy! although dont have the colour i want liao.. :~ order black one instead... :dancingqueen:

just now queued up for the raffles hotel mooncake

queued for almost an hr!!

the guy in front dunno help how many of his colleagues to get it!!

25% discount for sales in my company :dancingqueen:

just now queued up for the raffles hotel mooncake

queued for almost an hr!!

the guy in front dunno help how many of his colleagues to get it!!

25% discount for sales in my company :dancingqueen:

wah.. you damm free leh.. que for 1 hr..

my ex company also have.. my friend help me to order liao.. this friday will collect.. :dancingqueen:

sorry not da mn free loh

the queue is da mn long...

if u dun wanna queue then dun get it at the discount rate loh. very easy mah...

wah.. you damm free leh.. que for 1 hr..

my ex company also have.. my friend help me to order liao.. this friday will collect.. :dancingqueen:

wah y u nvr ask me buy? me here downstairs got a lot of booths....the raffles booth forever empty one leh...duno why....ppl used to crowd around them each year one...mayb this year their booth location fengshui not good :P

Hi gers.. I am back le.. Paiseh for MIA-ing for so long.. Trying to settle my stuffs in the new office.. Then on Monday noon, down with fever and bad flu and cough.. Just came back to work in the afternoon.. My new office reallu sucks leh.. Thar temperature here as cold as North Pole.. Buay tahan...

wah y u nvr ask me buy? me here downstairs got a lot of booths....the raffles booth forever empty one leh...duno why....ppl used to crowd around them each year one...mayb this year their booth location fengshui not good :P

ex company got staff discounts of coz get her to order lah.. somemore opps building nia.. i intend to keep that in office to eat.. good ones put at home.. :P

Hi gers.. I am back le.. Paiseh for MIA-ing for so long.. Trying to settle my stuffs in the new office.. Then on Monday noon, down with fever and bad flu and cough.. Just came back to work in the afternoon.. My new office reallu sucks leh.. Thar temperature here as cold as North Pole.. Buay tahan...

oh u are back! aiyoh y u always fall sick one??

so how? getting used to the environment there? while you were away, we were still discussing abt mooncakes...:P

eh you are sick again.. :bangwall:

tell the management to adjust the temp lah...

sorry not da mn free loh

the queue is da mn long...

if u dun wanna queue then dun get it at the discount rate loh. very easy mah...

:lol: so what flavour you bought? :notti:

Air, are u going to deliver it to me? :notti:

bought 1 box cognac for my sis's colleague, 1 box champagne and 1 box baked ones... then help a colleague to buy 1 box champagne oso