Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hmm...i believe lor....my friend said she had a couple friend who used to quarrel over very small things then they decided to ask FS master to do an audit of their house and shifted some things here and there....their r/s improved a lot.....no more quarrels after that.....i used to have an ex classmate who walks around with a compass in her hand one...she's also very into FS.....:rofl:

hmm.. i always got this thinking.. of engaging a FS master.. but my hubby sure tell me off.. :bangwall:

i also scare if really engage.. ask me to shift things here and there.. then my house become haywire.. or put some funny things around the house.. ;)

hmm.. i always got this thinking.. of engaging a FS master.. but my hubby sure tell me off.. :bangwall:

i also scare if really engage.. ask me to shift things here and there.. then my house become haywire.. or put some funny things around the house.. ;)

If u wana engage, you shd have done it before your reno starts...now abit late....if nothing wrong, then no need engage one lar.....until choy choy something happens that you feel a need to do an audit of the house then engage one....i think for sure they will ask you to shift things one....i also dun like to put FS items in the house....look v or biang and chee na....:P

ya lor.. i agree with you.. should have engage before reno..

but wait for something happen abit too late right?? is like wait for something happen then go pray.. :unsure:

just thinking to have better life in future.... :P

ehh not fair! Kat always ask why weekend pass so fast on monday and you nvr 8| her! unfair! :~

Weeiii.... I always say meh? 8|8|

eh i treat you better hor.. kat ask i nv ans hor.. :lol:

hmm.. does feng shui really improves one person's life?? last time my ex manager told me she believe in feng shui very much.. and feng shui really improves her life.. shun shun li li.. her career keep going up.. hmm..

Now then u admitted that you don't reply me one... :~:~

hmm...i believe lor....my friend said she had a couple friend who used to quarrel over very small things then they decided to ask FS master to do an audit of their house and shifted some things here and there....their r/s improved a lot.....no more quarrels after that.....i used to have an ex classmate who walks around with a compass in her hand one...she's also very into FS.....:rofl:

I am also very into FS... I alr decided to place something on my new desk to chase away the 'xiao ren'... :sport-smiley-004:

:rofl:

i am force to admit.. :bangwall:

your house also FS guided one right?? so how? life got improved? :unsure:

i am force to admit.. :bangwall:

your house also FS guided one right?? so how? life got improved? :unsure:

Ok lar.. At least I am not starving... Hehe... :notti: But never get sick as much as before marriage... :dancingqueen:

ya i got observe...u almost every monday will ask why weekend pass so fast?!?

If you no believe, you scroll back all the monday's posts....:notti:

Ok lar.. At least I am not starving... Hehe... :notti: But never get sick as much as before marriage... :dancingqueen:

must place what to chase away xiao ren?!?

kat is 'why weekend pass so fast'..

fifi's one is everyday trying to sneak off early..

Really ar? But I am really felt that way...

Arbo won't repeat so many times.. :(

you got job how to get starve lah.. 8|8|

Got job but also can starve one leh.. Like when $$ is not enuff.. or when your incoming lesser than outgoing expenses.. :P

i read RT FS thread.. they mention placing a rooster on your desk.. will 'scare' ppl sitting behind you, from back stabbing you..

Got job but also can starve one leh.. Like when $$ is not enuff.. or when your incoming lesser than outgoing expenses.. :P

can one lah.. be moonlighting group of ppl lor.. everyday eat roti and drink plain water.. hmm but nowadays roti quite costly also.. eat instant noodle.. 1 pack of 5 can eat for 5 meals.. :notti:

i read RT FS thread.. they mention placing a rooster on your desk.. will 'scare' ppl sitting behind you, from back stabbing you..

I've read of this too.....others say placing a small cactus plant....or place a mirror so that you can watch your back..

Place cactus lor.. Must must do special chanting or something like that...But not good for that xiao ren lar.. That's why I never do... My manager better don't make me du lan, arbo, he is dead meat... 8|8|

kat is 'why weekend pass so fast'..

fifi's one is everyday trying to sneak off early..

8|8|8|

I've read of this too.....others say placing a small cactus plant....or place a mirror so that you can watch your back..

cactus lor.. easy to maintain also.. mirror too obvious liao..

come to think of it.. another section of my dept for a few put cactus.. got 1 guy put a quite a big one.. i wonder is they put for display or what.. :dunno: