Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Hey morning! Nowadays this thread quite quiet leh....where are the rest?? Come in make some noise leh....monday leh.... :D....need some noise to keep awake....Oh but you've done well mah...only 1 wrong leh...but i think chatting on RT helps make you more alert.....it's not easy to always keep up with the postings you know? SO you are saying ...Come to RT.. got 1 question wrongNever go RT.. will get 5 questions wrong.wahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 SO you are saying ...Come to RT.. got 1 question wrongNever go RT.. will get 5 questions wrong.wahahahahahNever come to RT maybe will fail leh...cos not alert enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 lol..phantom reporting in...lol..phantom reporting in...Roger.. Roger.. Hey morning! Nowadays this thread quite quiet leh....where are the rest?? Come in make some noise leh....monday leh.... zz....need some noise to keep awake....Oh but you've done well mah...only 1 wrong leh...but i think chatting on RT helps make you more alert.....it's not easy to always keep up with the postings you know? hmm.. someone is on holiday right?? so early wake up ah.. RT trains my multi-tasking skills.. SO you are saying ...Come to RT.. got 1 question wrongNever go RT.. will get 5 questions wrong.wahahahahahmachiam here got model ans.. Last sat went for vessel visiting.. took some pics.. later got time i upload and share with you all.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Roger.. Roger.. hmm.. someone is on holiday right?? so early wake up ah.. RT trains my multi-tasking skills.. machiam here got model ans.. Last sat went for vessel visiting.. took some pics.. later got time i upload and share with you all.. Me will be on leave starting tomorrow...just banging my head how come I didn't take today as well, still hv to drag myself out of bed this morning Haha ya RT needs very strong hand-eye coordination Here no model answer but can train you to be model student? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Me will be on leave starting tomorrow...just banging my head how come I didn't take today as well, still hv to drag myself out of bed this morning Haha ya RT needs very strong hand-eye coordination Here no model answer but can train you to be model student? on leave also dont forget to come in and report leh.. so.. all set and ready for your big day?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 on leave also dont forget to come in and report leh.. so.. all set and ready for your big day?? Orh! I will still roger in when I on leave...Ya everything 7788 liao....but kinda nervous....kept dreaming abt the wedding these few days...think i'm too paranoid....and my mum kept changing the seating arrangements until i very fed up....It's this saturday only....so fast....and to think we just got our flat one year ago.....2007 just flew past us like that....and before i realise it, it's suddenly time for my big day liao....so fast so fast.....still can't believe it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 (edited) Air, congrats in advance!! :jawdrop: Edited January 28, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Roger.. Roger.. hmm.. someone is on holiday right?? so early wake up ah.. RT trains my multi-tasking skills.. machiam here got model ans.. Last sat went for vessel visiting.. took some pics.. later got time i upload and share with you all.. ha ha ha.. Air say will fail wor..Me will be on leave starting tomorrow...just banging my head how come I didn't take today as well, still hv to drag myself out of bed this morning Haha ya RT needs very strong hand-eye coordination Here no model answer but can train you to be model student? like that fifi will be scoring 110% .... lolcongrats for ur wedding wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Orh! I will still roger in when I on leave...Ya everything 7788 liao....but kinda nervous....kept dreaming abt the wedding these few days...think i'm too paranoid....and my mum kept changing the seating arrangements until i very fed up....It's this saturday only....so fast....and to think we just got our flat one year ago.....2007 just flew past us like that....and before i realise it, it's suddenly time for my big day liao....so fast so fast.....still can't believe it...i agree with you.. time really flies fast.. come to think of it.. i already offically married for 1 yr and also owned my flat for 1 yr also.. suddenly feel very old.. and dont have much achievements leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 ha ha ha.. Air say will fail wor..like that fifi will be scoring 110% .... lolcongrats for ur wedding wor...Hehe...thanks fifi and phantom!! I will show you all the AD photos when they're ready!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 like that fifi will be scoring 110% .... lolwhy pull me in the picture again?dun make me quit RT chatting coz of wat u said... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 i agree with you.. time really flies fast.. come to think of it.. i already offically married for 1 yr and also owned my flat for 1 yr also.. suddenly feel very old.. and dont have much achievements leh..Ya lor....we also owned the flat for a year plus already......Hey ya i hv the same sentiments.....i'm also still like bumming around, wondering my purpose in life leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Hehe...thanks fifi and phantom!! I will show you all the AD photos when they're ready!!rem to self take your bridal suite and ballroom pics and post here!! must haolian abit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 rem to self take your bridal suite and ballroom pics and post here!! must haolian abit. Haha...ok...i will take a few pictures and post it here so that i also got chance to hao lian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 i agree with you.. time really flies fast.. come to think of it.. i already offically married for 1 yr and also owned my flat for 1 yr also.. suddenly feel very old.. and dont have much achievements leh..ME also same same.. officially married and owned my flat for 1 year liao.. sigh.. i also feel old and not much achievements.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites