katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 wah.. you steady!! after 10pm still can sing ktv.. at times i will turn on my vol pretty loud when listening to mp3.. Weekend mah.. Nothing to do leh.. Either sing ktv, or play cards with frens or mahjong.. But if got frens over, we also on retro songs till very loud one.. Then drunk liao will start dancing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 wah.. you steady!! after 10pm still can sing ktv.. at times i will turn on my vol pretty loud when listening to mp3.. ya lor.. same here lor.. i got additional noise from LRT and main roads lor.. early morning can hear bus noise.. can also hear other ppl's door bell only i call my hubby oie.. my hubby call me by nickname.. which i think not much ppl using.. sometimes i suspect my hubby forget my real name lor.. he call until his friends know me by my nickname than my real name.. got once he call my parents's house and ask "is rabbit in?" heng my sis ans the phone.. nicknames also quite affectionate mah....we don't have nicknames for each other.....but because my husband's surname is Lim.....i will call him sometimes....ehh....xing lin de.....then long liao lazy to call so long.....i will call him lin de......now i just simply call him Linda sometimes... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 ehh kat if i'm your neighbour hor, i think i will complain leh wah if i on my vol loud, it's not my neighbours who will complain....it's my hubby.....i ever on vol loud loud before while listening songs on pc....cos speaker bass very power....da mn shiok....then my hubby walked in and asked me to lower down volume.....then he himself play those war games with the sound he can on loud loud.....what da!?! Maybe they can't hear leh? Coz I never open windows as my aircon is on... My boy can never ask me to lower my volume... I am always the one doing it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 ehh kat if i'm your neighbour hor, i think i will complain leh wah if i on my vol loud, it's not my neighbours who will complain....it's my hubby.....i ever on vol loud loud before while listening songs on pc....cos speaker bass very power....da mn shiok....then my hubby walked in and asked me to lower down volume.....then he himself play those war games with the sound he can on loud loud.....what da!?! my hubby also say that to me.. turn the vol down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Weekend mah.. Nothing to do leh.. Either sing ktv, or play cards with frens or mahjong.. But if got frens over, we also on retro songs till very loud one.. Then drunk liao will start dancing.. wahahahahaha.... :rofl: u best lar u! Dancing some more! Must be quite an entertaining sight! ehh next time take down on video and show us leh....u know....just for laughs?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 (edited) nicknames also quite affectionate mah....we don't have nicknames for each other.....but because my husband's surname is Lim.....i will call him sometimes....ehh....xing lin de.....then long liao lazy to call so long.....i will call him lin de......now i just simply call him Linda sometimes... Linda leh.. dunno when my hubby start callling me rabbit.. now he get too used.. kai kuo bi kuo "rabbit" wahahahahaha.... :rofl: u best lar u! Dancing some more! Must be quite an entertaining sight! ehh next time take down on video and show us leh....u know....just for laughs?!? ya lor.. damm happening sia.. turn your house into a disco.. your house got disco lights or not?? Edited August 27, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 hubby always call me zhu :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Linda leh.. dunno when my hubby start callling me rabbit.. now he get too used.. kai kuo bi kuo "rabbit" ya lor.. damm happening sia.. turn your house into a disco.. your house got disco lights or not?? he always protest and ask me to stop giving him ah gua names.... hubby always call me zhu :~ got rabbit, got zhu.....ehh both of you can form a zoo...... ehh...quite rhyme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 he always protest and ask me to stop giving him ah gua names.... got rabbit, got zhu.....ehh both of you can form a zoo...... ehh...quite rhyme you also name yourself an animal lah... maybe cat, dog, fish or cow.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 i think Air quite suit this nickname.... AH GU!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 i think Air quite suit this nickname.... AH GU!! 8| Thanks but no thanks! 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 hmm... u dun wan ah gu?? why not ah kao?!! then we can be zhu peng gou you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 hmm... u dun wan ah gu?? why not ah kao?!! then we can be zhu peng gou you ehh i dun want.....i wan to hao hao de zuo yi ge ren....i dun wan be animal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 morning morning.. what a gloomy morning.. almost dont want to get up.. andy lau coming sg for concert.. but tix very ex.. haiz.. dunno my hubby let me go watch or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 morning morning.. what a gloomy morning.. almost dont want to get up.. andy lau coming sg for concert.. but tix very ex.. haiz.. dunno my hubby let me go watch or not.. Morning! Da mn sick of this kind of weather...makes my mood da mn gloomy also I came in to office at 9.20 this morning cos expressway jam Why he dun let you go?? he paying for the tickets?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites