Phantom

Housewarming Invite

cactus lor.. easy to maintain also.. mirror too obvious liao..

come to think of it.. another section of my dept for a few put cactus.. got 1 guy put a quite a big one.. i wonder is they put for display or what.. :dunno:

But cactus cannot anyhow put, put wrong will harm oneself one...

cactus lor.. easy to maintain also.. mirror too obvious liao..

come to think of it.. another section of my dept for a few put cactus.. got 1 guy put a quite a big one.. i wonder is they put for display or what.. :dunno:

no leh....alot of ppl clipped a mirror on their monitors leh....think it's a common knowledge....

morning morning.. finally friday liao.. and also so fast aug is gone.. left 4 mths before saying bye bye to 2008...

Ya, this year pass real fast... Getting old liao.. anyway ger, I decided to MIA tomolo.. Don't give a damm... Ask me to travel all the way to my new office on a Saturday just to ensure my computer is working? Idiotic. :bleah::bleah:

ya lor.. pass so fast.. i like nv acheieve any thing again.. :bangwall::bangwall:

really ah?? :notti: yesterday you say until bo bian.. now say want to mia.. :notti:

ya lor.. pass so fast.. i like nv acheieve any thing again.. :bangwall::bangwall:

really ah?? :notti: yesterday you say until bo bian.. now say want to mia.. :notti:

Morning...finally friday.....been very moody the whole of this week....i think i really hate my job and my environment.....:bleah:

Wah lao.. Same same leh.... I cannot tahan my manager.. He is like a piece of ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :furious::furious::furious: Forced me to go tomolo to assist in the moving.. KNS....

eh.. got so bad??? :unsure:

Wah lao.. Same same leh.... I cannot tahan my manager.. He is like a piece of ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :furious::furious::furious: Forced me to go tomolo to assist in the moving.. KNS....

okok.. all throw letter now.. change job.. next yr recession liao.. so better to it asap..