Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 rem to self take your bridal suite and ballroom pics and post here!! must haolian abit. Yah.. oh you bring down during CNY.lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Haha...ok...i will take a few pictures and post it here so that i also got chance to hao lian must be 1 new thread on your photos ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 must be 1 new thread on your photos ok.. Ehh phantom, won't be so fast lah....u think rocket meh?? Orh....but skali no one read my thread and post any comment i will be da mn pai seh one leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Ehh phantom, won't be so fast lah....u think rocket meh?? Orh....but skali no one read my thread and post any comment i will be da mn pai seh one leh....Wont lah.. i will be no. 1 to spam your thread ok?? i am your no. supporter.. ME also same same.. officially married and owned my flat for 1 year liao.. sigh.. i also feel old and not much achievements..dont like that lahh.. you make me feel worse leh.. somemore i nv get many many months bonus before.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Wont lah.. i will be no. 1 to spam your thread ok?? i am your no. supporter.. dont like that lahh.. you make me feel worse leh.. somemore i nv get many many months bonus before.. Muahahaha....ok i wait for you to spam my thread ah I also nvr get many many months bonus before...I duno what the feeling is like :bangwalll: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Muahahaha....ok i wait for you to spam my thread ah I also nvr get many many months bonus before...I duno what the feeling is like :bangwalll:maybe is like striking toto.. very happy.. so much money on hand.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Ehh phantom, won't be so fast lah....u think rocket meh?? Orh....but skali no one read my thread and post any comment i will be da mn pai seh one leh....no problem lah. we will support. I tag it as sticky. lol.. so EVERYONE will read.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 maybe is like striking toto.. very happy.. so much money on hand.. Ya lor....i haven't had much luck with regards to money matters...in fact hor, i nvr had much luck in anything one lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 no problem lah. we will support. I tag it as sticky. lol.. so EVERYONE will read..lol.. force ppl to read ahh.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 no problem lah. we will support. I tag it as sticky. lol.. so EVERYONE will read..Hahaha...ehh cannot, i will shy one.. I'm not those boey pai seh one leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Ya lor....i haven't had much luck with regards to money matters...in fact hor, i nvr had much luck in anything one lah... same here leh..every yr read the horoscope (both chinese and ang moh), always say this not good that not good.. forever money not enough.. Hahaha...ehh cannot, i will shy one.. I'm not those boey pai seh one leh....mai siao siao.. that buey pai seh one is the ultimate top poster ok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 same here leh..every yr read the horoscope (both chinese and ang moh), always say this not good that not good.. forever money not enough.. mai siao siao.. that buey pai seh one is the ultimate top poster ok. Ya lor...i every year read the chinese horoscope also say my health not good....i wonder how come now i am still alive... I also money not enough....when then is my turn to strike toto??? hey ya i dun want to follow the foot steps of the ultimate top boey hiao bai leh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Wont lah.. i will be no. 1 to spam your thread ok?? i am your no. supporter.. dont like that lahh.. you make me feel worse leh.. somemore i nv get many many months bonus before.. I also never get many months bonus before wor..lol.. force ppl to read ahh.. haha..No choice wor.. lol.. CPC. must Cheong Post Count mah.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Ya lor...i every year read the chinese horoscope also say my health not good....i wonder how come now i am still alive... I also money not enough....when then is my turn to strike toto??? hey ya i dun want to follow the foot steps of the ultimate top boey hiao bai leh!! haha.. you think so easy to achieve that level meh.. need 'xu lian' thousand yrs ok..I also never get many months bonus before wor..No choice wor.. lol.. CPC. must Cheong Post Count mah.. loli realised we so many smiliarities.. is PCW lah... Post Count Whore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 I also never get many months bonus before wor..No choice wor.. lol.. CPC. must Cheong Post Count mah.. lolEhh chiong post count got prize or not?? If not, no point chiong-ing post count leh...No motivation to chiong post count Share this post Link to post Share on other sites