katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Hmm...I also duno leh...I love kids but then, I have a lot of places that I want to go....I haven't fully enjoyed the 2 persons world yet.....i think earliest also next year end then try ba....if not, just shun qi zi ran....cos sometimes the more you want something, the more you won't get it... Yeah yeah.. You are really right.. Last Friday, I went back my mum's place for dinner.. I was telling her to start brewing me good stuffs to prepare myself for babies.. Tomorrow, I am going over to drink some tonic stuff.. I am starting to prepare myself for a new member of the family.. But it might take a few months coz I am quite weak physically.. I am telling my mum that I want a boy.. Then she also said the same thing as you.. Take it easy and let nature run its course.. The more I want, the more it won't happen.. Hopefully, can get preggie anytime after June 09.. Btw, which zodiac is next year? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 seriously, c/d is the only thing for me.. i 100% not ready for any kids now.. now i thinking if can drag i will drag.. i dont want end up got 'accident', next time we start blaming each other.. and when this blaming starts, largely is on money issues.. your mind already doesnt mind to have kids liao.. so no problem.. wait till tonite then consider. after the rally, maybe PM may give you $$+leave+maid+...... Blaming is the worst things from a man. Should work together and in hand in life matters, if really wanted to be together. Be responsible is a man's tasks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Yeah yeah.. You are really right.. Last Friday, I went back my mum's place for dinner.. I was telling her to start brewing me good stuffs to prepare myself for babies.. Tomorrow, I am going over to drink some tonic stuff.. I am starting to prepare myself for a new member of the family.. But it might take a few months coz I am quite weak physically.. I am telling my mum that I want a boy.. Then she also said the same thing as you.. Take it easy and let nature run its course.. The more I want, the more it won't happen.. Hopefully, can get preggie anytime after June 09.. Btw, which zodiac is next year? wah you really xian qi liang mu pattern ehh i used to think ok i want a boy first then a girl.....then now i was thinking as long as my baby come out healthy, chubby chubby, cute cute can already.....if you want a boy very much and it turns out to be a girl, you are going to be very disappointed....so dun pin too much hope on the gender of the baby.....healthy baby is more impt.... next year is cow year.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 seriously, c/d is the only thing for me.. i 100% not ready for any kids now.. now i thinking if can drag i will drag.. i dont want end up got 'accident', next time we start blaming each other.. and when this blaming starts, largely is on money issues.. your mind already doesnt mind to have kids liao.. so no problem.. Ya man.. Blame it on the govt.. Making everything so expensive.. How to have babies like that? Very hard lor.. I love kids.. My boy loves kids too.. We will love to have 1 if not becoz of $$.. Do you all plan to go for pre-baby checkup?? What's that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Do you all plan to go for pre-baby checkup?? dunno.. i more like thinking if i want to spend 1k to check my brain.. Yeah yeah.. You are really right.. Last Friday, I went back my mum's place for dinner.. I was telling her to start brewing me good stuffs to prepare myself for babies.. Tomorrow, I am going over to drink some tonic stuff.. I am starting to prepare myself for a new member of the family.. But it might take a few months coz I am quite weak physically.. I am telling my mum that I want a boy.. Then she also said the same thing as you.. Take it easy and let nature run its course.. The more I want, the more it won't happen.. Hopefully, can get preggie anytime after June 09.. Btw, which zodiac is next year? next yr is bull... same as my sis.. Blaming is the worst things from a man. Should work together and in hand in life matters, if really wanted to be together. Be responsible is a man's tasks. easy to be said ah.. when crisis comes.. humans are good at doing that.. even my parents also blame each other for daily lifestyle things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 wait till tonite then consider. after the rally, maybe PM may give you $$+leave+maid+...... Blaming is the worst things from a man. Should work together and in hand in life matters, if really wanted to be together. Be responsible is a man's tasks. ehh u wait long long....if pm decides to give $$+leave+maid+ other attractives prizes....i won't wait until next year....i wll start to try now.... Best is pm give us money to support the education life of my kids....and i mean 100% support Sometimes i can understand why couple quarrels cos of moeny....it's hard to feed 2 mouths....how to feed another?? especially with such rising costs and stagnant pay...sigh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Ya man.. Blame it on the govt.. Making everything so expensive.. How to have babies like that? Very hard lor.. I love kids.. My boy loves kids too.. We will love to have 1 if not becoz of $$.. What's that? but when you have 1.. you need alot of $$.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Ya man.. Blame it on the govt.. Making everything so expensive.. How to have babies like that? Very hard lor.. I love kids.. My boy loves kids too.. We will love to have 1 if not becoz of $$.. What's that? err...pre-having baby checkup lar....i duno what the official term is.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 wah you really xian qi liang mu pattern ehh i used to think ok i want a boy first then a girl.....then now i was thinking as long as my baby come out healthy, chubby chubby, cute cute can already.....if you want a boy very much and it turns out to be a girl, you are going to be very disappointed....so dun pin too much hope on the gender of the baby.....healthy baby is more impt.... next year is cow year.... I have a formular for you. Interested? Seriously tried and successful Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 ehh u wait long long....if pm decides to give $$+leave+maid+ other attractives prizes....i won't wait until next year....i wll start to try now.... Best is pm give us money to support the education life of my kids....and i mean 100% support Sometimes i can understand why couple quarrels cos of moeny....it's hard to feed 2 mouths....how to feed another?? especially with such rising costs and stagnant pay...sigh... but i tot govt say this time they want to work on the guy's incentives instead?? TKK lor.. unless you PM Lee dotter.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 dunno.. i more like thinking if i want to spend 1k to check my brain.. next yr is bull... same as my sis.. easy to be said ah.. when crisis comes.. humans are good at doing that.. even my parents also blame each other for daily lifestyle things.. oh it's bull...not cow... I have a formular for you. Interested? Seriously tried and successful si mi formula?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 oh it's bull...not cow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 oh it's bull...not cow... si mi formula?? Formula for a boy or a girl. Quite good, but too obscene to dis-cuss in forum...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Formula for a boy or a girl. Quite good, but too obscene to dis-cuss in forum...... nothing is too obscene...got information must share....bleep out obscene words Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Formula for a boy or a girl. Quite good, but too obscene to dis-cuss in forum...... Ya lor.. just say lor.. we all are adults... married somemore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites