Phantom

Housewarming Invite

eh.. got so bad??? :unsure:

okok.. all throw letter now.. change job.. next yr recession liao.. so better to it asap..

i think my industry already having recession....not many openings in the sector :bangwall:

is always the case.. 1st to fly high.. and 1st to crash also.. :bangwall:

ya lor :bangwall:

Think my increment and bonus next year also no hope.....:bangwall:

Talk abt happy things leh...

you think of a topic lah.. 8|

Just heard something from a colleague from anotehr dept.....she said she heard my colleague (in my team) that she's been puking in the toilet and asked me if she's preggy....i was like huh? chum.....if she preggy, i die.....cos 2 of us in the team nia, if she go on 4mths mat leave.....i will be very very chum....:bangwall:

I know i shd feel happy for her if that is really the case...but i can't help but feel the impending increased workload and not being able to take leave for 4 months :bangwall:

air, then u go get preggie oso loh

then ur boss will be the one crying :notti:

I cannot get pregnant just for the reason of siam-ing the workload leh....:bangwall:

but anyway it's just hearsay now....duno if true or not also....her tummy doesn't look big.....but if 1st trimester tummy can't tell one izit?!?!

Just heard something from a colleague from anotehr dept.....she said she heard my colleague (in my team) that she's been puking in the toilet and asked me if she's preggy....i was like huh? chum.....if she preggy, i die.....cos 2 of us in the team nia, if she go on 4mths mat leave.....i will be very very chum....:bangwall:

I know i shd feel happy for her if that is really the case...but i can't help but feel the impending increased workload and not being able to take leave for 4 months :bangwall:

Your company announce of 4 mths maternity leave liao?? :unsure:

aiyo.. i feel we must be fair lah.. recently i read a blog what this guy said is really true.. we are once babies too.. when we are babies we also need ppl's attention and ppl's care..

I cannot get pregnant just for the reason of siam-ing the workload leh....:bangwall:

but anyway it's just hearsay now....duno if true or not also....her tummy doesn't look big.....but if 1st trimester tummy can't tell one izit?!?!

it depends ba.. if one easy to gain weight kind.. tummy can be seen at 1st trimester...

we all know if yet to reach 1st trimester, is a taboo to announce what.. dont force ppl to say leh..

aiyo.. i feel we must be fair lah.. recently i read a blog what this guy said is really true.. we are once babies too.. when we are babies we also need ppl's attention and ppl's care..

haven't......the stupid HR forever so lazy.....until now haven't sent official announcement 8|

What is fair?!? Nothing is fair de lar....someone got pregnant, someone else needs to cover workload and that someone else is going to gripe abt it.....it's always the case....it also doesn't help that i'm planning to throw letter next year.....:bangwall:

Of course, I can't stop her from having babies......i just need an avenue to complain :bangwall:

haven't......the stupid HR forever so lazy.....until now haven't sent official announcement 8|

What is fair?!? Nothing is fair de lar....someone got pregnant, someone else needs to cover workload and that someone else is going to gripe abt it.....it's always the case....it also doesn't help that i'm planning to throw letter next year.....:bangwall:

Of course, I can't stop her from having babies......i just need an avenue to complain :bangwall:

ok lah.. my HR also nv announce anything.. :P

see lah.. if one day you preggy.. kanna spam by such remarks.. you will be happy or not? i believe in planning.. 9 mths preggy.. the management should have way enough time to plan ahead.. if no plans, you highlight lor..

it depends ba.. if one easy to gain weight kind.. tummy can be seen at 1st trimester...

we all know if yet to reach 1st trimester, is a taboo to announce what.. dont force ppl to say leh..

i won't force her to say lar...i also know 1st trimester cannot announce....she's a very secretive person anyway....always likes to spring last min surprises which i hate and i think unfair...

ok lah.. my HR also nv announce anything.. :P

see lah.. if one day you preggy.. kanna spam by such remarks.. you will be happy or not? i believe in planning.. 9 mths preggy.. the management should have way enough time to plan ahead.. if no plans, you highlight lor..

I'm already prepared because someone from somewhere is definitely not going to be happy....and you can't stop ppl from saying things :P

duno lar......super bad mood the whole of this week....

i won't force her to say lar...i also know 1st trimester cannot announce....she's a very secretive person anyway....always likes to spring last min surprises which i hate and i think unfair...

I'm already prepared because someone from somewhere is definitely not going to be happy....and you can't stop ppl from saying things :P

duno lar......super bad mood the whole of this week....

hmm okok.. mai bad mood lah.. today friday liao.. tml can relax at home..

Ya looking forward to end of day today....so that i can get more mooncakes :notti: