Phantom

Housewarming Invite

how many boxes you buy already.. you sounds like you bot alot.. :notti:

I bought for my parents liao....as for ourselves, we only bought 2 individual ones.....the crispy yam ones....but i still nian nian bu wang....going to buy one box again later....:P

oooo... i haven buy any yet... probably next week ba..

later going to marks and spencer to buy some chocolates..

oooo... i haven buy any yet... probably next week ba..

later going to marks and spencer to buy some chocolates..

ehh i tried the park hotel crispy yam one liao....i still think garden pastry's one is better :P

wah marks and spencer biscuits and all very expensive sia....btu very nice lar :P

ehh i tried the park hotel crispy yam one liao....i still think garden pastry's one is better :P

wah marks and spencer biscuits and all very expensive sia....btu very nice lar :P

i ask my hubby yesteday.. he ask me get garden pastry's one.. :bangwall:

i got $50 marks and spencer voucher, from my boss.. so decided to buy biscuits and chocolates for the team.. :P

now still 7th mth u buy mooncakes for ur parents liaoz? :P

i buy after i come back from KL :P

ok one mar....can eat anytime mar....and buy now got early bird discount...from next week onwards no more early birds liao....

i ask my hubby yesteday.. he ask me get garden pastry's one.. :bangwall:

i got $50 marks and spencer voucher, from my boss.. so decided to buy biscuits and chocolates for the team.. :P

So good....buy some for me hor...u can pass to me when i collec the underwear from you :notti:

okok.. i buy khong guan biscuits for you.. :rofl:

can...better than nothing....rem to pass me the underwear + biscuits hor! :notti:

8|8|8|

wah liao..i fall asleep just now.. :bangwall:

u got THAT tired ma?!?!

hey my mind is filled with images of the yam mooncake.....how ar?!?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

u got THAT tired ma?!?!

hey my mind is filled with images of the yam mooncake.....how ar?!?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

:rofl:

you ki siao liao.. i also tempted to eat.. :dribble: i think after buying the biscuits, i drop by raffles place. to buy.. :notti:

nah.. here you go... :notti:

fried%20flaky%20yam%202.jpg

:rofl:

you ki siao liao.. i also tempted to eat.. :dribble: i think after buying the biscuits, i drop by raffles place. to buy.. :notti:

nah.. here you go... :notti:

fried%20flaky%20yam%202.jpg

Your yam looks chiong.....yam is supposed to be purple colour one..:bleah:

Edited by Air

Your yam looks chiong.....yam is supposed to be purple colour one..:bleah:

no lah.. not that purplish.. lighting problem...

i very good liao hor.. still find a pic for you.. 8|