Phantom

Housewarming Invite

My company have preggy women before.. But all before I came in.. And guys are much more than gers.. 7-8 guys to 1 ger..

I know, the lady who was in my position last time got preggy, and she did payroll from her home.. So, I hope my ricebowl is secured this way..

maybe you should drop hints to your boss lor.. see your boss pro-family or not.. :notti:

What a powderful thread over 300 pages... :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

U gals had break RT record....let celebrate... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

:dancingqueen: Got what prize?!? :dancingqueen:

For prize can proposed to Uncle P? :notti::notti:

Maybe another medal will be present or our Mr Lee might even highlight in the NDP speech ... :rofl::rofl:

maybe you should drop hints to your boss lor.. see your boss pro-family or not.. :notti:

Very hard to speak to him directly now.. with my stupid new manager in between.. KNS.. But before I plan on getting a baby, I will ask 1st..

What a powderful thread over 300 pages... :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

U gals had break RT record....let celebrate... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

What are you giving us Cantona?? :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Very hard to speak to him directly now.. with my stupid new manager in between.. KNS.. But before I plan on getting a baby, I will ask 1st..

not now lah.. maybe casual talk during lunch or what lor..

For prize can proposed to Uncle P? :notti::notti:

Maybe another medal will be present or our Mr Lee might even highlight in the NDP speech ... :rofl::rofl:

highlight must via viewcam ok.. plus live interview us.. :notti::notti:

not now lah.. maybe casual talk during lunch or what lor..

highlight must via viewcam ok.. plus live interview us.. :notti::notti:

huh?? then must wear nice nice leh!.....sigh...think tonight must go surf F21 website for nice clothes to wear on TV liao.....:notti:

Pls.. F21 not classy enough leh.. must shop branded liao..

yesterday i watch the interview of tao li.. she damm lucky sia.. she say she like sun yan zi, they arrange sun yan zi to be at the studio to meet tao li lor..

Pls.. F21 not classy enough leh.. must shop branded liao..

yesterday i watch the interview of tao li.. she damm lucky sia.. she say she like sun yan zi, they arrange sun yan zi to be at the studio to meet tao li lor..

where got money to shp branded?!?! unless the prize for chioning to 300 over pages is one million pounds each then we got money to buy branded ok! for now, jiang jiu a bit....F21 considered very ming pai liao.

who is tao li?!?!

ehh btw xinyi, that time u recommend me the gojane website...the stuff there more ex hor....but their dresses are really gorgeous man!

Edited by Air

where got money to shp branded?!?! unless the prize for chioning to 300 over pages is one million pounds each then we got money to buy branded ok! for now, jiang jiu a bit....F21 considered very ming pai liao.

who is tao li?!?!

ehh btw xinyi, that time u recommend me the gojane website...the stuff there more ex hor....but their dresses are really gorgeous man!

:bangwall::bangwall: tao li is the swimmer that goes in the finals..

gojane dress?? got 2 section wor.. one is dress, another one is formals.. i actually ever tot of forfeiting my EG and shop for a EG in gojane.. their evening dresses pretty nice.. their cocktail dresses also..

This week is dress sales leh.. should have some good discount? :unsure:

:bangwall::bangwall: tao li is the swimmer that goes in the finals..

gojane dress?? got 2 section wor.. one is dress, another one is formals.. i actually ever tot of forfeiting my EG and shop for a EG in gojane.. their evening dresses pretty nice.. their cocktail dresses also..

This week is dress sales leh.. should have some good discount? :unsure:

:rofl: sorry, i nvr take note of her...i only know the ping pong girls.....:P

i means their formals....their gowns all very nice sia! can order and wear like for weddings kind!

if i know abt this website earlier, i would forgo my EG and buy one online man!

duno leh..but i still find them pretty ex....F21 recently like got no new updates man...i very sian at home...

:rofl: sorry, i nvr take note of her...i only know the ping pong girls.....:P

i means their formals....their gowns all very nice sia! can order and wear like for weddings kind!

if i know abt this website earlier, i would forgo my EG and buy one online man!

duno leh..but i still find them pretty ex....F21 recently like got no new updates man...i very sian at home...

chey formals then cannot compare.. i intro to my online friend.. she really go buy.. if is used for wedding.. i feel is worth the price.. she say quality quite good.. argh! regretted.. should have buy lor..

but normal dress section.. pricing ok lah..

you siao ah.. you want 1 full list of online website izzit? :notti:

chey formals then cannot compare.. i intro to my online friend.. she really go buy.. if is used for wedding.. i feel is worth the price.. she say quality quite good.. argh! regretted.. should have buy lor..

but normal dress section.. pricing ok lah..

you siao ah.. you want 1 full list of online website izzit? :notti:

wah really ar...you ordered anything from the website beofre?

if quality is good, the price is really very worth it....

bored mah.....marriage life sometimes very boring one u know :notti: