Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ehh chiong post count got prize or not?? If not, no point chiong-ing post count leh...No motivation to chiong post count :)

maybe they will give you a admin post after maintaining top poster for 1 yr.. hahaa..

does dat mean dat hao lian freak will be given an admin post too??:)!! :notti:

Huh?? Oh noooooooooooooooo! ! !

Wait all the threads full of BS, i dun think admin wana jeopardise this forum....at most accumulate too many post counts liao balek back to newbie.....hehehe...:bangwall:

Huh?? Oh noooooooooooooooo! ! !

Wait all the threads full of BS, i dun think admin wana jeopardise this forum....at most accumulate too many post counts liao balek back to newbie.....hehehe...:dancingqueen:

who know maybe 1 fine day, the admin bth liao.. starts deleting her post.. then back to newbie again.. haha..

That's a good idea. :dancingqueen:

Mayb should set new rule in forum hor? No dua kang and dua pao xians allowed. :thumbs up:

haha.. you think so easy to achieve that level meh.. need 'xu lian' thousand yrs ok..

i realised we so many smiliarities.. :dancingqueen:

is PCW lah... Post Count Whore. !!

lol... yeah.. we are similar .. both equally cham..

Ehh chiong post count got prize or not?? If not, no point chiong-ing post count leh...No motivation to chiong post count :thumbs up:

wah lao.. if give award for that.. going to have alot of folks cheong post count...

2 more hrs to go.... :dancingqueen:

anyone knows if now can go temple pray pray the tai shui already???

ya i going facial later...hehe...hope my face can glow like firefly on my wedding day...but too bad, i popped 2 pimples on my face liao...too stressed!!

So early pray meh? Thought usually is during CNY period pray one??

ya i going facial later...hehe...hope my face can glow like firefly on my wedding day...but too bad, i popped 2 pimples on my face liao...too stressed!!

So early pray meh? Thought usually is during CNY period pray one??

i dunno when dat's why ask mah...

tis yr i super super most suay one so die die have to go and pray loh :dancingqueen:

i dunno when dat's why ask mah...

tis yr i super super most suay one so die die have to go and pray loh :thumbs up:

This year you fan tai sui ah? Which zodiac you belong to? :dancingqueen:

fan until cannot fan...

for me to know and for u to find out :thumbs up:

fan until cannot fan...

for me to know and for u to find out :dancingqueen:

hmm...i think i know what it is...can i say out then you tell me correct or not?? :thumbs up: