Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no lah.. not that purplish.. lighting problem...

i very good liao hor.. still find a pic for you.. 8|

:rofl: wah lau still got lighting problem some more...

okok gum sia u.....my mind is still filled with images of the garden pastry mooncake.....i must really get it later....it's a sign....

ya lor.. my weekend so tiring.. zz zz zz

where are the rest??

y? what did you do?

duno...maybe all got monday blues....zz zz

y? what did you do?

duno...maybe all got monday blues....zz zz

:rofl:

housework lor.. :P

sat accompany my hubby for 7th mth praying ceremony at his company.. stand the whole nite.. tried sia..

:rofl:

housework lor.. :P

sat accompany my hubby for 7th mth praying ceremony at his company.. stand the whole nite.. tried sia..

me also v tired from housework....every weekend is the same....very sian...

wah his company so on? still got praying ceremony......

you got pray on the last day of the 7th month?? We didn't leh :unsure:

me also v tired from housework....every weekend is the same....very sian...

wah his company so on? still got praying ceremony......

you got pray on the last day of the 7th month?? We didn't leh :unsure:

yaya.. his company like big family like that.. got such thing then everyone will turn up... they very into these stuffs.. business men mah.. they even go for those 7th mth dinner.. i also went..

my hubby did pray during last day.. we pray earlier in the day, because was going to rain soon..

yaya.. his company like big family like that.. got such thing then everyone will turn up... they very into these stuffs.. business men mah.. they even go for those 7th mth dinner.. i also went..

my hubby did pray during last day.. we pray earlier in the day, because was going to rain soon..

wah v traditional leh...

hmm...i didn't pray leh....i only prayed on the first day.....i saw a lot of ppl burning stuff at my downstairs on sat..

wah v traditional leh...

hmm...i didn't pray leh....i only prayed on the first day.....i saw a lot of ppl burning stuff at my downstairs on sat..

ya lor.. then my hubby every yr will be helper for the dinner lor.. he say is a good deed.. dunno is true or not.. :dunno:

then his bosses and colleagues will sure auction for some items..

i think last day they usually burn more than 1st day.. i was smoke overdose that day..

hmm.. i thought is because must "you tuo you wei", thats why last day also pray??

Edited by xinyi_reiko

ya lor.. then my hubby every yr will be helper for the dinner lor.. he say is a good deed.. dunno is true or not.. :dunno:

then his bosses and colleagues will sure auction for some items..

i think last day they usually burn more than 1st day.. i was smoke overdose that day..

I think it's more for a peace of mind....

ya lor...my downstairs also....i had to close my windows....and alot of candles...sian man....make me worried that i nvr pray :bangwall:

I think it's more for a peace of mind....

ya lor...my downstairs also....i had to close my windows....and alot of candles...sian man....make me worried that i nvr pray :bangwall:

eh.. too late liao.. **** gate close..

watched the Yang Jia Jiang last nite...

very sad episode... soo many of the young generals died and the marshall as well....

really hate that stupid PM!! :(

watched the Yang Jia Jiang last nite...

very sad episode... soo many of the young generals died and the marshall as well....

really hate that stupid PM!! :(

ohh.. i also watch abit last nite.. indeed sad..

but then they suppose to die.. because Yang Jia Jiang only left women in the end..

isit?? i know nothing abt the history...

really dislike that wuniang... can imagine how guilty wulang is feeling now...

i'm surprised qilang oso died... so sad :(

really hate the PM and the lady pan... wat a b.i.t.c.h!!