xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2008 tml i am onleave! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 bu shi ba.. i onleave.. then no one post in RT ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 bu shi ba.. i onleave.. then no one post in RT ah.. I very busy this morning ar...colleague on half day leave....but i got check this thread periodically, since no one post then i also dun bother Kat also nvr post today....fifi also MIA...I lonely.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 I very busy this morning ar...colleague on half day leave....but i got check this thread periodically, since no one post then i also dun bother Kat also nvr post today....fifi also MIA...I lonely.... ahh okok.. then you go do your work ba.. dont disturb you le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Zao gers!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 (edited) Zao gers!!!! morning morning... so aunty kat.. now working on making babies?? govt give such attractive bonus.. Edited August 21, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 morning morning... so aunty kat.. now working on making babies?? govt give such attractive bonus.. Bonus? I never read anything about bonuses.. Wat about it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Bonus? I never read anything about bonuses.. Wat about it? wah liao.. i tot you pro baby one should have take notice of such news?? i created a thread at kopitiam section.. can go see.. full report there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 wah liao.. i tot you pro baby one should have take notice of such news?? i created a thread at kopitiam section.. can go see.. full report there.. Okok.. I go read now.. Wait ar.. Hmm... The cash bonus not alot mah.. Only 4000 bucks.. Not even enough for the baby's 1st year leh.. Haiz.. The major changes are just the leave system nia.. And also the decuctions rate for the child care thingy.. nothing much le.. Cannot really moltivate me leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Okok.. I go read now.. Wait ar.. Hmm... The cash bonus not alot mah.. Only 4000 bucks.. Not even enough for the baby's 1st year leh.. Haiz.. The major changes are just the leave system nia.. And also the decuctions rate for the child care thingy.. nothing much le.. Cannot really moltivate me leh.. Good morning! Ehh dun tum sim lar....4k already not bad liao.....better than nothing leh...think my friend must be really dui cos she just gave birth.....btw, when will this new policy come into effect? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Good morning! Ehh dun tum sim lar....4k already not bad liao.....better than nothing leh...think my friend must be really dui cos she just gave birth.....btw, when will this new policy come into effect? ya lor.. dont be greedy.. child care got $600 subsidies leh.. not bad sia.. the new policy will start 1st Jan 2009... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 ya lor.. dont be greedy.. child care got $600 subsidies leh.. not bad sia.. the new policy will start 1st Jan 2009... i think childcare leave also extended right? actually not bad already....can already start planning to fertilise the egg.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 i think childcare leave also extended right? actually not bad already....can already start planning to fertilise the egg.... from 2 days to 6 days... now i want to see how bad is the side effect.. this time around govt put in quite a no. of measures to 'prevent' women get fired.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 For myself, I gonna save up for at least half a year to 1 year 1st.. I want to be a stay home mum for my baby.. At least till he/she starts sch at K1... I wanna be part of his/her life during the growing up phrase.. Btw, the child care $600 subsidies is only for working mums right? What is part time work leh? Consider anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 For myself, I gonna save up for at least half a year to 1 year 1st.. I want to be a stay home mum for my baby.. At least till he/she starts sch at K1... I wanna be part of his/her life during the growing up phrase.. Btw, the child care $600 subsidies is only for working mums right? What is part time work leh? Consider anot? hmm like that maternity and child care leaves not applicable to you liao lor.. this time round the package mainly for working mums.. i not sure if part time work will get any benefits.. so you now confirm want to be SAHM? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites