Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good morning.... So sleepy today.. I slept in the car the whole journey.. Traffic jam like mad.. Came in only at 9.35am... :bangwall: Lucky my manager not in yet.. Arbo, I confirm ganna from him liao... :bleah:

Morning! Da mn sick of this kind of weather...makes my mood da mn gloomy also :furious:

I came in to office at 9.20 this morning cos expressway jam :furious:

Why he dun let you go?? he paying for the tickets?!?

expensive mah.. ai yo.. the tickets are selling fast! i am so excited.

i told him that i thinking of buying 2nd class tix.. he seems ok.. not he pay lah.. go dutch..

Morning! Da mn sick of this kind of weather...makes my mood da mn gloomy also :furious:

I came in to office at 9.20 this morning cos expressway jam :furious:

Why he dun let you go?? he paying for the tickets?!?

I thought you take MRT one?? :unsure:

my hubby drives me to bugis every morning, then i take train to RP from there......

Orh... Okok... Ic.. Today jam really very bad.. 1 hour journey for me..

Ehh if nvr jam, my journey also one hour de leh....:bangwall:

hers evo.. so speed faster.. :notti:

oh i forgot :bangwall:

ehh now suddenly bright sunny sky....siao one....if this goes on, i will throw another mc very soon....:notti:

what kind of question is that.. 8|8|

ehh not fair! Kat always ask why weekend pass so fast on monday and you nvr 8| her! unfair! :~

eh i treat you better hor.. kat ask i nv ans hor.. :lol:

hmm.. does feng shui really improves one person's life?? last time my ex manager told me she believe in feng shui very much.. and feng shui really improves her life.. shun shun li li.. her career keep going up.. hmm..

eh i treat you better hor.. kat ask i nv ans hor.. :lol:

hmm.. does feng shui really improves one person's life?? last time my ex manager told me she believe in feng shui very much.. and feng shui really improves her life.. shun shun li li.. her career keep going up.. hmm..

hmm...i believe lor....my friend said she had a couple friend who used to quarrel over very small things then they decided to ask FS master to do an audit of their house and shifted some things here and there....their r/s improved a lot.....no more quarrels after that.....i used to have an ex classmate who walks around with a compass in her hand one...she's also very into FS.....:rofl: