Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 chey.. i also will sim tia.. later ppl spoilt my washing machines, dirty my kitchen and toilet.. i will go crazy.. If i had intention to rent, i would reno my house until like that liao.....probably just do a paint job then buy a few tables and chairs then rent out....but i think like that, nobody will want to come and stay...... ya wait they damage everything.....my heart will bleed.......................... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 If i had intention to rent, i would reno my house until like that liao.....probably just do a paint job then buy a few tables and chairs then rent out....but i think like that, nobody will want to come and stay...... ya wait they damage everything.....my heart will bleed.......................... i talking abt renting room lah.. not the whole flat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 mai angry ok?? hmmm.. during my mj session on sat, my friend actually suggested to me that i should rent out one of my room.. rental rate now can fetch $500-$600 per mth.. of course i reject of the common reasons lah.. but have you all tot of renting the rooms out?? Got lar.. I mentioned to me boy before.. And he told me off... Coz we both got the habits of wearing the minimum at home.. If got other people, how to??? Somemore, we cannot trust other people too.. If go overseas, will worry about this or that... Hard lar.. Unless we are really short for $$$... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Got lar.. I mentioned to me boy before.. And he told me off... Coz we both got the habits of wearing the minimum at home.. If got other people, how to??? Somemore, we cannot trust other people too.. If go overseas, will worry about this or that... Hard lar.. Unless we are really short for $$$... ya lor.. i told my friend.. main thing is privacy lor.. any outsiders come in.. meaning no more privacy.. but i must agree that the $$ is pretty attactive though.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 i talking abt renting room lah.. not the whole flat.. oh no way....i can't even stand having a maid in the house.....let alone a complete stranger who doesn't even help with the housework.....no way no way no way.... If really die die wana rent, i will rent whole house and charge whole house rent....not for individual rooms....if invite stranger to come and stay, then what difference is there between a home and a hostel?!? Like kat, we also wear the min at home.....with a stranger around, we have dress appropriately....then where is the comfort of having own home?!?! I dun like the idea.... ya lor.. i told my friend.. main thing is privacy lor.. any outsiders come in.. meaning no more privacy.. but i must agree that the $$ is pretty attactive though.. no amount of $$ can make me give up the privacy i so treasure....i'd rather forgo that attractive amt of money.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 yuan lai, we all like to wear shao shao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 oh no way....i can't even stand having a maid in the house.....let alone a complete stranger who doesn't even help with the housework.....no way no way no way.... If really die die wana rent, i will rent whole house and charge whole house rent....not for individual rooms....if invite stranger to come and stay, then what difference is there between a home and a hostel?!? Like kat, we also wear the min at home.....with a stranger around, we have dress appropriately....then where is the comfort of having own home?!?! I dun like the idea.... no amount of $$ can make me give up the privacy i so treasure....i'd rather forgo that attractive amt of money.... You same mentality as my boy... He also cannot tahan strangers in the house... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 yuan lai, we all like to wear shao shao.. :rofl: The way you said it is very funny :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 You same mentality as my boy... He also cannot tahan strangers in the house... My thinking is.. if got strangers in the house.. meaning conversations between my and my hubby have to be keep behind the doors.. like no longer can talk freely as we like.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 You same mentality as my boy... He also cannot tahan strangers in the house... ya sometimes money is not everything....i value my privacy alot....with a stranger in the house, it just feels so weird....and it doesn't feel like a home to me because i dun feel comfortable.... My thinking is.. if got strangers in the house.. meaning conversations between my and my hubby have to be keep behind the doors.. like no longer can talk freely as we like.. ya lor...imagine impt docs really have to be kept under lock and key....letters cannot anyhow put on table.....too much restrictions... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 :rofl: The way you said it is very funny :rofl: now feeling sleepy mah.. got to joke a little.. ya sometimes money is not everything....i value my privacy alot....with a stranger in the house, it just feels so weird....and it doesn't feel like a home to me because i dun feel comfortable.... ya lor...imagine impt docs really have to be kept under lock and key....letters cannot anyhow put on table.....too much restrictions... ya lor.. i agree with you.. later my diamonds all kanna steal away.. then i will cry there.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 yuan lai, we all like to wear shao shao.. How shao is your shao? Anyway, that's what curtains are for... now feeling sleepy mah.. got to joke a little.. ya lor.. i agree with you.. later my diamonds all kanna steal away.. then i will cry there.. :~ Wah.... Xinyi, I din know you got so many diamonds leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 (edited) How shao is your shao? Anyway, that's what curtains are for... Wah.... Xinyi, I din know you got so many diamonds leh.... my unit is unblk.. so i no need to draw curtains, can walk round naked freely.. sometimes i will forgot to take towels while bathing... i will dash in and out of the toilet.. no lah... i just saying nia.. my wedding band also got diamond.. small one.. Edited August 27, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 (edited) my unit is unblk.. so i no need to draw curtains, can walk round naked freely.. sometimes i will forgot to take towels while bathing... i will dash in and out of the toilet.. no lah... i just saying nia.. my wedding band also got diamond.. small one.. Mine cannot leh....the adjacent block quite close to us...sometimes when i look out of my window, i can even see what tv show the adjacent block ppl are watching walk around naked.....xinyi, i didn't know you so happening one! Edited August 27, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 (edited) Mine cannot leh....the adjacent block quite close to us...sometimes when i look out of my window, i can even see what tv show the adjacent block ppl are watching walk around naked.....xinyi, i didn't know you so happening one! chey.. arent you born naked?? but i dont like to be naked lah.. very cold leh.. later tummy become bloated.. because got wind.. but i feel nothing wrong lah.. because is your own home ma.. is a place where you feel the safest.. Edited August 27, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites