Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 i only follow wat AIR always say mah... else he wont be called Assassin! Phantom's thread got assassinated!! True.. scary.. hmmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Assassin pop out from where one.. wah seh..ehh he's not called assasin for nothing leh....if u know he's going to pop out, he cannot be called assasin anymore....he always lai wu ying qu wu zong one...like ninja you know??We were being assasinated! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Aiyah you all see my photos liao. what u see is what u get...si mi layout??! I dun dare to show it to diu ren xian yan leh....i see you all layout i think i better hide my album u pretty gal leh... where will dui ren... at least u show mah...better than dua pao xian tok so much heaven and earth still not even a f.art out!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 ninja ma... "sa soh"Yeah.. *glance around nervously*suddenly don't feel so safe anymore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Hmm...Assasin, I know turf club got what leh....Got the animal that run vey fast one right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 u pretty gal leh... where will dui ren... at least u show mah...better than dua pao xian tok so much heaven and earth still not even a f.art out!! 8|Pls dun call me pretty anymore, now i very stressed to go phantom's house, cos i look like monster in real person....pls dun make me become merlion in office... wahahahahaha....i like your turf club animal! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Yeah.. *glance around nervously*suddenly don't feel so safe anymore..u mod leh!! no need to scare him!!BAN HIM!! Pls dun call me pretty anymore, now i very stressed to go phantom's house, cos i look like monster in real person....pls dun make me become merlion in office...wahahahahaha....i like your turf club animal! pretty pretty pretty!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 u mod leh!! no need to scare him!!BAN HIM!! But why must ban?? I like his turf club animal leh............... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 But why must ban?? I like his turf club animal leh............... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Pls dun call me pretty anymore, now i very stressed to go phantom's house, cos i look like monster in real person....pls dun make me become merlion in office...wahahahahaha....i like your turf club animal! Btw its a female horse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 (edited) u pretty gal leh... where will dui ren... at least u show mah...better than dua pao xian tok so much heaven and earth still not even a f.art out!! our thread got tua pao xian meh?*lol*I only know got a secret assassin just join us nia.. lol.. Edited January 28, 2008 by Phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 wah liao.. suddenly everyone appears.. this thread suddenly become so active.. 5 mins! then uploading completes..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 u mod leh!! no need to scare him!!BAN HIM!! pretty pretty pretty!! Ban me for horsing around? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 our thread got tua pao xian meh?*lol*I only know gotour thread dun have yet... and i hope will remain like this me toking abt the most HOT thread lah Ban me for horsing around? Ban u for creating havoc in this thread pengzz... my workload is increasing... soo sianz.... shd be happy rite... but i just dun feel like doing anything.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 our thread dun have yet... and i hope will remain like this me toking abt the most HOT thread lah Ban u for creating havoc in this thread Haha....i think entire forum only got 1 DPX right?? Another one is suspect..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites