Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you go drink stawberry milk lah.. 8|8|

hmm.. i didnt purposely read up or what.. just happen to notice it many yrs back.. so now talk abt it.. then i suddenly have this thought lor.. last time my MIL used to baby sit babies for extra income..

babies obviously is because they always drink milk lah.. thats why got 'milky' smell.. some ppl say is baby smell.. :dunno: for mother maybe because of breastmilk? if not is because of babies also lor.. mothers always carry babies what..

cannot...i tried chocolate milk before...too thick...i also wana :bleah:

ehh but i dun think they smell like milk leh...in fact i think babies always smell v nice...:notti:

i think sure must take supplments one...especially calcium....

vitamin D ...go out into the sun more often...

Cham ar.. I cannot take tablets, and I cannot tahan the sun... I am a goner.........

ehh i also want to try leh...but i just can't bring myself to go near it :bangwall:

hey ya leh...why har?? i discovered this also....ehh xinyi, u sound v experienced sia :notti:

Yours is just mental phobia leh.. I totally cannot drink milk.. Will lao sai lor... :(

you go drink stawberry milk lah.. 8|8|

hmm.. i didnt purposely read up or what.. just happen to notice it many yrs back.. so now talk abt it.. then i suddenly have this thought lor.. last time my MIL used to baby sit babies for extra income..

babies obviously is because they always drink milk lah.. thats why got 'milky' smell.. some ppl say is baby smell.. :dunno: for mother maybe because of breastmilk? if not is because of babies also lor.. mothers always carry babies what..

Xinyi, next time can engage you to take care of babies.. I'm sure you will do well.. :notti::notti:

cannot...i tried chocolate milk before...too thick...i also wana :bleah:

ehh but i dun think they smell like milk leh...in fact i think babies always smell v nice...:notti:

:lol: when they vomit milk.. then you tell me again if they smell nice.. :notti:

not as bad as their sai....their sai is really da mn smelly :bangwall:

Cham ar.. I cannot take tablets, and I cannot tahan the sun... I am a goner.........

Yours is just mental phobia leh.. I totally cannot drink milk.. Will lao sai lor... :(

Xinyi, next time can engage you to take care of babies.. I'm sure you will do well.. :notti::notti:

you good luck ah.. these vit.. drink how much tonic soup also no use one. .

really ah? like that i go open a infant care center lah.. you all be my 1st 2 customer ok? :notti::notti:

u jia lat sia....better practise swallowing tablets now...next time sure got a lot of tablets to take one....

i think u lactose intolerant lar....go try those low lactose milk...

you good luck ah.. these vit.. drink how much tonic soup also no use one. .

really ah? like that i go open a infant care center lah.. you all be my 1st 2 customer ok? :notti::notti:

how much u charge? ehh since we live so near, dun charge too expensive hor :notti:

u jia lat sia....better practise swallowing tablets now...next time sure got a lot of tablets to take one....

i think u lactose intolerant lar....go try those low lactose milk...

how much u charge? ehh since we live so near, dun charge too expensive hor :notti:

ya lor.. i watch tv.. those docs will give vit pills for early stage to pregenancy.. you happily grind the pills in the powder ah.. :P

okok.. i need to do market research 1st... :notti:

ya lor.. i watch tv.. those docs will give vit pills for early stage to pregenancy.. you happily grind the pills in the powder ah.. :P

okok.. i need to do market research 1st... :notti:

actually grinding the pills into powder form is not a bad idea..then mix with water to drink....after all, liquid absorbs faster in the body...but then got to tahan the bitterness...i'd rather swallow at one go...:P

when i was little kid.. my parent did such things lor.. damm yucky..

talking about children u all clock soo many pages! :bangwall:

i oso dun wanna ciao... but lessons too boring and the parking charges really can kill!!

imagine just now i left at almost 3pm then my parking already cost me $6.98!! :jawdrop:

ok... now i'm home :notti:

btw, how come i cannot log in to web based msn?? msn down?? :unsure:

talking about children u all clock soo many pages! :bangwall:

i oso dun wanna ciao... but lessons too boring and the parking charges really can kill!!

imagine just now i left at almost 3pm then my parking already cost me $6.98!! :jawdrop:

ok... now i'm home :notti:

btw, how come i cannot log in to web based msn?? msn down?? :unsure:

Because hor, MSN also DL why you always go home early....decide to chu pattern and ignore you :P

coz i'm doing some office work and the harddisk is partitioned in such a way that i cannot use msn application when logging in the working partition...

dun like dat leh... really very bored leh the course... then somemore some lecturers purposely drag the time to finish... sometimes finish liao but the next lecturer not here yet then gotta wait for half hr to 1 hr that kind of thing... :~ :~ :~

I actually do that now when I am sick.. Coz I really can't swallow pills at all.. not that I never try.. But I choke too many times liao.. It's too scary le.. :(

That's why I normally prefer taking chinese medicine.. The bitterness I can tahan.. Don't know why...

I actually do that now when I am sick.. Coz I really can't swallow pills at all.. not that I never try.. But I choke too many times liao.. It's too scary le.. :(

That's why I normally prefer taking chinese medicine.. The bitterness I can tahan.. Don't know why...

i think you are just scared lar...i used to be afraid of swallowing pills too until one day i plucked up the courage to swallow a bullet pill....took quite long to down it but was quite an achievement....i realised it wasn't that hard...:P