xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 dun shatter my hope can! i dont wish too.. but is the truth.. the floorplan is already out when they announce mrt station will be ready in 2015.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 we go wang jiao lah.. then i can lim teh, jiak toast bread and half boil egg.. kat, Air is dreaming lah.. let her be.. dun say wang jiao.....when i got lots and lots of money, i bring u all to eat expensive high tea buffet at some **** high crass hotel ok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 you can start learning this song.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIPu4dwP5kw then everyday sing.. who knows 1 day you can get your 1st million.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 i dont wish too.. but is the truth.. the floorplan is already out when they announce mrt station will be ready in 2015.. no starbucks for you liao! you can start learning this song.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIPu4dwP5kw then everyday sing.. who knows 1 day you can get your 1st million.. 1 million very little nia leh...not enough to buy penthouse leh... I need gazillions.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 no starbucks for you liao! 1 million very little nia leh...not enough to buy penthouse leh... I need gazillions.... eh.. you need 1st million in order to generate more money what.. now no money how to generate more?? if use $10 to generate.. i think must wait millions of yrs liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 (edited) we go wang jiao lah.. then i can lim teh, jiak toast bread and half boil egg.. kat, Air is dreaming lah.. let her be.. It is ok for Air to have Dreaming wah. When we are small, we dream to grown up and enjoy the freedom. In youth, we dream of our prince charming, in adults we persue $$, materistic comfort lifestyle, family. So every day we sleep and dream... I am dreaming of old age in grey hair with my partner, with alot of children... grand children in my country yard. Edited August 27, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 It is ok for Air to have Dreaming wah. When we are small, we dream to grown up and enjoy the freedom. In youth, we dream of our prince charming, in adults we persue $$, materistic comfort lifestyle, family. So every day we sleep and dream... I am dreaming of old age in grey hair with my partner, with alot of children... grand children in my country yard. Haha... Your dream is more realistic.. Air's one? Almost impossible lar.. Unless she strikes toto suddenly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Haha... Your dream is more realistic.. Air's one? Almost impossible lar.. Unless she strikes toto suddenly.. Air mah.Or what? Can float on anything that is impossible. throw her into the water she will still grab on you and demand for 1 million . Give me one million! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Haha... Your dream is more realistic.. Air's one? Almost impossible lar.. Unless she strikes toto suddenly.. ya lor.. she strikes toto somemore must be only winner.. with jackpot prize of 8 mil.. we dream everyday ah.. i also dream of relaxing at beautiful beach resort... enjoy the sun.. enjoy the sea.. enjoy the environment.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 ya lor.. she strikes toto somemore must be only winner.. with jackpot prize of 8 mil.. we dream everyday ah.. i also dream of relaxing at beautiful beach resort... enjoy the sun.. enjoy the sea.. enjoy the environment.. Wah 8 million ah, so tan xing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Wah 8 million ah, so tan xing arbo.. she wants pent house leh.. sg pent house is very very ex lor.. 1 psf $5k kind.. of coz need that money to buy lah.. Air mah.Or what? Can float on anything that is impossible. throw her into the water she will still grab on you and demand for 1 million . Give me one million! then i sing to her.. Nah sih gua uh ji pa ban~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Aiyo... now, I only dream that my manager will be transferred back to China for good.. Really cannot tahan him liao.. Arrghh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Aiyo... now, I only dream that my manager will be transferred back to China for good.. Really cannot tahan him liao.. Arrghh... mai angry ok?? hmmm.. during my mj session on sat, my friend actually suggested to me that i should rent out one of my room.. rental rate now can fetch $500-$600 per mth.. of course i reject of the common reasons lah.. but have you all tot of renting the rooms out?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Air mah.Or what? Can float on anything that is impossible. throw her into the water she will still grab on you and demand for 1 million . Give me one million! Thank you you all for shattering my gazillion dollar dream 8| mai angry ok?? hmmm.. during my mj session on sat, my friend actually suggested to me that i should rent out one of my room.. rental rate now can fetch $500-$600 per mth.. of course i reject of the common reasons lah.. but have you all tot of renting the rooms out?? I wont.....and i dun think my area got anybody want to rent...it's a bird dun sh it place... and anyway do up my house until so swee then rent out let ppl zao ta my house, i will be v sim tia..... arbo.. she wants pent house leh.. sg pent house is very very ex lor.. 1 psf $5k kind.. of coz need that money to buy lah.. then i sing to her.. Nah sih gua uh ji pa ban~~~~ Sigh.....really no more starbucks for you liao...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 I wont.....and i dun think my area got anybody want to rent...it's a bird dun sh it place... and anyway do up my house until so swee then rent out let ppl zao ta my house, i will be v sim tia..... chey.. i also will sim tia.. later ppl spoilt my washing machines, dirty my kitchen and toilet.. i will go crazy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites